Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The rooms was bigger and cleanier than I expected, the staff is courteous and friendly. My stay went from 1 week to 3 week because we was waiting for out house to become available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The price for the type off facility can't not be compare with better hotels at the same price , totally a bad hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale,fl

Not good

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I will never stay on this hotel again, it's not the employees. It need maintenance at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It's located close to my family in Sanford so visiting was convenient.
Cons: For the money, the room could have been set up better. Coffee supplies were sparse and the room could have had a cleaner smell to it.
Location: Location was located close to a variety restaurants and shops
Only spent one night at this motel, got a quiet, restful sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Musty smelling

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The front office staff was nice, but the hotel was run down. After I got my key, I looked over the room very damp and musty smelling. The carpet in the room was stained, after I looked over the room told my family we were not staing there (my son has asthma, he would if been ill if we stayed there). We went across the street to the Comfort Inn (same price). We never went back to the Days Inn very disappointed that Expedia would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mason from OKC

Acceptable

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sanford, in general is a typical central Florida city (poor and sketchy). If you have to stay in Sanford (early flight, or late arrival), it's acceptable. This is not the best or worst hotel in Sanford, again it's acceptable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Litter all over the parking lot. Room carpeting was filthy. Air conditioner too noisy to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from maine

not good place

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
do not stay here, rooms dirty, smell, they will come spray some smelly stuff..this only last 20 mins. We called about other peoples undies LEFT IN THE BED! they are saying they never found a pair! not or families... child in our room saw this hole issue go down.