Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Disappointed by Expedia User Reviews

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The property was dirty and worn out. Holes in our comforter, carpets worn down to the backing. Dirty walls and small rooms.
Cons: Clean the rooms (walls), replace the carpeting and comforters. Add fruit to the breakfast selections, and maybe cream cheese or peanut butter?
Location: Nice location, west of Disney. Plenty of dining choices in the area as well as a Target.
We stayed here based upon the Expedia user reviews. We've had great luck using these reviews as a barometer for previous lodging, but we were sadly disappointed with this property. The room was ridiculously small and didn't even have a closet. A wardrobe cabinet was present in the room to hang clothes. The bathroom consisted of a toilet an shower stall, with a sink in the outside of the bathroom. The walls were dirty and the carpeting was worn through. There were holes in our comforter. Breakfast was included but consisted of waffles, pancakes, two cereal choices and bagels. Only butter was available. No fruit, eggs or breakfast meats. Juice, coffee and tea were available. Free parking and wifi. Felt safe. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida Panhandle

Nearly perfect

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Go to Disney often. The hotel is one of the best for that price. The only issue was the room was a little tight once two people unloaded a week of clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom narvil

Nice hotel on 192

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Nice hotel close to rt 192. Make sure you know how much toll you have to pay for Disney parks (around 3$)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Hotel located in a central area to where I needed

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: more options at continental breakfast
Location: central location good for anything in a wide area
My hotel experience went along in a smooth fashion. The employees at the desk were very helpful with google map directions I needed and the hotel manager went above and beyond in assisting me during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

It.s ok for the price .The breakfast is not good.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The recepcion people and the manager are good person.
Cons: change the second floor carpet and bathroom cleanest.
The hotel for the price is good but need to be change the carpet n the second floor.The breakfast picture on the intenet are not real.The real breakfast is not good,bread only with butter,bagels with few paste,one cereal and orange water juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Slidell, LA

Good for the price.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Easy check in.
Cons: hall carpets need replacement.
Location: Perfect location to WDW main entrance and plenty restaurants, shops, malls, etc...
Hotel was fairly well kept with some wear and tear that was insignificant (hall carpets were worn with bear spots). The lady on staff was very nice and helpful. We only spent one night before going to our Disney resort the next day. Room was clean and fairly updated with newer furnishings and décor. Room was a lil tight for 4 ppl and bags, but again it was good enough for one night; if staying for longer, I would like more space. Breakfast was OK; only toast, pancakes, cereal etc... No protein, but no biggie. For the money I would recommend this place and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

It fits the purpose of sleeping

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It is location to everything that you need to do around in Orlando.
Cons: The carpets are wore out to the treads, and needs at least a shampoo because of the amount of traffic they get daily from people around the world.
Location: Excellent location to all parks, to I4, the turnpike.
Our stay was fine while staying at this Hotel. It is quite, everything convenient near by like stores, gas, food. Just upon my arrival in my room there was a dirty shaver in between the towels, and some hair on the sink. The breakfast is simple like: Bagels, Waffles, Pancakes, Coffee, Juices. The hotel is good they just need pay more attention about details of cleanness. Overall, the hotel is good for the purpose to rest after the parks and the beaches. I was an Assistant Manager with big name Hotels like Marriott and Hilton, therefore, I do know about accommodation and guess satisfaction. There is room for improvement for this hotel, good facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake City, FL

Cheaper rates than most hotels.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Good rates
Cons: Needs new carpet, even though the carpet seemed to be clean.
Location: We had a conference in Clermont and this location was suitable.
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was helpful and the rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

Hotel close to everything , near Magic Kingdom

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Close to service road and near Disney world
Cons: WiFi should be stronger... only able to use it the lobby only..
Location: 7eleven Mcdonald's, giftshops walgreens, target, Cissis Pizza
Had a great time in the hotel. I didn't spend that much time in the hotel, but staff was very friendly and easy to get a hold of them. well maintain and quiet hotel near Mc Donald's and 7Elven steps away. They have a pool, I never used it, always away from hotel. I do recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great choice is you are on a budget.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Price - It served to keep the price of my trip down. Location - Not far from I-4 or entrance to Disney.
Cons: Breakfast and carpeting.
Location: Pay tolls. Any route in the 400s will bleed you dry of quarters. Some booths only take exact change or the SunPass transponder. Restaurants Galore!
Everything about this hotel can be label as satisfactory. The room seemed clean and the beds are comfortable. The oversize shower stall is nice but the door opens into a very small toilet room. The A/C works well. But the carpet at he doorstep to each room is worn and in the room is matted. The 3rd floor rooms require the use of the sole elevator. Most electrical outlets are loose and will pull away from the wall. Breakfast was described as having pancakes, waffles and 5 flavors or oatmeal. The pancakes and waffles are served partially thawed so you have to put them in the toaster and the oatmeal is instant oatmeal envelopes. There are two microwave ovens but no microwave save plates, bowls or cups. The rooms, instead of the main kitchen, have toaster ovens. Oddly they claim they were sold out but the parking lot and hallway traffic indicated otherwise. Maybe not all rooms are in use.