Ratings based on 1,993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Out dated

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Away from it all.
Cons: Update
Location: Parks and parks.
We were there about 12 years ago, has become outdated. Needs to be refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Fantastic budget hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
For the price I wasn't expecting much at all, but the room was a good size and always kept clean with plenty of towls, we didn't go for a preferred room so the greater distance from the pools meant our mornings were much quieter which was perfect for us. The extra walk to the busses wasn't worth a worry since no matter what park you visit the walk from the bus stops there is considerable anyway! The staff were wonderfully helpful and very friendly and everything from check in, check out and making reservations was very efficient, they even printed boarding passes for us and left them in our room on our last day! This hotel does lack the disney 'wow' factor on arrival which you certainly get with the pricier highly ott themed hotels but we found that we left the hotel at 8-10am every day to visit the parks and got back past midnight so I don't honestly feel we would have had the time to make use of any luxury features! If we return we'll use all stars again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

Really impressive and clean.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Keep in mind if you want four stars, Disney has alternative resorts. However, if you are looking for a fun, clean, safe, well appointed hotel with free parking and provided Disney transportation, this choice is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Food court was closed we did not find this out until we arrived
Great value if you are just two people. No need to rent car and pay for parking. We have never stayed on the property before, made this trip with two other couples and NO KIDS! The convenience of the bus being right there to take you to any park is a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Good price for a clean room in a very family friendly hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and informative and the buses going to and from the parks was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell Idaho

Affordable resort at Disney World Orlando

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Of course the price was the big one but the Disney experience as a whole. You walk in the room and know you are Disney.
Cons: Nothing,.
Location: It is with all the Disney Resorts so of course close to all the main locations you want to go to. Magic Kingdom, Annimal Kingdom and Downtown Disney.
This was our first stay at a Disney Resort. We wanted an affordable one so after checking on line we came up with the Disney Music All Star Resort. Check in went quickly and very smoothly with a typically friendly Disney employee. The room was much nicer than I expected for the price. The pool was great for kids and everything was very nicely taken care of. The buses ran every twenty minutes to places we wanted to go, the magic kingdom and Disney downtown. When we called for something in the room, toiletries, towels, they were delivered very quickly. If we had questions we called the front desk and everyone was extremely helpful. Down in the main lobby they took care of dinner and lunch reservations for around different areas we went. Overall a great experience for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel in the heart of Disney

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Loved this hotel and the all round Disney experience. Only grumble was after travelling from UK very long day got to hotel and had to wait 30 mins to check in not great when your tired
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good savings hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Decent hotel for families on a budget as Disney is quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scotland

above expectation

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff, Disney transport/location to Disney parks, great family value.
Cons: There could be extra drinks stations for resort mugs. Signposting for the car parks could be better.
Location: great location for Disney parks and other Orlando attractions.
I had a ten night stay at this hotel in Oct 2014. The room was exceptionally clean and housekeeping were very thorough during our stay. The room was basic, but there was ample storage space, hanging space, a useable safe. The beds might have been a bit small had there been four people in the room, but this did not effect us. Staff at the hotel were polite and friendly and couldn't do more for us during our stay. This is one of the Disney value ranges and I wasn't expecting much - particularly as I didn't pay a lot. It exceeded all my expectations and provides a clean and functional place to stay with Disney perks such as transportation and excellent service. Our only disappointment was that the food court was closed and I hadn't been given advance warning of this - alternative provision had been made though and the neighbouring hotel was almost as close a walk from our room as our own hotel's food court, so there was really no disadvantage. The pools were closely looked after by lifeguards who were efficient and alert at all times. The pools were very clean. I would stay here again happily and felt it was good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The food court was under construction which was alittle inconveient.