Ratings based on 1,973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hotel was better than I expected. Room was large enough, clean and comfy, stayed in the Calypso suite. Only disappointment was that the food court was shut for refurbishment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Really nice hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the fact there was free transportation to and from the parks.
Location: The location was great for the. Disney parks and downtown disney.
Stayed here for 4 nights and had a really good time. The hotel was under renovation at there food outlets which disappointed me as if I was told before hand I would have changed to another one of the allstars hotels. You had to get a bus to go for breakfast and lunch. They did have a small cafe area but didn't have to much in it. And they also had a snack van with limited food for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Good hotel for resting our heads. Had no problems, decor was a bit dated but only sleeping there and was clean and secure and friendly. Would recommend to anyone who wanted to save money on hotel so they can spend more on other Disney related things! :) Shuttle bus was packed and NOT recommended for small kids, standing room only with my two babies and double buggy. A total nightmare! We found it easier to drive and pay the $17 parking, could come and go as we pleased all day for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Middleburg, FL

Disney Bands - Not so magical

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient for Disney.
Cons: Should have been told the food court was being renovated so only limited items available. Both rooms under my name - not allowed at Disney.
Location: Disney - Disney - Disney
Our family already has Disney Bands but they had new one waiting at check in. We prefer our old bands - they have our names inside - we chose the colors etc. She was finally able to cancel the new bands and recycle them and put everything on the old bands. Not so lucky for my son and his family Nobody could get all the information on one set of bands so he had two sets of bands for a family of 5. One set got them in to the parks and fast passes while only 2 of the new bands got them in to their room at the hotel. This was after over an hour of trying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Area

Nice couple of days at Disney All Star Music Resor

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Back end near woods and quite. I would avoid front part near big pool
Cons: Toilets flush very loudly and can be heard from floor to floor. They aer the swoosh kind. Can wake you up at night. Loud plumbing.
Location: Busses take you to everything. Magical Express free from airport and back
Not a lot of glitz and glammer but room very functional, clean and comfy. Good nights sleep. Smaller pool was great. Not a lot of people. Convenient changing and shower room near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel reasonable rates in Disney

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It's price, location, comfort, just about everything!
Cons: Open food court or notify visitors before hand that it isn't open.
Location: Perfect!
We have stayed at All Star Music many times before. It is clean and comfortable. Can't beat the price for a Disney Hotel. It was a little disappointing that their food court is not operational and won't be until Dec 8 or so. We had to take a bus to another all star resort to eat. They were very courteous and helpful but wish I had known before I went. I would have made reservations at another resort with an open food court. Apparently the food court has been closed since Sept.15th. Otherwise, I still love this one and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Disney All Star Music Resort was amazing! Incredibly affordable and full of Disney magic. I felt like a kid again. I stayed in the Broadway section and couldn't believe how cool the design was. Asolutly loved it and would stay again anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical Disney Experience

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It was a wonderful experience right from the check-in through the check-out. We loved the new wrist band method of room entry, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tarpon springs

great fun time

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: affordable and clean
Cons: nothing
we loved Not so scary HALLOWEEN PARTY' THIS WAS OUR 3RD TIME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Had a great time and resort fulfilled all of my family's needs.