Ratings based on 2,436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Broward County

Things that would have helped.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Close to busses
Cons: See coments above. (in experiences)
Location: Great shows at Animal Kingdom and everything at EPCOT was great. We rented the scooters!!!
Only one suitcase rack. Used the ironing board for second one. Also a night light would have been nice. (Used the bathroom light) Also needed a riser as handicapped rooms evidently were unavailable. Otherwise, the room and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san juan

Magic

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Super convinient! Food and transportation always at hand. Rooms are adequate and the themes rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Family friendly hotel. Lots of extra activities and bus services to all the different parks. Hotel staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Kids loved this hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Amenities were adequate for adults but great for the kids!! Wish there were more restaurant choices within the facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room was small but fine

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The room in this hotel was small, but adequate. The main minuses for this hotel are a) the food at the food court, and b) rather thin walls.The food at the food court was quite limited in variety and limited in flavor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good hotel near Disney parks

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: clean, quick access to Disney parks
Cons: updating the rooms
Location: Disney Parks, Detroit Tigers and Atlanta Braves Spring Training
Reservation was incorrect and had to go back twice. Desk staff was rude and unprofessional. Liked that the busses went frequently to each of the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Had a great time and hotel and staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

All good in the end.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Booked two rooms with 4 beds, and paid for such. Arrived and got 2 rooms with 2 beds. "It's all we have left" front desk said. No matter that it's not what we paid for and that we were booked with late arrival. Hotel put us in two separate buildings as well. Front desk worked it out for the remainder of our stay and refunded us our first nights stay. Not happy with the way they could not meet our expectations or full fill our contract on the first night but pleased they made good on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Quick Get Away

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Customer service from the entire staff, house keeping, maintenance crew, life guard, food court, everyone.
Cons: Put an extra blanket in the room
Location: With transportation being provide you can do just about anything.
I live in Florida not far from Orlando so it was an overnight trip for me and my little one who has been working hard in school and I know would enjoy this trip, and we were not disappointed.. I am a mature women and getting a good deal with quality service means a lot to me. I was not sure when I drove up and the sign across the street instructed me to park over there for checking in, but I'm one to follow directions. Once I walked back over to the hotel I appreciated the service from the staff (front desk). They were helpful, friendly and seem to enjoy what they were doing, that makes a difference. The room was a little small but I was just there to rest my body after a day of Downtown Disney. I loved parking my car and getting on the bus to go wherever, a great selling point. Spoke to the rest of the family telling them this is something we must do together and stay at the Disney All-Sport Hotel, it will be my choice on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackwood, NJ

Rooms were close to the pools.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We have no complaints at all. We had one small problem with the cleanliness of the fridge, but it was resolved within minutes. The room was very clean, not very big but very comfy.