Ratings based on 2,599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santo andre SP

Hotel com muitas facilidades para a família.

Posted May 24, 2015
Ficamos 5 dias em maio 2015, Boa praça de alimentação, transporte fácil para a Disney. Tudo facinho facinho !!!' Voltaria com certeza!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st barth

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff, the ameneties
Cons: Rooms tooooooo small for 2 adults
The hôtel Is nice and not far from all parks and the pool area is nice and lots of activities for the kids. The rooms are small but we don't spend much Time In the room, we are At Magical Disney😀😀😀😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom Hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel antigo, simples sem nenhum luxo e poucas facilidades tais como microondas. Funcionários solícitos e gentis. Restaurante fraco, com poucas opções. O que vale a pena é o transporte para os parques e aeroporto que facilita bastante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
ホスピタリティの足りない従業員が幾人存在した。 立地が良かった。 ホテル廊下で喫煙している客が存在しても、見て見ぬ不利だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence, ri

Fun, fun, fun!!

Posted May 7, 2015
Great time with two boys. Third time they've been here. The room is small but didn't expect something larger for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コスパに優れるホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
モーテルといった感じですがディズニーワールドを目的に宿泊するならコスパは優れると思います。実際朝早くから夜遅くまでパークで遊んだのでホテルは寝るだけでした。清潔ですし、何よりディズニー直営なのでマジックアワーや早くからFPプラスやレストランが予約出来ますのでお勧めです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - great transportation links

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bus Ride to Typhoon Lagoon is long from All Stars
Location: Disney, Disney, Disney
Nothing like staying on disney property. Our large group was treated well by staff who accommodated most requests. Bus system to parks the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mundo Disney

Posted May 2, 2015
Você se sente inserida no mundo Disney ao se hospedar do Disney's All Star Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good for the budget conscious.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Convenience, price, ability to use Disney transport service
Cons: The HVAC system could use a serious cleaning. The dusty system set off my son's asthma seriously enough to warrant a trip to the local hospital.
Location: Great access to all the Disney World Parks. There wasn't a need to go anywhere else.
The hotel is set up on the Disney property with all the advantages of Disney transport. The staff, who come from across the US and even a number of other countries, exhibited all the traits of Disney's renown customer service. Everything was with a smile and "have a magical day". The pool was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Food selections. Quality healthy options need to be added for meals. A salad bar would be nice.
Shuttles to & from various destinations were plentiful. Great family hotel. Food selections could be healthier. When I ordered a veggie omelet, it was sitting in an oily puddle on my plate. I couldn't eat it. The pizzas were actually really good & reasonably priced. 8 slices were enough for dinner for my daughter and myself for dinner & save in our room fridge to reheat for lunch/dinner the next day in the food court. I'd recommend ordering groceries from Garden Grocer in advance to keep some healthy & lower cost options in your room. Everything including the pool was clean. Not much to do at the hotel in case it rains & you don't have park plans for the day, but you can hop on a shuttle to Downtown Disney 20-30 minutes away to keep busy. Everyone - all staff throughout the hotel was extremely accommodating!