Ratings based on 2,347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly and helped make my daughters first trip extra exciting. She was greeted with a balloon from staff upon check in, which I thought was a nice added touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Resort rooms could use an update
Not a bad resort for the money. As you are just using the room to sleep at this resort it is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ALL stars resort sport

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Très bien situé, autobus super pour ce rendre sur les sites de Walt disney,pour qualité prix allez y sans problème .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, Canada

Nice location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Front desk staff were great and helpful. Food court had a good variety and prices were reasonable. The room was on the smaller side but that didn't really matter as we used it for sleeping only. The only dissapointment there was no coffee maker in the room. Coffee cost was adding up for 2.99 a cup for a coffee drinker like me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo West Colorado

Nice room in a quick location.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: I had a car but found the bus system ok, but slow.
Location: Disney prices too high for food, went to out side park restraunts.
Nice accomadations, room was clean and well cared for durning our two day stay. I wish I would have had a longer stay. I wasn't in the room most of the time. Thanks Frayne Lehmann 513 Bldg. 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: - some staff really exceptional in trying to help us with problems - heated pool - arcade - frequent busses to the Disneyworld
Cons: - some of the staff were unpleasant to us - the gift shop did not have a lot of selection (no small autograph books for Characters) - unclean rooms
Location: Walt Disney World has lots of restaurants and places to shop, and the All-Sports resort even has a McDonalds down the road.
When we first checked in, we were told that now Disney has adopted the wristband system, and that we could each get a wristband. We could use these bands and attach our credit cards to them. However, because we signed with expedia, we didn't see the option to personalize our wristbands and we missed out on that. Later on, another individual joined us in our trip, and we wanted them to have access to the room, but they absolutely refused to give us another wristband. I don't really understand this. They must have like a million wristbands for all the guests that would like to check in to a hotel, why can't he just pay for a wrist band and have it added to his account? A very inflexible procedure. Other than that, the hotel staff were very kind and accomodating. The pool was heated, although the room was a bit small and some of the bed covers didn't seem clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I checked in around 6 30 but did not get my luggage until 10 30. Also, there was no working tv in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nota 10

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Fomos muito bem recebidos. Funcionarios (sem exceçao), atrnciosos e preocupados em ajudar. Hotel confortavel, quarto limpo e bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: clean, friendly staff, easy to get to park
Cons: more suggestions on things to do outside the park
Location: Went to Downtown Disney for 1st time it was nice. Alot of work going on. Was just a cold time for the trip. Better luck next time.
Short visit have been at the Music hotel 4-5 yrs ago with our niece and she loved it. Weather was better then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Disney resort and the price.
Cons: Update room . Work on the TV channels
Location: Everything Disney is near by. Not so great if you want to do something non Disney and you don't have a car.
Staff was nice, property is very clean, room was dated but clean. Would go back.