Ratings based on 1,888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great place for people on budget!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Loved how it was short walking distance from the 24hr McDonalds on Disney ground
Went with my boyfriend for our anniversary and we weren't really concerned about getting the most luxurious Disney resort because we were basically only going to just sleep and shower in our room since our whole vacation was to just hit up the theme parks. All the staff were friendly and were ready to answer any questions we had and I would definitely stay here again in the future !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois.

Cute and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
For as little as we were at the hotel. I felt it was cute and all were friendly. We had the baseball area and an end room. It was quiet. If you want quiet then ask for room 9133 on first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

honeymoon

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Love the decor. Love the one pay drink price...that saved us a ton of money on coffee!
Cons: The food in the restaurants could be improved.
Location: The location was perfect. It was easy to hop on a bus and go to any park or attraction whenever we wanted to.
The hotel was fun and interesting and definitely a plus if you love sports. The only negative is all the noise! There were so many families with young children. If we go again we would go at a different time of year when there might be less noisy kids running and screaming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value but Expedia problem when >1 room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: In Disney resort so can take advantage of Magic Hour. Great swimming pool. Very family orientated. Relative cheap foodcourt for resort.
Cons: Check-in for multiple rooms under one expedia account
Everything is great. Would totally recommend just maybe not booking via Expedia if you require more than 1 room in one account. This is due to how Disney Experienced is setup. If you book more than 1 room under 1 name, then it'll take 45 minutes-60 minutes to checkin ... due to fixes they have to do for the disney experience/bands technical nature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney aus

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Only issue is the location but the Disneyland transportation system is unreal, a bus leaves from the front of the hotel every 10 mins till late. Bus can take you anywhere. Pool and food court is great. Cheap food and open till 11pm. Breakfast good unlimited drinks. Movie under the stars at night near the pool. Why look elsewhere when the price is right. Disneyland themed hotle
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 22, 2014
the room is not wide. Since price is cheap, I was fully satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to disney facilities .

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness and happy staff of the resort.T
Location: The location was close to the Espn centre where the Futsal championship was held.
The room was clean and the staff were all friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent walking distance to everything

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect. I totally impressed.
Location: Pool activites, Dinner anytime,& game room.
Had a great time! Everything so close, pool, game room & activities eating in was a plus! Roomy and politeness everywhere we went. Shuttle to parks was cool. Can't wait till next time, my grandson will be excited. Thanks Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Nice hotel, convenient for families.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was a great experience. Staff were very helpfull and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel has everything you need.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was great. Rooms were clean and comfortable. They're on the smaller side, but we were at the parks all day and only needed a place to sleep. We'd definitely stay there again.