Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Watching zebras and ostrich and cattle from our balcony was a truly amazing experience!!! It was a very long walk to our room but in the end it was worth it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr Johnfrom New Jersey

Incredible!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was phenomenal. Our girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves and all the amenities within the property as well as the animal watching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 Night Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
very well kept room, no stress check in after doing it all with My Disney Experience. Disney matched my requests for room type perfectly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mccuefrom Miami

Horrible

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never ever reserved with hotel.com again Nothing particular with the hotel . They didn't transfere the reservation to the hotel so no room upon arrival ...... They destroy my Disney experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

A resort in itself

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: So much to see and do in this resort. Luxury bathrooms in the villas and awesome savannah views. Car park sits underneath the accommodations brill
Cons: Cannot think of anything to improve this resort.
Location: Everything is easily accessible with the disney transport bus. No problems using a car as you get a parking zone with every villa.
We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa 2 adults 16 year son 11 year daughter. Fantastic - the room the savannah, the place is huge and you can enjoy so much of the resort itself without including the theme parks. The pool at Kidani Village is fabulous, never crowded, loads of water play areas and a slide. Campfire fun at night is brilliant, the restaurants are fab. The 1 bed savannah view is well worth the extra money as you can enjoy viewing the animals over breakfast lunch or dinner and we used the balcony loads, even though we are hardened theme park goers. We used disney buses and they go direct to their destination which is better than other disney resorts, although it takes longer to get to disney attractions. A really luxurious villa definitely recommended to suit everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grandson's First Visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: 3 bathrooms
Cons: Would be nice if they had a counter service restaurant for breakfast.
My wife and I, our 2 daughters and our grandson stayed for 5 nights at Kidani Village and it was wonderful as usual. We had a 2 bedroom, 3 unit that was perfect. Getting to the parks takes a little longer but the stay was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Highest quality furnishings and very roomy 1 bedroom villa. Savannah views lived up to billing. Everything about room and experience was positive. Only "complaint" is sheer magnitude of lodge ... it was literally a 10-15 minute walk from lobby to our room (we had 2nd furthest possible room from lobby). Minor inconvenience, though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yohann

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: I like comfort !!!
Nice experience for family, room is big and view is nice !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBfrom KANSAS

awesome place

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disney just does it right. The resort is new and extremely nice. Get the Savannah view if you can. In my opinion, it is worth it. The animal come in every night about 5:30 and really is an incredible view. The pool area is very nice and it has a slide that the kids really enjoyed. It was very relaxing to come back after a tired and hectic day at the parks and just sit by the pool. They have movies under the stars every night about 8:30 as well. I Highly recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Melofrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel para curtir Disney fora do parque

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto completo. Cozinha, maq de lavar, secar, varanda de frete para savana com animais passando o dia todo. Mercado para comprar itens para café almoço e jantar. Bons restaurantes