Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: I loved how clean it was and I also loved the whole concept of how it was decorated with the Disney movies.
Cons: Change the menu in the dining area, lower prices of food. Have easy access to the main building.
We enjoyed our trip to Disneyworld. We went with our daughters family and my two granddaughters love everything Princess, so they enjoyed the Little Mermaid room. The only complaint is how far away from everything the building was. It was quite a walk to get to the main building, the main pool etc. There needs to be buildings spread out or somehow more accessible. Also the dining area needs to change up their menu. Very steep prices also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO, D.F.

IT WAS REALLY NICE

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: MEXICAN FOOD
Cons: THE ROOMS IS NOT SO CLEAN
Location: IS OK, WE LIKE IT.
WE LIKE TO STAY IN THAT HOTEL, AND WE GIVE THE THANKS TO RECOMEND US.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cockeysville, MD

Loved the Disney characters that were everywhere

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The only bad thing that happened was our luggage was not delivered to our room as promised. When we got back late from the Magic Kingdom we had to walk all the way back from the Mermaid building to retrieve our luggage at 1:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Ariel experience all around.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room was ready as soon as we arrived which was great! Hotel staff gave incorrect information about Very Merry Mickey event however we were able to enjoy the visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very Accommodating!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Cute place to stay for a themed experience. Very accommodating staff...opened the resort store at 4 am to get us cough medicine for my daughter. Our room was ready immediately when we arrived early in the morning. It was kept very tidy. Was not as impressed with the resort food court as I have been with others. Very chaotic, and not kept as clean as I would like (tables, etc.). Seemed to be set up awkwardly making it harder to navigate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Very beautiful hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Please make sure you have a meal plan. Food is outrageously expensive at the hotel. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Family of 5

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Just an amazing hotel! Spacious and comfortable suite. Great amenities and magical ambiance! Created absolutely AWESOME family memories!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

Awesome hotel to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel was nice, the only major complaint is that there wasn't a coffee maker in the room. They need better pillows and they should also put queen size beds instead of double beds. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. I would go back but stay in a suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: I loved the fact that this hotel was the only stop for the buses!!
There is nothing bad to say about our stay at this hotel