Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W TOLEDO

Awesome hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Enjoyed every minute of the stay. Great food, beautiful layout and art work of the hotel. It was like being on a real cruise. I'm 57 yes old but felt like I was 8 yes old! I didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Awesome hotel! Great for kids and very clean and friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Little Mermaid Standard Room

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: Staff friendliness
Check in staff was rude and not helpful! Didn't care we were celebrating and it was it our first visit. No magic at all! No smile, nothing! Room was ok. Not worth all the hype. Wont stay again. Check in expierience has been less than magical for years and just gets worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ten days at Disney

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only thing I though our room was going to be bigger then it was? Expedia said something about sitting area and two bathrooms? We didn't.
Location: Stayed on property.
Disney is the best Hotel - Resorts you can stay in. Customer Service is above and beyond, they should give other hotel chains and companies courses in Customer Service. So organized. So friendly. Outstanding in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to all Disney parks.
Great Hotel, Friendly, helpful staff. I would stay at this resort again. I recommend the suite for families, the two bathrooms and kitchenettes are a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
experience was just what I expected. Everything was Excellent :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

The air did not work. The bed was humid ect.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel wa to expensive for what it offered. The pop century and the other all star hotels are the same thing and they are way cheaper. For the price we paid it's not worth it. It's just a motel painted with Disney stuff. Do not waste your money on this motel. Warning it's not a hotel it's a motel you have been warned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Little Mermaid Paradise

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The room was a perfect size for our very short, but VERY enjoyable stay, I attend Villains Unleashed at Hollywood Studios. The event was spectacular, but a major highlight was the room. We were SO pleased with the food in our hotel, and the environment was nice. It was a great little getaway. Thanks! We'llbe back soon for Mickeys Not So Scary Halloween Party! (Staying here again as well!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very nice hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff very clean as well. Bus service had little waits. Cafeteria there has a great assortment reasonable priced open till midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Transfer service (to and from airport and resorts)
Cons: Room transfers
Location: All Disney parks
Nice hotel but my room was too far to walk too. Maybe u all can get some golf carts to transport guests