Ratings based on 2,084 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Great value for your money.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Great friendly staff. Clean room. Free bus to parks.
Cons: Standard rooms should be closer. More varieties in food in the restaurant.
Location: All Disney parks and downtown Disney are close by.
Good overall experience. I just wish that the standard rooms were closer to the main building. Food was ok but I wish they had more varieties. Loved all the Disney decorations. My kids loved all the pools, splash pad and playground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Fantastic

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel will give you a perfect Disney experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mickey Mouse Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean & confortable.
Nice hotel for money. Good family or seniors. Would be great family experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tortosa

Muy divertida. Calidad precio bueno.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Mucha distancia desde la entrada hasta habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Port Richey, FL

Celebrating child's birthday

Posted Apr 23, 2015
We had an amazing time at Disney's Art of Animation! Our Little Mermaid room was clean and cozy. The kids loved exploring all of the different pools and statues. I would definitely recommend this adorable Disney property to families with small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This hotel was beautiful -- only had trouble with two different staff members being impolite/grumpy. We had a wonderful time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Cons: This facilitate should be commonly provided in each block.
Unfortunately the rooms the standard rooms are too far from the main building where the basic facilities are available. So for necessary needs you have to walk down to main building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Fun place

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Luggage service on site gave us a few headaches by taking our carry ons when we were checking in. Took probably 45 minutes for them to figure out where they put them & bring to us. Also we rented a stroller from off site that was delivered to hotel. Luggage service told us it was not there. We had to call stroller rental place they conformed the delivery & said hotel people needed to look harder. After calling hotel staff & relaying message to look again they found it. All very irritating after long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disney Experience

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The Staff were very friendly and checking in was a great experience.
Cons: It would have been nice to be closer to lobby and if you had double shower heads with one that came off the wall, great for rinsing kids hair.
This was a very nice Disney resort, only bad thing I can say is we were .36 miles away from the lobby and where you need to get the bus ride to take you to any of the Disney parks, this was inconvenient with all the walking required to get around said parks. This would have been somewhat bearable but we traveled with two seniors and it made things difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Nice hotel for kids not adults.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
This hotel is amazing, the attention to detail is great. However if you have no kids I recommend staying else where, me and my boyfriend didn't "fit in" because we didn't fall into the having a family criteria. However I'm a big kids and loved it. Although didn't like all the commotion brought on by children.