Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

The Beach Clubs exceeds expectations

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Every single thing about it
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Words have not been invented to describe Disney's Beach Club Resort. Outstanding would be the closest word. It was an amazingly magical stay for my father and I. I could not have chosen a better hotel for our stay. He has parkinsons and e-v-e-r-y-o-n-e was so kind to us . Our vacation was out of this world ... to the furthest galaxy in the universe. God bless you guys and God bless Walt Disney! Alexandra M Castro , Spain / Costa Rica Hernan R Castro Former Secretary of State of Costa Rica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
lucky to get a room, booked this Disney vacation late. initially beach club had no availability, then a room opened up, we got a great room location which really enhanced the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel close to EPCOT and Hollywood Stud

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excellent hotel with good staff very covenient to reach the parks. Good swimming for young and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Disney Location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Convenient walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Bus service from this resort one of the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. Walk into Epcot in 5 mins and walk into Hollywood studios in 15 to 20 mins. Boats available if walking is not your thing or after walking around the parks. Board walk is opposite hotel for entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

Too much money for the low grade customer service

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The pool has a sandy bottom & the granddaughter liked it a lot. The gift shop was nice
Cons: Their attitudes when they make a mistake with reservations & requests
Location: Very close to Epcot.
Booked 4 rooms in May for our visit in late Sept, requesting all king rooms & got no discounts. They "lost" a room, & mixed up which guests would share rooms. Which matters with the magic bands. Had my elderly parents waiting in the lobby for an hour & never offered water. At one point the clerk went in the back & when we asked the manager where she was for so long he snapped that all this is taking a normal amount of time. I watched other clerks give buttons to people that didn't have any problems & make them smile & take care of them in a timely manner. Seemed like a pretty big deal to me not to have one of the rooms waiting for us But was treated like a pain for having them fix it. The rest of the staff, cleaning, concierge was rather pleasant. The rooms were average & 2 double beds instead of the requested kings. The hotel buffet is something to avoid, below average food at high prices. Much better to go to the gift shop for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melindafrom St. Augustine, FL

Great place to stay for Food and Wine Festival.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying at the Disney Beach Resort! Maid did not clean our room after our first night!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com