Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

Business trio

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stayed for a conference without my family. They would have really enjoyed the hotel. Staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and pretty

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It's true, this hotel is both of those things. And it's huge. Make sure o make your restaurant reservations ahead of time otherwise just have to find another hotel to eat at. Amazing staff. The looks are gorgeous even though it rained the day we had available to use then. Overall, a great place to stay with a family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Everything was adequate expect for early noise.
Cons: Carpet in hallways is looking run-down. Hotel was fine though.
Construction began every morning above our room at 8:00am. It was an okay hotel other than that -- nothing crazy great but not bad either. Just wish they had waited to start hammering until later than 8:00am since we were in the Disney parks very late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: great location - come and go as you please to Epcot and Studios
Cons: there seemed to be an issue with the plumbing - the water pressure in the shower would pulse a bit and there was an issue with the toilet flushing
Location: right at Epcot and Studios - convenient to all at WDW
good time nice place - stayed in what appeared to be in a refurbished room - had stayed before - upgrade was well done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

The Beach Clubs exceeds expectations

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Every single thing about it
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Words have not been invented to describe Disney's Beach Club Resort. Outstanding would be the closest word. It was an amazingly magical stay for my father and I. I could not have chosen a better hotel for our stay. He has parkinsons and e-v-e-r-y-o-n-e was so kind to us . Our vacation was out of this world ... to the furthest galaxy in the universe. God bless you guys and God bless Walt Disney! Alexandra M Castro , Spain / Costa Rica Hernan R Castro Former Secretary of State of Costa Rica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
lucky to get a room, booked this Disney vacation late. initially beach club had no availability, then a room opened up, we got a great room location which really enhanced the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel close to EPCOT and Hollywood Stud

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excellent hotel with good staff very covenient to reach the parks. Good swimming for young and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Disney Location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Convenient walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Bus service from this resort one of the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evanfrom Nj

beach club

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grounds and location were amazing but room was outdated needs to be renovated for the price their charging.