Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herts. uk

Epcot hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Fab hotel. We had a lovely spacious room, just their standard for four, but it had two queens and a sofa bed, so our 2 children had a bed each - life saver!! Going around the Epcot world showcase in the evenings was great, sampling different drinks in each country and talking to the 'locals'. Brilliant hotel, lovely staff, fantastically peaceful after a day with Mickey!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great pool!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Pool, Yachtsmans Steakhouse, Character Breakfast, Dorothy the waitress.
Location: Everything is easily accessible.
This was our fourth Disney hotel, after staying at Animal Kingdom, the Contemporary and the Wilderness Lodge. Animal Kingdom still wins, hands down, however, this was a nice place and the kids were crazy about the pool! Loved the lazy river and the sand bottom. Kids loved the water slide, though was painful for adults...might have to do with *a bit* more weight. We enjoyed dinner at the Yachtsman Steakhouse on the Yacht Club side of the resort. Our daughter loved seeing Minnie, Donald and Goofy each morning at breakfast in the Cape May Cafe, and Dorothy the waitress is FANTASTIC! What a sweet lady! Also, couldn't believe how short the walk to Epcot was (on the way back - kids wanted to take the boat there from the "harbour.")
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Hotel stay was fantastic and would definitely go back. Staff was friendly and the place was newly renovated. So efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, Alabama

One of my favorite Disney Hotels

Posted May 16, 2015
We had a beautiful hotel room and a great time at Disney, but we ask for a room close to an elevator and they literally gave us the last room on the hallway on the 4th floor. We had done express check in online and thought arrival would be a breeze. Wrong! Our check in ended up taking 2 hours due to a concierge deactivating our magic bands and having us walk all the way to our room with our gray magic bands to find out that they didn't work. A man named Fernando had botched our check in and luckily a lady named M.J. corrected it. We ended up getting the magic bands we had arrived with and she reactivated them. It was a very frustrating experience. The room itself is very pretty in creams and light blues and it is recently redone. The lobby is lovely, and the pool is very fun with sand on the bottom. The new furniture in the guest rooms is more opulent than before. Expedia gave us a great rate on the room, but the Disney reservation was not linked properly from Expedia. I don't know if I would book through Expedia for Disney again because in our case it particularly confused the hotel staff. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great access to Epcot

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great location. Very good pool.
Cons: The room needs to be updated. It is showing wear and age. The beds were firm and bouncy.
Location: Tons to do with Disney. The boardwalk is close and has several restaurants. It is easy to get to other parks with Disney's mass transit system.
Our room was about a 5 min walk to the Epcot entrance so the location was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

エプコット&MCMスタジオにベスト

Posted May 7, 2015
とても静かで高級な雰囲気満点、改装もされており部屋はとても綺麗で言うことなしでした。言葉が早口でチョット困った程度でとても親切でよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow,uk

Disneys Beach Club

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: everything is great - cant fault it at all
Cons: more places to eat for breakfast
Location: walking distance to epcot and hollywood studios - plenty of places to eat - choice of pools and then there's the large pool with the big slide
Totally loved this resort, so clean, great choice of pools, beach as well - plenty of places to eat and the disney transport is fab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa.

Disney Beach Club Resort

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Definitly the sand pool and also the lazy river.
Cons: My next visit I would get a bigger room, a little tight with 3 adults and 1 child, it was manageable though.
Location: Very close to the Boardwalk which you can stroll over to or again take the boat.
Wonderful, wonderful hotel. We had one of the newly renovated rooms overlooking the quiet pool which I would highly recommend. My 4 year old grandson completely loved the shipwreck which had its own slide for someone that young. The hotel is within walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, of course the boat is always available if you do not want to walk. The movie on the beach and the marshmallow roast was a nice touch, I would certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Beautiful Hotel in good location

Posted May 3, 2015
First time at the beach club and loved it!stayed in a recently refurbished room and was bright and spacious with a lovely view. Pool facilities were great and kids loved it. In walking distance of the boardwalk and Epcot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Great hotel, very good resturants and convenient access to all the parks.