Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel close to EPCOT and Hollywood Stud

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Excellent hotel with good staff very covenient to reach the parks. Good swimming for young and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Disney Location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Convenient walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Bus service from this resort one of the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Perfect location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Great hotel in a great location. Walk into Epcot in 5 mins and walk into Hollywood studios in 15 to 20 mins. Boats available if walking is not your thing or after walking around the parks. Board walk is opposite hotel for entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

Too much money for the low grade customer service

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The pool has a sandy bottom & the granddaughter liked it a lot. The gift shop was nice
Cons: Their attitudes when they make a mistake with reservations & requests
Location: Very close to Epcot.
Booked 4 rooms in May for our visit in late Sept, requesting all king rooms & got no discounts. They "lost" a room, & mixed up which guests would share rooms. Which matters with the magic bands. Had my elderly parents waiting in the lobby for an hour & never offered water. At one point the clerk went in the back & when we asked the manager where she was for so long he snapped that all this is taking a normal amount of time. I watched other clerks give buttons to people that didn't have any problems & make them smile & take care of them in a timely manner. Seemed like a pretty big deal to me not to have one of the rooms waiting for us But was treated like a pain for having them fix it. The rest of the staff, cleaning, concierge was rather pleasant. The rooms were average & 2 double beds instead of the requested kings. The hotel buffet is something to avoid, below average food at high prices. Much better to go to the gift shop for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adams Familyfrom Kansas

Five Star!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magical....seriously! Loved the movies on the beach, boat access to parks, best pool I've ever experienced and watching fireworks from the room! Disney is the customer service expert! Great employees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguelfrom Madrid

UN PARAISO

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fué genial, Disney Orlando es de lo más recomendable, el hotel genial aunbque la habitación MUY pequeña para los standares americanos y Disney muy caro para los bolsillos españoles. Si tenéis que decidir entre Orlando y París, Orlando 100 % ah! y no alquiles coche con Advantage Rent a Car, engañan en la reserva por internet y los de Orlando son unos chulos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice property but recommend avoiding rooms facing pools given noise from guests using them well past their late night closing time or ground floor given high early morning and late night foot traffic. Our sleep was interrupted on all of our five nights at the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Cfrom Cambridgeshire

Brilliant Resort, Superb location, Great Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot fault this resort in any way, this is now our Disney resort of choice above all others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Gloucester

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, wonderful service. Disney cannot do enough for you. Beware of interconnecting rooms. No sound insulation to doors meaning you hear a lot from corridors and every single word from neighbours if you have an interconnecting door. We asked to be moved and they did, no fuss, lots of apologies (though we didn't require a sorry!) and next room without interconnecting door was very very quiet. Can't beat location for Disney. Five minute walk to Epcot and the BoardWalk, 15 minutes stroll to Hollywood Studios. Fantastic pool area for families with kids.