Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P. Gray from Massachusetts

Beach Club Resort

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only slight unfavorable rating we could give was to the "W" lump of the mattresses. The location is great if you love Epcot. The cleanliness, friendliness and feeling of security were outstanding and it was very quiet to sleep at night! We will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

That's it

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in the Epcot loop before at the Swan and Dolphin on multiple occasions. I figured we would try the Beach Club because of how large their pool was and I was with 2 young boys. The Villas was the only property with rooms available when I was going to be there so we figured we would give it a go. The theme is old school, northeastern beach and it was nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly at check in explaining the new magic bands to me and my kids. Our room was big and nice. Nothing special but in need of updating and a fresh coat of pain. We had a beautiful view of the road and trees from our balcony. It really was the little things that drove me crazy at this property. Inside a Disney hotel I expect everything to be perfect, especially for the price. Things like missing or nonfunctional television remotes, lamps that were not plugged in, electric box in the bathroom whose door would not lock, a bathroom sink that was partially clogged and would retain water easily, etc. However, the kicker was not being able to access WiFi from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Woodygee from London

Immaculate Villa

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
All the furniture was in very good condition, the villa was very clean and all the cleaning products were provided, down to washing powder, kitchen roll, dishwasher tablets etc. The cutlery, crockery and glasses all appeared to be new. Bedding was very comfortable, and the Hotel provided extra blankets and pillows as soon as we requested them. The private pool in addition to Stormaway Bay was a bonus. A very enjoyable stay, wish it had been for longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by csg from Closter, NJ, USA

Great stay for a family

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios
Location: Very easy to get to the theme parks
We had a wonderful stay at the Beach Club Villas. There was more than enough room for our family of 5. It's a great location for Epcot and Hollywood Studios. We walked to each park easily. Taking transport from either the resort or theme parks were a breeze. The wait wasn't long at all. Guess we just timed it right especially since we were there during the holiday week. We only got to use the pool once because of the weather but it was fun. The slide was a treat. Almost of our meals were in the theme parks but grabbing some coffee in the market was convenient especially with the reusable mugs you can purchase and get free refills. We did get ice cream at the ice cream parlor. Loved the theme and service. Would stay at this resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leesa

You must stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved it. The hotel was fantastic. Would stay again no probs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Best Location for Disney

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Walk or take boat to Epcot or Disney Hollywood Studio's. This was great. Pool was perfect. The bed was the only complaint, it is sad when a pull-out sofa bed is more comfortable than the king size bed. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

you get what you pay for and more

Posted Jun 21, 2010
disney is not inexpensive, but they deliver a great, easy, quality vacation for the whole family no matter what your circumstances. and everyone is truly pleasant and makes things so easy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left my family and I were treated with fantastic customer service. Friendly, clean, promt with all services, and we have milk allergies so they always sent out the chef to discuss the menu and even when we ordered room service the chef came on the phone to make sure there were no mix ups. I want to say the best part of this hotel was the pool. The super slides are something my 4 year old is still talking about. The pirate pool with the fantastic view :) I highly recommend this hotel to anyone without reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel Quick Stay

Posted May 8, 2009
Great picturesque exterior. FANTASTIC POOL! Only problem was our room wasn't cleaned good. Reeses peanut butter cup wrappers on the floor in numerous spots! And kids socks right in front of the tv when we opened the cabinet. Other than that, outside of the room things were great.