Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, facilities not worth expense

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The location is great, no question.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
With the price tag on the room, you would expect no mold in the bathroom and the staff to be more attentive to needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire, UK

Excellent location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
On Disney property with excellent facilities for families. Location central to all Disney attractions both day and evening. Suites well equipped and spotless. Ask for pool view if possible for outlook but garden view for quieter rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredfrom Houston, TX

great location

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to EPCOT. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Great pools for the children. Clients and staff very nice.being so close to Epcot was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P. Grayfrom Massachusetts

Beach Club Resort

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only slight unfavorable rating we could give was to the "W" lump of the mattresses. The location is great if you love Epcot. The cleanliness, friendliness and feeling of security were outstanding and it was very quiet to sleep at night! We will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

That's it

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in the Epcot loop before at the Swan and Dolphin on multiple occasions. I figured we would try the Beach Club because of how large their pool was and I was with 2 young boys. The Villas was the only property with rooms available when I was going to be there so we figured we would give it a go. The theme is old school, northeastern beach and it was nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly at check in explaining the new magic bands to me and my kids. Our room was big and nice. Nothing special but in need of updating and a fresh coat of pain. We had a beautiful view of the road and trees from our balcony. It really was the little things that drove me crazy at this property. Inside a Disney hotel I expect everything to be perfect, especially for the price. Things like missing or nonfunctional television remotes, lamps that were not plugged in, electric box in the bathroom whose door would not lock, a bathroom sink that was partially clogged and would retain water easily, etc. However, the kicker was not being able to access WiFi from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Woodygeefrom London

Immaculate Villa

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
All the furniture was in very good condition, the villa was very clean and all the cleaning products were provided, down to washing powder, kitchen roll, dishwasher tablets etc. The cutlery, crockery and glasses all appeared to be new. Bedding was very comfortable, and the Hotel provided extra blankets and pillows as soon as we requested them. The private pool in addition to Stormaway Bay was a bonus. A very enjoyable stay, wish it had been for longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by csgfrom Closter, NJ, USA

Great stay for a family

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios
Location: Very easy to get to the theme parks
We had a wonderful stay at the Beach Club Villas. There was more than enough room for our family of 5. It's a great location for Epcot and Hollywood Studios. We walked to each park easily. Taking transport from either the resort or theme parks were a breeze. The wait wasn't long at all. Guess we just timed it right especially since we were there during the holiday week. We only got to use the pool once because of the weather but it was fun. The slide was a treat. Almost of our meals were in the theme parks but grabbing some coffee in the market was convenient especially with the reusable mugs you can purchase and get free refills. We did get ice cream at the ice cream parlor. Loved the theme and service. Would stay at this resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leesa

You must stay here

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved it. The hotel was fantastic. Would stay again no probs.