Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Great for families!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We were recommended this resort by a friend and would recommend it to others. It is close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios with lots to do on the boardwalk too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Thermostat

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very good. But the thermostat needs to be numeric
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan Kagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fabulous!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Everything was so convenient! Restaurants were excellent on the Boardwalk! It was so hard to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Kingston, NY

Great location to see Disney.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Loved walking to Epcot in 8 minutes and Studios in 18 minutes. Nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen Farrellfrom NJ

ABSOLUTE PERFECTION!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were treated so nicely and the staff was amazing. So much to do.. my children and HUSBAND loved the pool. I would recommend it 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Lots of charm.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the boardwalk...lots to do and see.
Cons: Would be nice to have some sort of shuttle service to your car in the parking lot.
Overall experience was very favorable. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to a friend. My only complaint is the long walk to the parking lot (I am disabled). Some sort of shuttle would be appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJfrom Ontario

Good Location

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: It needs sprucing up: clean the carpets, our spread and accent pillows had scary stains on them, the door handles to the patio were not on securely.
Location: The location is great, a 5 minute walk to Epcot (you go in near France) and a 15 minute walk to the Hollywood Studios.
The hotel was in a great location enabling us to walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios thereby bypassing the bus system at least a few times. We were "upgraded" from a standard room to a Villa room which was good because when it down poured, we at least had a dryer to dry all our clothes. And it was beneficial to have two places to sleep, the bedroom and a decent pull out. We also had a small patio with chairs and were directly across from the pool (although, because the patio door doesn't lock from the outside, we had to walk all the way back to the centre of the building and then all the way back to the pool and then reverse to return. The whole hotel though, needs a bit of tidying up. But that is also true of DisneyWorld in general. I'm sure it is hard to keep up with the hordes of people that pass through yearly, but some painting and re-caulking would do wonders. Plus, the food options need to be improved upon....I am sure there are more fruit options (especially in Florida!!) than GRAPES.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry

Comfortable and beautiful

Posted May 28, 2014
Love the hotel experience. My room was very comfortable with a good bed, paint needed a bit of touch up but I know they are working on the rooms bit by bit. I hate two things here: 1) that the room "keys" are programmed bracelets presented in an awkward large shoebox for me to carry up to room and then trash, and I refuse to wear the plastic bracelet constantly 2) self park is a 10 minute walk from hotel as they have tons of empty valet parking spots closest to hotel at $20 per pickup. But the hotel itself, its comfort, location, and public rooms, makes up for the rest. PS, excellent magician in lobby nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com