Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerville, NJ

Nice Disney hotel ... close to Epcot

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location. Amenities.
Nice hotel .... walking distance to Epcot and also Hollywood studios. Made the trip less stressful not having to jump in a car or take a bus to get to at least 2 parks. Beautiful grounds with fun circus boardwalk theme. Excellent dining choices and shopping. Our kids loved the clown rollercoaster pool and slide. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Fabulous access to Epcot

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The Boardwalk and lovely view around the lake; and especially the convenience of getting to Epcot!
We decided to stay at the Boardwalk, as we were going to the Food & Wine Festival. We wanted a location close to Epcot. The hotel was lovely; done in true Disney style! Wonderfully convenient; we were able to go to the festival for the better part of the day, freshen up back at our hotel, and then go back into Epcot for the fireworks and evening events. Thoroughly enjoyed the convenience, especially in light of the fact that we were only staying a couple days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis MN

Great for families!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We were recommended this resort by a friend and would recommend it to others. It is close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios with lots to do on the boardwalk too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Thermostat

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very good. But the thermostat needs to be numeric
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Florida

Great Location.....Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel. Short walk or boat ride to EPCOT, short boat ride to Hollywood Studios. We had a giant room, and we didn't book a suite, just their "standard room". Service was great. And being on the boardwalk itself is awesome. 4 separate restaurants on the boardwalk, including a sports bar. Not to mention it is right next to 4 other hotels that have their own nice restaurants. It is pricey, but we would stay there again. It is nice to park your car at arrival, and not have to get back into it until you check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheldonfrom NYC

The best hotel neat Epcot.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is literally a 10-15 minute walk to the Epcot entrance and is located right near all the Disney parks. It is super child friendly with tons of off time entertainment. They have street performers preforming amazing shows every night for free from 7-10. The pools are great and the staff is superb. My only qualm is the room size, depending on how many people are in your group and their ages makes all the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 旅行者from アメリカ

全て大満足のホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地の良さは言うまでもありませんが、スタッフがたいへん親切でユーモアのセンスもあり、チェックインからチェックアウトまで好印象でした。コンシェルジュでさまざまな情報を教えてもらい、効率よくプランを立てられました。ベーカリーのパンやケーキ、ピザなどの軽食もおいしかったです。フロリダのホテルはどこもそうかと思いますが、夏は冷房がかなり効いているので、長袖を1枚持って行くと便利だと思います。ぜひまた宿泊したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAPAPA38from TOKYO

利便性高く快適ながら、部屋の位置によっては不便も

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
パーク、ダウンタウンその他の施設へのアクセスも良く、食事の点でも(朝食、軽食含め)便利で良かったです。部屋も快適で、家族4名で2ベッドでの宿泊にはやや狭いかと不安だったのですが、そうでもありませんでした。ただ、2F以上を希望したのに、全く無視されたのと、フロントやボードウオークへの出口から最も遠い位置の部屋だったため、出入りが大変でした。日本では考えられないくらい広いため、朝晩の移動はややうんざりしました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scra_m

リゾートを満喫できました

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋はきれいで、サービスもバッチリでした。 クーラーが効きすぎで、宿泊時期は夏でしたが、自分の部屋はヒーター設定で丁度いい感じでした。