Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, NB

Great location, very convenient for Epcot visits.

Posted May 22, 2015
My wife and I recently were married at Disneys Boardwalk and chose to stay there for our visit as well. In true Disney style they exceeded our expectations, from the Staff greeting as you walk up to the resort to the moment you leave. We visited a couple of Disney parks and the ferry from Boardwalk is very concenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is Great!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent! I couldn't say anything else. They did better than expected and would visit again just for them!
Cons: A little update. I understand a lot of what the decor is is because of the type of hotel it is.
Location: Location is fantastic! Right in the middle of other hotels and Epcot and Disney Hollywood.
Hotel is clean and staff is great! The hotel is a little dated as it hasn't been updated in 15 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Loved the hotel, the staff and facilities were wonderful. My only disappointment was not getting the accommodations we were told we would get. We asked for a room facing the boardwalk and upon check in we were told none were available. It was disappointing as we were celebrating our 45 th wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom Recife

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
O melhor hotel é melhor localização dentro da Disney. Imperdível!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo joao pereirafrom RECIFE

Maravilhoso hotel dentro da Disney!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
O melhor e mais bem localizado hotel da Disney! Vá com sua família que você não irá se arrepender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Fantastic hotel close to Epcot & HW Studios

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I've stayed at numerous Disney hotels and this ranks up there as one of my favorites. Terrrific facilities (it's a Disney Vacation Club property which tends to make it a bit more upscale), lots of restaurants and stores to visit in the Boardwalk right outside the hotel doors, and both Epcot and Hollywood Studios are walkable from this hotel. I didn't have time to use the pool but it looked awesome (w/ a cool slide for the kids), as did the workout room. Top notch Disney service from the moment I walked in (my room was ready @10:30 am even though checkin wasn't until 4 pm) until I was whisked away in the Magic Express bus upon departure. Would definitely look to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Tallahassee

A nice weekend getaway.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room that we stayed in was a little out-dated. It had some wasted space and the lighting was poor. It was clean but you can tell the room was probably made in the 80's or 90's. I am not sure if this is the look they were trying to go for? The outside was really nice especially the Boardwalk itself and not overly crowded. I told my wife it felt like an upper class retirement home in Miami. The great part is the short walk or boat ride to Epcot or the Studios. I recommend this for older couples and families with grandparents. Kids can still enjoy it hear but the place was not as appealing for kids compared to other resorts we had stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christiefrom Houston

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Family had a wonderful time! The boardwalk Villa was everything we expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Location is key to awesome disney vacation

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: We absolutely loved the location of this hotel/villa. Extremely stylish, fun and worth 5* in our opinion.
Cons: The only small improvement would be an additional free disney drinks syphon at the pool bar. You have to go to the Bakery on the Boardwalk for refill
Location: The Boardwalk area has everything to make your disney vacation extra special all within walking or water taxi distance. BEST LOCATION with extra fun.
A superb 1 bedroom villa. The Boardwalk was built quite a while ago, however, in true disney style they have maintained and upgraded this property over the years and you would think it was a new property. we chose a room near the lobby, 2068, and the location enabled us to observe our 16 and 11 year old children swim in the pool from our balcony. We didn't have to drag them out of the pool till it was their time to shower and we sipped cocktails end enjoyed the buzz of the resort. The location is the best of the disney resorts. You can walk to Hollywood Studios and EPCOT and the Boardwalk is buzzing at night with free entertainment. There are plenty of great restaurants, bakery, buffets, soda shops and quick bites in this area. A perfect place.