Ratings based on 2,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Ok hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Basic facilities but adequate. Room cleanliness is hit and miss. Hovering would be a good thing. Food in food court needs to be improved as the menu is not appetizing and same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gastonia, NC

Posted May 26, 2015
Great resort for the value! Disney always does it right!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Good Vacation Spot

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: We were upgraded to a better room.
Cons: We could not control the air conditioner the way we wanted. Every time we came back to the room, it was like an ice box.
Location: The location was close enought to the parks. However, the buses were around 45 minutes later than they should have been.
It was mostly a good experience. There is plenty to do and the area was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A lovely place to stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The bright, colourful, tropical environment.
Cons: A little more outdoor seating with bigger umbrellas to shelter from the rain.
Location: Very good location for most theme parks, easy to get to main routes, shopping centres etc.
A tropical feel, bright and colourful, full of tropical plants and trees, white sandy beaches and Caribbean style background music, in all a very relaxing environment. Everything was closer together than I had been expecting from other reviews so it was a pleasant walk to the central area for the food court, shop and main pool. I loved the theme of the main pool, the water was warm and the spa tubs were really hot :-) (great in the rain!). The buses were frequent and not too busy most of the time. The room was in very good condition, clean, comfortable and colourful. The USB sockets for charging were very handy! The Epcot fireworks are on your doorstep so we watched them from the beach a few times, a very nice end to the day. I would definitely like to stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted May 5, 2015
A lot of confusion with wristbands had trouble checking in. Paid for two rooms could only check in one of them. Had to constantly call to make sure rooms were adjoining. I was going on vacation to be less stressed not more. Plus side was being on Disney property.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach Fl

This Hotel was over priced

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is Ok with the Disney Transportation is a plus if you need it
The Room was small the Beds and Pillows were terrible did not rest at all the Online Pictures looked great however we were disappointed in this hotel and will never stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Very pleasant atmosphere

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: It really is lovely there, overall very clean and well kept. Great shuttle access to all parks and Disney attractions.
Cons: There was some debris on some of the balconies and walk ways that could have been swept up more often. The shuttle service could be more consistent.
Location: Close to all attractions, taxi service to super target and some restaurants.
Overall very relaxing stay, the surroundings were lovely and really felt Caribbean. Plenty to do, good food and a lot for the kids to do. Staff was always pleasant, but one or two could have been a bit friendlier, I'm sure they were just hot and tired, and some guests can be very demanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Nice resort

Posted Apr 28, 2015
My second year staying here. They are very accommodating and they placed me in the building I wanted which was close to transportation, the dining area and the main pool. The room was beautiful and everything was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

Nice updated room.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Bring food. They have cafeteria food and it is super expensive. Buses work well no other complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Disney Exprience

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Hotel is nice but just average.
Cons: Fix the bracelets or get rid of them.
Check-in was bad. Problems with bracelets linking to credit card, not working at room or in park. the staff could never get them to work in the 3 days we were there.