Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning place

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Beautiful grounds pools and comfy beds Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Very nice facility. Well kept. Great for familes or empty nesters. Busses to Disney properties were always ready to take you to your destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a great time! Only down side was the long walks from the restaurant to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, NY

Family Celebration

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: I liked the availability of a variety of foods.
Location: The parks were easily accessible by the Disney transportation system.
We celebrated my granddaughter's birthday. The hotel accommodated us by giving us adjacent rooms, even though our reservations were made at very different times and through various travel services. As a senior citizen I was not familiar with the Disney Express/Luggage pick-up etc. The staff guided me so as to put me at ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Had a wonderful time and the employees were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location and a moderate Disney property

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great facilities. The pool was wonderful. Also dining at the Pepper Market was good for families and the more formal Mayan Grill was superb.
Cons: The check in process was just bad. The rooms need soundproofing and since they are never going to do it. just be prepared for some room noise
Location: Disney, Disney, Disney
Very good hotel BUT 1. Check is was terrible. It took well over an hour. 2. While the property is wonderful and the the room itself was comfortable, the walls were paper thin and we could hear people in the rooms on each side and people walking in the room above us. Not easy to sleep when you can hear conversations, kids crying and footsteps on the ceiling. We were in Casitia # 1 on the first floor and maybe all the rooms aren't like that, but ours were. We are annual pass holders and used to live in Orlando near Disney and have been to Disney many many times. I have eaten at the Coronado Springs resort a few times but this was out first time staying at the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice pool, great bus stops

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Although I have no complaints, when I realized it was set up exactly like Port Orleans Riverside it took something away... But the land was nice, rooms well kept, and the bar-drinks were strong ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Beautiful hotel and grounds

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Had a great stay, the pool was amazing with plenty of fun things to see and do. The grounds were beautiful and well manicured. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice on site Moderate Disney resort.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the parks. Looking forward to our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: We liked the relaxing feeling as soon as we walked in.
Cons: I cant think of anything at this time
Location: It is very close to Epcot and the buses can get you anywhere. No need to drive in Disney.
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast and the bar by the lagoon. Very clean and all the employees were very helpful. We are going to stay here next time we come to Disney.