Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sanibel, FL

Bad experience, offensive security staff.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rude staff.
Location: Parks.
A security officer falsely accused me of using profanity toward him (we visit Disney resorts to avoid such things) and did not apologize when it was clear he was wrong. The only apology came from management, not from the rude employee. I have never been treated so rudely by hotel staff anywhere. After forty plus visits to Disney resorts, we will never go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Super convenient and fun

Posted Nov 23, 2014
This was even better than I expected. Was concerned about some reviews but found the cabins where well maintained and ample supplies (for example towels, dishwasher soap, coffee). It was truly convenient to have the outdoor grill (which housekeeping cleared out each day) as an option. We would highly recommend the cabins, in fact, we've already made a new reservation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl.

check in was terrible.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
it took hours to get checked in even though we were supposed to get checked in at 1. they messed up the rooms, it was a group of four of us coming and they kept changing things around and they still didn't get it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Fun place to stay. Had a little trouble trying to get rooms next to the rest of our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Cozy Cabin

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean everything was, and you could sleep 6 people comfortable.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: The trees all over were so gorgeous. You could go swimming ,fishing, horse back riding, watch movies under the stars. Roast marshmallows, boat rides.
It was so beautiful. Very peaceful, we loved seeing the deer all around the grounds. We loved walking or riding our bikes everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent way to go camping

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and Quiet
Camping Disney Style was great. Service was outstanding . Facilities were clean and all recreational activities available. Transportation to Epcot was fast and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We had a great time. It fit 6 adults and two kids comfortably. The only thing was the hotel staff weren't help when it came to bus schedules and places to eat. They gave told us the restaurant was open when there is a two hour window between lunch and dinner when it's closed. Towards the end of the night it seems less buses come by for people in the cabins. The worry more about people coming from off the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach

10 Year Anniversary

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Privacy, comfort and feel of outdoors.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Disney, Epcot, all Orlando attractions.
We had the most memorable experience. Cabin was wonderful. The staff were equally as helpful and friendly. They always had smiles on their faces. Such a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very Accommodating!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Roomy, clean and comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Many activities are offered, but we're older and after a day at the parks, we were quite tired. Enjoyed the boat back and forth.
We found the staff very helpful and accommodating. Steve, one of the van drivers rounded us up some additional coffee, brought us some balloons for our great-granddaughter and certainly went the extra mile. All of the staff were courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend and would not hesitate to stay here again. Everything was neat and clean. We had a "magical" time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very familiar exposed to Nature.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Something different. Getaway from routine. Alot of nature and quietness.
Cons: Needs more activities for kids.
Location: Great location. Near all attractions.
Great experience in the middle of the woods sorrounded by nature. My kids loved the Pony rides. The marsmellows at campfire. The cabin made us feel so close together as family.