Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Super convenient and fun

Posted Nov 23, 2014
This was even better than I expected. Was concerned about some reviews but found the cabins where well maintained and ample supplies (for example towels, dishwasher soap, coffee). It was truly convenient to have the outdoor grill (which housekeeping cleared out each day) as an option. We would highly recommend the cabins, in fact, we've already made a new reservation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl.

check in was terrible.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
it took hours to get checked in even though we were supposed to get checked in at 1. they messed up the rooms, it was a group of four of us coming and they kept changing things around and they still didn't get it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Fun place to stay. Had a little trouble trying to get rooms next to the rest of our party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Cozy Cabin

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: I liked how clean everything was, and you could sleep 6 people comfortable.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: The trees all over were so gorgeous. You could go swimming ,fishing, horse back riding, watch movies under the stars. Roast marshmallows, boat rides.
It was so beautiful. Very peaceful, we loved seeing the deer all around the grounds. We loved walking or riding our bikes everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent way to go camping

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and Quiet
Camping Disney Style was great. Service was outstanding . Facilities were clean and all recreational activities available. Transportation to Epcot was fast and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We had a great time. It fit 6 adults and two kids comfortably. The only thing was the hotel staff weren't help when it came to bus schedules and places to eat. They gave told us the restaurant was open when there is a two hour window between lunch and dinner when it's closed. Towards the end of the night it seems less buses come by for people in the cabins. The worry more about people coming from off the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach

10 Year Anniversary

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Privacy, comfort and feel of outdoors.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Disney, Epcot, all Orlando attractions.
We had the most memorable experience. Cabin was wonderful. The staff were equally as helpful and friendly. They always had smiles on their faces. Such a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Very Accommodating!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Roomy, clean and comfortable.
Cons: N/A
Location: Many activities are offered, but we're older and after a day at the parks, we were quite tired. Enjoyed the boat back and forth.
We found the staff very helpful and accommodating. Steve, one of the van drivers rounded us up some additional coffee, brought us some balloons for our great-granddaughter and certainly went the extra mile. All of the staff were courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend and would not hesitate to stay here again. Everything was neat and clean. We had a "magical" time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very familiar exposed to Nature.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Something different. Getaway from routine. Alot of nature and quietness.
Cons: Needs more activities for kids.
Location: Great location. Near all attractions.
Great experience in the middle of the woods sorrounded by nature. My kids loved the Pony rides. The marsmellows at campfire. The cabin made us feel so close together as family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great place to relax when you are at Disneyworld

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Kitchen, convenience of car parking made it easy to take daytime breaks, quiet atmosphere, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Transportation to Magic Kingdom (they need more boats for busy times)
Location: We totally took advantage of getting around with our car and left Disneyworld a few times to eat at Red Robin and the Cheesecake Factory.
We stayed here with two adults and three teens - everyone fit great. All of the beds were really comfortable - especially the murphy bed in the wall. Plenty of room for all. It was really handy having a full kitchen and we took full advantage and saved a lot of money in the process. Because we went in August, we had to take a break from about 1 to 5 each afternoon and the cabin was comfortable for this. The atmosphere around the cabins is top-notch and our teens really enjoyed it. Best part is that you can park your car right out front so it's a breeze to go to the parks (except for Magic Kingdom). The reason we rated a 4 instead of a 5 is because it's a bit of a hassle getting to the Magic Kingdom - you have to take the Campground buses up to the boat and then a boat to the park. But it's hard to get there from all the parks. Overall, if I went back, I would definitely stay here again.