Ratings based on 3,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl.

Easy to get around

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Complete covered areas between building during the rain storms.
Location: Been coming since 1972 to Disney. Go to all the parks and Market Place.
I have a handicap and it was easy for me to get to the buses and office. The staff was fabulous and so friendly. I will come back again to stay at Pop Century. Thank you for a wonderful time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bathroom needs cleaning and updating

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would like them to continue with the Disney polished look ! The grout needs cleaning and the staff did not vacuum the area once this week !! Big Disney fan ! Stayed at many Disney hotels ! Different price ranges but cleanliness usually big attraction for me!! Still had a good time!! Thanks Disney .... Until we meet again Prefer all star Disney in the same price range !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Small rooms

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The staff was excellent helping us with all of our needs. The rooms were small and the bathroom privacy nonexistent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter, fl

For $20-30 less stay at all stars

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We have a huge disney bucket list i'm sure like all disney lovers, but when it comes being unhappy we're normally last to complain. The beds to begin with we're just extremely uncomfortable all together, hard as a rock. Then our main complaint was the food court! We are not food snobs, just wanted a simple burger & pasta while they had a burger. Ma n cheese was their only choices. The lack of Mickey waffles will never have me here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albsny, NY

Cheap and convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Transportation
Cons: Food
Close to Dismey; Magical Express is great and so too are the shuttles to the parks. The cafeteria is awful - the food is unhealthy, cold, and just not good. The lines to,pay for your food are a test in patience as people can jam up the lines by cutting ahead as one cashier works both sides of the line. The pools are nice and relaxing but the rooms are small, noisy (pretty bad when you can hear your neighbors BM) and without a coffee maker (my biggest complaint).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Overall a good stay. Requested king bed , but it was not available at that time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Anaheim, Ca

Nice Disneyland resort in Orlando

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This was a wonderful family vacation. I will recommend this hotel to all families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wood

Nice great food court

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very helpful! The food court was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jupiter, Fl

Fun

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was a very nice hotel. Fun to walk around and look at the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Amazing resort:)

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stayed here as we wanted to be immersed in Walt Disney World but at the same time make it a budget holiday!Everything was easy from check in until check out.The staff were very friendly and approachable.The resort is maintained to a high standard..the rooms are a perfect size with all the amenities you need!There is a maid service everyday that leaves your room immaculate .The pools are very clean and there are loads of lifeguards at every pool until they close.The shuttle buses were very reliable and efficient in getting us to the Disney parks and back with the advantage that they weren't too packed as they only serve pop century hotel.I have recommended this resort very highly to friends and family members and look forward to my next stay!:)