Ratings based on 3,351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice and very comfortable vacation stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Food can include some more Eggs, veggies and Chicken counters. We felt these were quite a few and Red meat, Fried foods were aplenty.
Location: Disney parks are too close by and conveniently close by
I stayed in Pop century resort with my wife and my 3 year old. It was awesome stay being in there. It was just what we were looking for, completely serene, calm, comfortable yet very close to Disney parks. Pools were nice and are conveniently located. A very nice stay ...worth cherishing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hialeah, FL

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The lowest prices hotel (aside from the campgrounds). Nothing fancy, but the concept is cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Everything about the resort itself was awesome but the food from the resort not so great and extremely expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UGH-

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Up beat, fun, lots of cool things to look at -
Cons: Staffing, and AC - if our AC worked, we may not have heard the screaming children at 6 AM
Location: Disney.
Stayed for a 1 night, dysney wedding - wish i had chose a more "adult friendly" hotel. I Booked a King, was giving a room with 2 double beds - the check in staff was difficult to understand/communicate with. Walls were paper thin - and the AC in the room didn't work. So if you like waking up at 6 AM to screaming children outside, enjoy the florida heat and can sleep two adults comfortably in one bed - oh and the bathroom was really small - The house keeping staff barged into the room at 7 am despite telling them "Just a minute!" multiple times to their knocks. Kind of dissapointing. but hey, Expedia saved me a ton of dough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl.

Easy to get around

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Complete covered areas between building during the rain storms.
Location: Been coming since 1972 to Disney. Go to all the parks and Market Place.
I have a handicap and it was easy for me to get to the buses and office. The staff was fabulous and so friendly. I will come back again to stay at Pop Century. Thank you for a wonderful time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bathroom needs cleaning and updating

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Would like them to continue with the Disney polished look ! The grout needs cleaning and the staff did not vacuum the area once this week !! Big Disney fan ! Stayed at many Disney hotels ! Different price ranges but cleanliness usually big attraction for me!! Still had a good time!! Thanks Disney .... Until we meet again Prefer all star Disney in the same price range !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Small rooms

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The staff was excellent helping us with all of our needs. The rooms were small and the bathroom privacy nonexistent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter, fl

For $20-30 less stay at all stars

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We have a huge disney bucket list i'm sure like all disney lovers, but when it comes being unhappy we're normally last to complain. The beds to begin with we're just extremely uncomfortable all together, hard as a rock. Then our main complaint was the food court! We are not food snobs, just wanted a simple burger & pasta while they had a burger. Ma n cheese was their only choices. The lack of Mickey waffles will never have me here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albsny, NY

Cheap and convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Transportation
Cons: Food
Close to Dismey; Magical Express is great and so too are the shuttles to the parks. The cafeteria is awful - the food is unhealthy, cold, and just not good. The lines to,pay for your food are a test in patience as people can jam up the lines by cutting ahead as one cashier works both sides of the line. The pools are nice and relaxing but the rooms are small, noisy (pretty bad when you can hear your neighbors BM) and without a coffee maker (my biggest complaint).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Overall a good stay. Requested king bed , but it was not available at that time.