Ratings based on 4,504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre tres petite et sale, salle de bain horribl

Posted Jul 31, 2015
A ne pas recommander, hors de prix pour la prestation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice! great for kids!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
nice. clean. friendly staff. great for kids would recommend and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale, NY

Great Resort!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My family & I had a great stay at this Resort, it was our 1st time @ this Resort, we stayed in the 70's area, the room was small and so were the double beds, other than that the room was clean & had a great Ac, we enjoyed the different era feel of the Resort, the pool was awesome! My 7yr old daughter definitely made good use of it, the food court area alright their was not a lot of choices regarding vegetarian meals... But we made do with what we had, my family and I enjoyed our stay at pop century.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Front desk staff rude and unwilling to help. Poor customer service. I order a crib online in advance, they send a pack and play and didn't put it together prior to our arrival to The hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pop Century

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Might not be as extravagant as the other resorts but you get all the benefits and perks of the others for a lot less. Would definitely come back to this resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Bom , precisa melhorar na limpeza e algumas coisas já estão precisando de manutenção .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one complaint

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Food court
Directories needed in parking lot, not inside of resort area. Otherwise, no complaints. Food court was great. Food was tasty and loads of choices. Check-in was smooth. Everyone was most helpful. Room was clean, cool and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Nice price for your kids

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, 3 pools.
Cons: none
Location: the busses arrive each 5 minutes to all the parks. cool
We stay at Pop Century, it was clean, the pools very nice, clean, and open until 11 pm, the restaurant fine, and the attention of the staff also fine. the parking lot free for guests. overall our experience was the best. Regards Sam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradavel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Estava tudo muito bom, mas dependendo do quarto fica longe da recepção e praça de alimentacao
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Oriented Environment

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Theme of the hotel was executed nicely.
Cons: Food court need a major over-hall. Food was bland and overly priced. At time we just couldn't eat the food.
Location: Perfectly executed. Wouldn't change a thing.
Overall our stay was good. it is a family environment. We had an issue with our room and the staff immediately took care of it by relocating us to another room. No waiting time at all. The staff was very pleasant and tentative.