Ratings based on 4,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Would help if queen beds were in room. Quality of food was not the same as Polynesian . We enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Pop century resort

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice resort but rooms way too small. I have a family of 7 and we had connecting rooms. It was just too crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester england

Very friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
You get what you pay for but I really think it needs a higher rating your not even in the room beds comfy has everything you need clean massive pool plenty going on after parks have close Brill cleanliness change of fresh towles/toiletries even when we were out left on door would stay again amazing access to parks via bus they really think of everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Transportation is the only benefit.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The check in staff.
Cons: WiFi and cleaning staff.
Location: Easy to get to interstate 4
The cleaning staff is does not show care or ambition to make your stay pleasant. The food in the hotel was good but not great. We stayed at the Best Western at Lake Buena Vista the night before coming to Disney and paid $50 less per night, and had a far better experience. If I go back I would definitely stay there or off the Disney property. The magic hours are not real important because we got tons done without using them. Also the WiFi at the hotel is terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hixson, tn

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2015
If your not planning on staying at the hotel alot and plan being out and about this is it! Their pools were clean, room was clean staff treated you like a prince/princess bus system is awsome! Only bad thing they got my reservation wrong, and if going to disney park the bus to the hotel at the end of the nights get super pack its crazy but other then that i enjoy my stay:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

HOTEL BUENO PARA DESCANSAR

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: EL AMBIENTE PARA MIS HIJOS
Cons: RENOVAR Y MAS LUGARES DE COMPRA Y SERVICIOS ALIMENTICIOS
Location: PARQUES DE DISNEY, MALL TODO BIEN.
BUENO, CON SERVICIO DE ALBERCA Y HABITACION COMPLETA. NO TAN RENOVADA LAS HABITACIONES Y ME GUSTARIA MAS SERVICIOS DE ALIMENTOS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Buena opción en Resort Disney

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: El ambiente Disney de épocas y la conexión con todos los parques y areas Disney.
Cons: Que el personal del hotel pueda resolver problemas con las entradas y otros servicios vinculados a una sola reservación.
Muy buena opción para estar conectado con el ambiente Disney en Orlando. Es un hotel de buen precio con todas las facilidades, muy buena limpieza y perfecto enlace con el resto de las instlaciones de Disney. La habitación es un poco pequeña pero no se requiere más si la diversión será afuera. El unico problema que tuvimos fué que en el front desk no eran capaces de resolver un problema que tuvimos con una de las entradas a los parques y nos mandaron al Downtown Disney. El resto de la estancia la disfrutamos mucho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was a great experience hotel was really nice would do this over again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: everything it was great
Cons: The bus stop at the parks were way to far. even the allstars were closer and the rooms their were cheaper.
The hotel was great we had a super room and our requests were honored thanks for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the park

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. Really good transport to the parks with nice room and pool.