Ratings based on 3,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Disney staff made our expectations come true.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: On site transportation made a big difference in getting where we wanted to go. Simple things like a shelf in the bathroom and a separating curtain.
Cons: Directions on the property and a restaurant on site...not cafeteria style.
Location: Met our expectations, plenty to do!
Our visit was great...would do it all again. Thank you for a job well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Overall a good experience. Good staff, great service and pleasant stay. Our room had everything except coffee machine. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for budget hotel at disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great Choice at Disney

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great staff, nice rooms, fantastic price. Very nostalgic and great design!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Disney resort was a great value...

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The room was decent for two adults & clean - Minimal gripes were bed mattresses had some odd lumps (failing springs?) but comfortable enough for sleep & the carpet was a bit worn-looking. The "Classic Hall" was nice place for souvenirs & quick meals - Breakfast could take longer than preferred due to amount of guests during this time. Being a Disney resort, the complimentary *Magical Express Orlando airport shuttle/baggage delivery (*Must schedule this) & park transportation is included, which is awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Easy check-in/check-out. Wonderful housekeeping staff. Good variety of food offered in cafeteria-style dining but prices were high, service was slow and quality was hit-or-miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very nice, the only disappointing thing was the cleanliness of the bathroom, the tile grout was dirty, which I have never seen in a Disney hotel before. Also, I think the food was cooked with a lot of butter, or heavy oil, lighter cooking options for those hot days would be great. Thank YOu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney property.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The resort held many buildings and a shuttle to get to the main cafeteria would be nice.
Location: Disney Parks were a bus ride away.
You have to call and ask for plastic cups, they didn't replace them daily. We were not sure they ever vacuumed or clean the bathroom floor. Disney has to be the only hotels without coffee pots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherstburg, Ontario

Disney's Best Value

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Very well organized and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: .The Fast Pass Option should be more flexible for time allowance. You don't want to feel rushed.
Location: Pop Century is close to all Theme Parks and entertainment.
Staying at Pop Century was a great experience. Staff were plentiful and always helpful. The facilities are immaculate. Scrubbed down each morning. Food selection was diverse, tasty, fresh and very reasonably priced. Lots of attention to small details to were greatly appreciated. Pools were always supervised. Transportation provided was tops. Great place for a memorable vacation. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Disner

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Price, decor, accommodations, food choices
Location: Disney
Great location, friendly staff, and all things Disney, this hotel had it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney Fanatic honest review

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: bus service better than other hotels
Cons: price should be lower
Location: think things to do is obvious, four parks, downtown Disney eat and drink!!!
rooms are ok but need some TLC, food court not up to par, lots of out of order signs on beverage carts, no ice, napkins not stocked, straws not stocked.