Ratings based on 2,955 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ray from Fleetwood, PA

So Small Too far

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Once we got to bus for Disney etc. that was one thing we really liked instead of driving our car. The people who worked in the cafeteria were so great
Cons: Coffee makers in room. Rooms a little bigger.
Location: the Disney bus is good to get to Disney World, Epcot, Hollywood Studios, Animal Kingdom was fun. Sea World is fun also
This hotel property is very large we stayed all the way in the back in the 90's building. It was a long walk to get a cup of coffee or food. The bus was also a long walk. The room was so so small my goodness you walk in the room and one step in you can lay in bed. The bathroom was extra small open the door first before you go inside or you won't make it. I just was not pleased with this at all I would stay at the hotels on the outside of Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yana from Philadelphia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great hotel. Has everything you need. room was very clean. Nice selection at food court. Nice pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rackers129 from FL

Nice hotel for a short trip

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: As with any Disney resort- the Disney transportation.
Cons: The room was a little on the small side and there was no coffee maker in the room.
Location: You're in the heart of Disney so all they have to offer plus everything else in Orlando.
Check-in was quick and painless. They have a variety of food to choose from in the dining hall a little over priced but it is Disney. Easy to walk around the campus with out feeling overwhelmed or lost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Transportation to the parks, clean rooms, free wi-fi.
First time we've stayed at a hotel inside the park. We were in town during spring break, our son marching in a parade in Magic Kingdom. I had seen the reviews, so my expectations were low, but we figured we would be spending most of our time in the parks, since we were only there for 3 days. Room was fine. Small, but clean and had everything we needed. Pool was also nice, with 2 life guards and it was heated. The best thing was transportation to and from the parks. We NEVER had to wait for a bus going to a park. The only time we had to wait to get back to the hotel was at Downtown Disney, and it was about a 10 minute wait. Overall, I would book it again for a short stay. If we were there a week, I would probably upgrade to one of the nicer resorts..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from California

Comfortable hotel convenient to Walt Disney World

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Friendly staff, fairly new hotel, with a dedicated bus service to the Disney parks. We'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old dirty rugs . bathroom old. .door lock Broken

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Needs serious upgrade on rooms curtains off the track. Magical key lock fell off . Rugs dirty. Bathroom needs caulking . This is a 70 dollar hotel but since this is disney you pay double . Food court also has awful food .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gladys

Nice hotel with all my needs as a person traveling

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Great services, fast checking, friendly staff. They have also a entrainment for kids in the pool section. I love it and I will recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from New York

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Very happy with the service, the hotel has a lot of activities for kids. Only thing left to be desired is the food selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scots Fiddle from Scotland

Good value Disney hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: I would have loved a coffee maker. I did not want to carry refillable cups everywhere and missed my morning coffee.
Location: We used the Disney buses to get to the parks and to visit other resorts. It was fine but best add 45mins onto your estimated journey time!
This was my first visit to a Disney hotel. I didn't have great expectations of Pop because of some of the reviews I had read but I would not hesitate to stay here again. The resort was spotless and the staff friendly. I stayed a few days on my own and felt safe. The food court had sufficient choices for a few meals but I wouldn't choose to eat here every day. As is the case with all Disney food outlets, the chef was very helpful when notified of my daughter's coeliac disease. One morning we had a very nice walk over to Art of Animation for a look around and some breakfast. Our room was in the 90s building. It wasn't as far a walk as I had been led to believe and if we were in a hurry we could quickly cut across the car park to the main building and the buses. The building was very quiet. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I forgot to remove the privacy sign one day and the housekeeper left a bag with towels, loo rolls and toiletries. The room might be a tight squeeze for 4 but it was fine for 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy from Chicago

Roll out the red carpet

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The hotel does little things to make you feel special including laying out a red carpet when our airport bus arrived and decorating the window to our room while we were gone. Ammenities were basic but appreciated.