Ratings based on 4,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: All of it
Location: Shopping/dining
Although they had a computer outage for hours they still came through and made it disney Magic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Conveniently close to Disney with transportation to all parks. Clean and a fun place to stay. I loved the pools and the movie by the pool at night. My only complaint is that the food in the on site restaurant is not good at all. Everything tasted like it was out of a can. Needless to say, we ate at the parks mostly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muy agradable y practico

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: la atención, el costo y lo práctico
Cons: la comodidad de los cuartos
Location: un lugar rodeado de naturaleza y gran ambietación
Muy buen hotel, excelente para familias, escuelas, muy practico y buen servicio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible concierge

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service was excellent.
Cons: See major gripe above.
Our concierge couldn't have been less helpful or more disdainful of us first-timers. At check-in, she sourly gave us our wristbands and mumbled something unintelligible. My wife and I asked for clarification, at which point she near-barked: "Mickey to Mickey!" (Meaning, touch the Mickey Mouse symbol on the wristband to the matching logo on the wristband reader on the counter.) It might have been nice, too, had she bothered to actually do her job by mentioning at check-in that afternoon that it might still be possible for us to book a ride or two for our next day’s visit to the Disney park we’d traveled a mere 3,000 miles to experience, information we were only provided when were at the park that following day by a truly helpful employee upon whom had befallen the unpleasant task of telling us that all major rides were booked for the entire day. ‘Course, we always could’ve stood in the standby line for 120 minutes. (I know: what sissies, huh?) Oh, well, what can one expect for only $100 a head for park admission plus a two-night stay at the Po(o)p Century Resort? (To be honest, the hotel wasn’t bad, but the awful “service” we received at check-in more than counteracted that.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It's a great hotel but needs up dates.. You can tell the hotel is aging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Thank god i chose this hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Customer service and access to parks. I forgot my charger adaptor and even that was supplied by the resort.
Cons: Food choices at the pop resort could include more healthier hot food choices.
Location: Perfect location for visiting the parks. Loads of things to do nearby which cannot be listed within available space!
I chose this disney resort instead of another hotel hoping that it would make it convenient for visits to the parks. Not only was it convenient for the park visits but the service was flawless and very accommodating. I would thoroughly recommend this resort to anyone on a budget. If you are not on a budget i would recommend the grand floridian spa which is also part of the disney resorts. All disney resorts have transportation available for the parks and they also drop off pick up from orlando airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SP

Hotel excelente equipe

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: hospitalidade
Cons: tamanho do quarto
Location: Excelente localização, perto dos parques
Super educados e agradáveis Quarto bem pequeno Bem limpo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

No bueno

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Tiny rooms, no microwaves, shower ran out of hot water, fridge didn't work, dirty rugs. This is a 1 or 2 star hotel. Incredibly overpriced. Only positive was the convenient transportation to the parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,TX

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Not too bad! But it is noisy and not very clean, speciallity on bath. You pay for a 4 stars and get a 2 stars...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phila., PA

Just ok

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We chose this hotel because we only needed one night in Disney and did not want to spend alot for one night. This hotel is OK for the price. I dont usually write reviews but I was bummed that for a Disney resort it was less than up to par. Our room floors were dirty. Our tub was backing up. Every once in a while we would hear bubbling noises come from the bathroom only to find water coming up through tub drain. Food was OK. We had dinner and breakfast. Food was cold, funny they had microwaves for you to warm your food up. Front desk staff that I interacted with was actually unbelievable. The woman the night of check in was new and knew nothing. Took us forever to check in while people were coming and going. She did not know how to set up an airport shuttle, gave me a long distance number to call myself. The guy later that night when I went back to line up an airport shuttle did nothing but yawn every minute. He looked as if he were on drugs. Eyes were glassy, kept sniffling and kept yawning. Maybe a tad too much cold medicine....?? I have been at Disney tons of times and have stayed at other value resorts....this was the worst. I did not need more than one night to decide I will not go back to this one.... Very surprise coming from a DISNEY resort