Ratings based on 4,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Nice reasonable price hotel.

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I booked.

Posted May 17, 2015
I was not giving the type of room that I booked. The staff...including the manager...didn't seem to see this as an issue and I was never given what I had paid for. I was told that you can't book a specific type of room. You just get what is available when you arrive. I didn't find that acceptable, especially with it being Disney. I was not pleased with the manager's attitude at all. She asked me "well, what is it that you want me to do for you realistically?" Realistically...give me what I paid for!!! The food court was a disastrous mess. And the maid didn't even set up the pack and play we asked for. We had to assemble it ourselves after waiting two hours for it. Overall, not what I expected from Disney. I've stayed in their other resorts and not had this experience. I didn't realize that by choosing one of their "value" resorts I was not going to get friendly, efficient, and clean service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
This was a great hotel for such a cheap price. There are busses that take you to all the Disney parks (and one that takes you to Universal studios if you want), the food prices are reasonable, and the staff were all really friendly. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Very nice hotel - great theme and vibe. Comfortable room, good facilities, convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom International Traveller

Old Resort and ok rooms.

Posted May 15, 2015
For the same price better hotels can be found nearby and people get biased because its a Disney Property. The Property is an old one and facilities are average - Not sure why it is rated high when compared to other hotels. No Complaints though. If you have a car and plan to drive down to the Disney Park then I would not recommend this property and you should be able to find much better hotels for the same price with Break Fast option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: the cast meembers were excellent
Cons: no
Location: close to everything
Everything and everyone are great! Had an amazing time with my little!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit mi

Average hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Always provided a ton of towels.Transportation to the parks was always fast. Rooms were not super clean, dust build up around baseboards, clock etc. I was disappointed because Saturday we had planned on staying at the resort by the pool relaxing having a few drinks. The pool bar was supposed to be open 12-12. The bar never opened to 6 pm that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Let's do the twist

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Kindness of the staff Restaurant with choices to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Cons: The toiletpaper. It really is TO thin.
Location: Perfect place to go to the Disney parks.
Nice resort. You relieve the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's and 90's. But most of all you get to do the twist a few times a day in the restaurant. Although I really liked the resort, it didn´t really give me the Disney-feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Posted May 12, 2015
We enjoyed the stay, all was well organized and the staff was very friendly. The room was a bit noisy, but otherwise good. We would come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Would go up a level it is worth it

Posted May 10, 2015
Booked for two families rooms were in two different buildings they said you did say you wanted to be near each other, moved us together and I ended up with two doubles instead of one king. One bed was fairly nice and the other was sunk down in the middle and felt like springs. Room was tiny and bath towels were more like rags. They were tiny little towels. No blankets in the bed. Walls are thin and could hear everyone up and down the hallway