Ratings based on 3,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hornell Ny

Super relaxing for my 8 year old and I!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We only had a short vacation and the Disney Staff at Pop has made it easy and relaxing so that we enjoy every minute ! Can't wait to go back .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy with Disneys pop century

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Wobbly table in need of replacement Asked for one bed got two twins More like a motel on the interstate than a Disney Resort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

Very cute, comfortable and clean. My son loved it!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I wish I could have stayed at this resort longer to enjoy it more. Next time I go, I will make sure to spend a whole day there. My only complaint are the extremely long lines at breakfast. It seemed a little disorganized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

very good hotel, great for kids

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: the helpfulness of the staff was exceptional and the kids really enjoyed the poolside activities.
Cons: the food should be more nutritious, not all fried choices.
Location: loved the magic kingdom, disney hollywood. the best for the adults also was blizzard beach.
enjoyed our stay, very easy experience with kids. 3 pools, food court, shuttle to all attractions. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. the only criticism is the food. very unhealthy, fried fast food. few vegetables and fruits available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Loud hotel. Fridge not washed out upon arrival.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
This hotel was very loud with people running around outside past 1am almost every night we were there. Our room was far from important hotel ammenities like food. It was close to two city block's walk just to get a coffee in the morning. No body lotion or conditioner were in the room which surprised us because some 2 star hotels even privide this. The choices for food were limited and most were unhealthy. The more healthy choices like fruit were $2 per piece. Vegetables were difficult to get unless you like soggy salad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cornwall,on

Love Disney!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Disney transportation to all of the parks.
Location: Disney buses take you everywhere Disney. Rent a car if going anywhere else.
Great stay. The resort is wonderful! Spacious, lots to do, good food and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Everything was great and clean. The only thing is the food was kind of expensive and was not that great. But I would stay there again and the cost was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Got the pool view room in 50's building

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I guess the old style colors don't do it for me. I liked that the room had a pool view and it was so close to the pool and there were life guards always present. Pool did remain open for a long time too. Just the funky colors threw me off. Maybe it's for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 15, 2014
whats good whats a good Not bad the transportation was pretty good good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

No good!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Take care about the service and facilities conditions (Room, towels, cleanness)
Location: Disney's Theme Parks
The room has broken curtains The carpet was very dirty And people in front desk was not very friendly