Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Kids' 1st Disney Experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Staff & transportation to and from park
Cons: Older décor- would upgrade. Make bed more comfortable and have bigger pillows, not the square-ish ones.
Location: It's Disney- There's a TON to do!
Overall a good experience! Rooms were older, but clean. Staff was very helpful with accommodations and suggestions of which parks to visit. Food places were good and quick. It was nice to have close to the room. Transportation from hotel to Disney were good and ran regularly. This wasn't a fancy room, but we knew we would be gone most of the trip anyway. Would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check inn desastrado...

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel, lindo e tranquilo.
Cons: Sei que não é o padrão americano, mas alguém para acompanhar até o quarto e dar informações sobre o quarto, dependências do hotel seria legal.
Location: Ótimo dentro da Disney.
Ótimo hotel, depois que vc conseguir entrar no quarto... Ao chegar no hotel vc não pode descarregar as malas, tem de fazer o seguinte processo: 1-Estacionar carro na area de visitante 2-fazer check in 3-voltar para area de visitante 4-trazer o carro para frente do hotel 5-descarregar as malas 6-Voltar pro estacionamento Cheguei com meu pai de 83 anos as 15:00, deixei-o na sala de espera, e fui resolver o checkin para ele, mesmo depois de explicar que ele tinha 83 anos e caminhava com dificuldade a atendente queria que ele levantasse para assinar a papelada, pode? Resolvido o check-in fui informado que não tinha quarto pronto, teria de esperar 30 minutos, depois de 45 minutos, fui reclamar e me disseram que já estava pronto. Péssima primeira impressão.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 2, 2015
One of the better Disney resorts for the money spent. I have stayed here often.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Disappointed for a Disney resort hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service to the theme parks and the boat transportation to downtown Disney.
Cons: New mattresses and pillows
The sheets on one of the beds had not been changed with obvious recent dirty stains. The mattresses and pillows are old and uncomfortable. The "power flush" toliets are loud and can be heard when used in nearby rooms. The rest of the room was clean and satisfactory. The general areas (lobby and restaurants) are clean and nice. The staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aracruz

Hotel agradavel,dentro da Disney

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Proximidade dos parques e dentro do verde
Cons: Banheiro mais amplo
Location: Muito BEM localizado
Muito boa,hotel com gente muito boa e proximo dos parques
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient location; attractive grounds
Cons: A bar separate from the kids area
Very friendly staff, attractive hotel. After a long day in the parks, it was good to come back to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Excellent moderate Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The theme & location. The helpfulness of the wonderful staff.
Cons: Just the food pricing.
Location: I love the boats to downtown Disney & excellent transportation system to everything Disney
Great location. Love the size of this property. Awesome & extremely helpful staff. Good selection if you want a step up from from the basic Disney properties but aren't looking to spend too much. Way over priced for the available food options & no nearby alternatives. I find this with all the Disney properties & it is the main reason we book Disney accommodations 1 out of 4 times instead of every time. Such a fan of the quality Disney offers in all they do. If they could get a little better with food, they would get much more of our vacation dollars !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Florida

Great Resort, Highly Recommend

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Our favorite thing about this resort was the ground floor rooms, and pleasant boat ride to Downtown Disney.
Cons: Perhaps a "sit down and be waited on" restaurant?
Location: Easy access to all of Disney World.
This is a very nice resort, not as crowded as some Disney resorts. The room was lovely. It's not a "high rise", and we enjoyed being on the ground floor. Easy access from our car, the busses to the theme parks, and the boat to Downtown Disney is a fun addition. The only "restaurant" is a walk-up and is very, very crowded at 9 a.m., but other times it works well. Fun Mardi Gras decor. Check in-check out easy, helpful, pleasant. Altogether we had a great experience and would recommend this to anyone, families or older folks like us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Quaint

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We enjoyed this resort and was very easy to get around. The restaurant was nice and had good food. The views and the riverboats we're beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We stayed at building 4 and it was great- near the restaurant, buses and pool. We loved the quiet and gentle loveliness of the resort. The pool was great and everyone very helpful. Food, although expensive was great. Would stay again.