Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington, dc

Great hotel close to all disney parks

Posted May 27, 2015
We had a perfect stay at this hotel. The room was impeccable, the proximity to the parks was great, there was a fun pool (with a water slide that my husband and I and my three-year-old all enjoyed!). The only major complaint was that the food at the hotel cafeteria/restaurant wasn't that great and was way overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo, ny

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Room could have been a little cleaner. Hair on shower wall and base boards were dusty and needed cleaning under sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great Disney facility.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Ambiance.
Cons: The number and variety of food choices.
Location: It is Disney. Never a dull moment!
We loved the French Quarter at Disney. The staff was helpful and always friendly. The pool was warm and you could get to Downtown Disney on a leisurely boat ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, SP

Melhores férias em família!!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
O hotel é lindamente decorado, padrão Disney de limpeza, atendimento, organização e magia. Muitas atividades para se fazer em família e relaxar de verdade. Passear pelo resort é uma atração à parte! O barco que leva a Downtown Disney é um passeio delicioso para o fim de tarde e apesar do cardápio americano a praça de alimentação é rica em sabores e variedade. A proximidade com o Resort Riverside permite que desfrutemos dois resort distintos e deliciosos. Tudo isso por um preço super justo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎市

ディズニーに近い素敵なホテル

Posted May 17, 2015
新婚旅行で使いました。コスパも良く満足して泊まれました。ただひとつ、リストバンドがルームキーでもらえるのですが他の色も事前に申請することなく選びたいものですね!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Location is close to all destinations.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Price, convenience, location, calmness and serenity. Kid friendly and adult appreciated true vacation areas.
Cons: Lighting in rooms, and electrical sockets. With 4 people and everyone having a phone or laptop/ tablet. Not enough sockets to charge.
Location: Disney
It is quaint and quiet. The pool is open and spacious, kids loved it and they have games and music from disney. The staff keep a watchful eye out for everyone's safety. They have roast marshmallow's in the evening and a movie. I thought everything about it was great! Thanks for the pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coopersburg, PA

Very nice swimming pool at this hotel.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice location, close to all the parks. Easy travel with resort buses.
This was by far the best hotel we have stayed at to date in Disney world. The beds were very comfortable, and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Very relaxing with a variety of experiences

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere and available boat service to Downtown Disney.
Kept to a leisurely yet busy schedule each day. Particularly impressed by the baggage service check through to home destination. Arrived from Savannah by train. Disney park could better serve those who use the train to get to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great Hotel!

Posted May 4, 2015
We loved staying here...very quiet in the evenings. Friendly staff and the food was good. We would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Convenient as a good price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Good Disney bus service to the different parks.
Cons: Nothing major.
Location: Close to the different parks.
Overall good. Had to call for soap when old bars taken away but not replaced and for hand cream.