Ratings based on 1,970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama

Hotel con gran ambientaciĆ³n

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Lo recomiendo para verano o primavera , fuimos en invierno y no pudimos disfrutar todo lo que ofrece
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida and australia

This was the best Disney hotel stay and trip ever!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nancy in concierge was the best, she made our check in and everything else so easy and pleasant. The hotel was fabulous, the royal room was beautiful! Thank you Disney and Nancy for making our reunion the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Charming without being too themed

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We took our 5 year old and we loved this hotel as much as she did. The room was cute with a princess theme, but the adults did not feel like we were in a kids room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Outdoor porch/ patio to view surroundings would be a nice addition
Very enjoyable stay. The resort has a lot to offer and while it is a very large property it feels quaint with all of the trees and vegetation framing the units.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We had a great experience! Rooms were affordable, comfortable and clean, and the staff was great! We did experience a few "hiccoughs," but they took care of everything in a quick, friendly manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

A lot of things to do. Not far from parks.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Over all very good. Staff excellent room very clean and kept on top of things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Excellent property at a moderate price. Location is good to most Disney attractions. A bit spread out for some.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Ok hotel, sprawling layout

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is huge and spread out - it is very frustrating after a long day walking around in the park the last thing you want to do is walk around this gigantic labyrinth (with poorly marked buildings) in the dark looking for your room. Especially when it's a chilly weekend - the whole place is outdoors and dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great hotel with niggles

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms particularly nice
Cons: Transport, early admission to parks
Great place to stay, only reservations were transport to parks a bit long winded, and check in took 2 hours due to booking error. It took 3 concierge staff to sort out magic band problem and some spoke poor English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario, Canada

A great place to stay with children

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better in-room coffee makers
Beautiful rooms, beautiful grounds, great transportation, courteous staff.