Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Very convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nice for large families. The resort is in a Very good condition!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Service

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our hotel was cool and comfortable. We had Wi-Fi that worked, cable TV, a pool close by our room. After a long hot summer day at the Magic Kingdom it was nice to come home to a clean room with all that we needed for comfort. We had the one bedroom villa with a full kitchen. We shopped for groceries at near by "Goodings" super market. Outside of the official Disney area. You can buy groceries at the resort if you don't mind taking it in the shorts pricing wise. Our villa was a little pricy, but we'll worth it and I would defintely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor spa service

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We had issues with the Spa and over charging. We have emailed a few times and called but nobody replies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed at the villas, and everything was perfect except the fact that there is no food shopping center around, so for food we had to walk to the carriage house and shop there, and the selection was thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This was a good value hotel, not as good as the Contemporary or Floridian but was a lot less expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty Bathroom with mystery hairs.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The decor and ambiance.
Cons: The cleanliness. The bathrooms should also be updated.
Location: Downtown Disney is awesome!
Lovely resort and I loved the decorating. The bed, while very small, was very uncomfortable. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly and had mystery hairs on the floor when i first checked in and black dirt that got on my feet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saratoga Springs stay was nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: not the hotel per se - but Disney restaurants ... expensive and poor quality. Difficult to maintain healthy eating habits.
Location: Publix, Starbucks
golf cart took us and luggage to the room. Very helpful concierge and bell services. Room was well designed for 7. very comfortable and clean. good housekeeping services. good location - convenient for walking to pools and downtown via short boat ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy

Very comfortable and convenient resort

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning in the buses was at most times very chilly. Setting it at just a few degrees below the outside temp would be a better idea.
Stayed 6 nights in the two bedroom suite. It was a great layout for us as we were a group of 6 comprised of a family of four and a set of grandparents. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was a nice temperature and great to swim in with kids and had later hours which was nice for an evening swim. We saw rabbits, frogs and lots of tiny lizards on the resort grounds which was really nice to get to see some nature. The resort transit system makes getting to and from the parks a convenient experience. This resort is located super close to the Downtown Disney area and you could walk to it if you were so inclined. The main building has a small convenience store where you can get some basics, i.e. bread, jam, peanut butter, fruit, cereal, etc. Prices are inflated though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Location was perfect ..short drive or Disney transport available to all the properties. Beautiful and clean villa. The kids 20 months to 13 yrs old,loved the pools & waterslides. The boat to Downtown Disney was convenient, short scenic ride. Spa is incredible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wayneski from Princeton NJ

Good Disney Hotel, Best for adults

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Disney philosophy, friendly, helpful staff. Good transportation to Disney attractions. Clean, comfortable. Has spa services.
Cons: Better restaurant facilities. Food is a poor value at this hotel.
Location: All four Disney theme parks easily accessible with convenient, free Disney bus transportation. Downtown Disney as well. Airport transportation too.
Good, clean comfortable hotel with Disney flavor, Disney transportation to all attractions. Not as youth oriented, would prefer other for children. Adult visitors seem to be more the target clientel. Staff has typical Disney positive attitude. Welcoming, warm environment. Hotel restaurants are expensive, average at best quality. Limited menus, limited hours. No room-service. Expensive, but has the Disney transportation, experience. Has spa services that are more appreciated by adult visitors. Best though for adult Disney fans.