Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Way to many people at the resort to much information when you check in to absorb it all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena opcion

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Este hitel es una buena opción para quedarse cuando vas a Disney. Aunque está algo lejos de los parques, la escenografía y el lugar valen la pena. Recomiendo tomarse unas horas para recorrerlo y para andar en bici o usar la al alberca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice close proximity to Downtown Disney. c
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

careless

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: the comfort of a 2 bedroom villa, the restaurant and bar, bus service
Cons: small buses to get around the complex if you don't have a car
Location: We were near Downtown Disney which you could walk to or take the boat or bus
We stayed in the Springs which was right next to the pool, bus stop and restaurant and main office. This was fantastic since we did not have a car and I am handicapped. We had a two bedroom villa for myself and 3 grown daughters. The rooms were awesome. Our master had a king bed, Jacuzzi, sink and large closet. Also in the next private room was a large shower, another sink and a toilet in a separate closed room. The girls also had a large bathroom with a full tub and toilet and a massive 2 sink area for dressing, and 2 queen beds. kitchen was stocked with all we needed. Our room was maintained daily. We loved the convenience of the restaurant/grocery store/gift shop. Prices were so reasonable and food was excellent. We took the boat to Downtown Disney. Disney people were at the bus stops to tell us when buses were coming. I would definitely stay there again. We all loved it. Sorry it was not warm enough to use the pool which was outstanding for adults and kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Honeymoon at Disney

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our recent stay at Saratoga and loved the perks of being at a Disney hotel! They couldn't do enough for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Magical

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Magical is the best way to describe a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lots of room and fun

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Pool was fantastic (we had kids ages 4,2, and 10 mos) and all loved it there! Restaurant was good but only a couple of other choices
Cons: Mildew smell in rooms Hallways outside of rooms by elevators were dingy
We really enjoyed our stay here from the staff to the size of room (we were in a two bedroom suite) to the resort amenities. We travelled with a 4 year old, 2, year old and 10 month old and were extremely comfortable! With the kitchen we ate breakfasts as well as snacks etc. and had tonnes of room for the kids to play and escape the heat! Resort was very family friendly with the great pools, kids activities and friendly staff. The only things I was not fond of but would probably not stop me from staying at the resort again were 1) we had to take the Disney bus everywhere even though I know with other resorts you can take the boat or monorail. The bus was good but would have liked other options. 2). The room was great but we did notice that in one of the bedrooms there was a very strong mildew smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great for the family stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
To have pool when children want easily and have good Disney parks access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Love this location in disney .

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Perfect view in congress park of downtown disney . Great room , quiet spot and full of disney charm