Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goiania-GO Brasil

Hotel diferente, excelente

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Gostamos muito do hotel, ótimos restaurantes, perto do Magic , transporte funciona bem. Superou nossas expectativas. Ambiente rústico-sofisticado. Recomendamos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Had a wonderful experience. Fun, friendly staff and a beautiful area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy room

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Disney!
Room was next to outside exit. Slamming door started at 6am and continued until 11pm. It was also the furthest room from the bus. Hi-end restaurant was too expensive for the meal served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel na Disney

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Um hotel muito bom, dentro do complexo Disney. Somente americanos.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Fl

Wilderness Lodge

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!
Location: Disney
Check in was awful....They made a big mistake, said I had only one night when I had 2, and blamed it on Expedia. They said they called Expedia and so I asked for Expedia contact number. I called Expedia, they were very professional and really good to w;ork with. Wilderness Lodge lied, when they said they contacted Expedia, because when I talked to Expedia, they had no record of rexceiving any calls from the Lodge. I had Expedia on the line, and they talked to the Lodge and verified that I had 2 nights.... IT WAS A HORRIBLE 2 DAY HASSLE....Expedia resolved the issue for me very professional manner...5 STARS FOR Expedia.....0 STARS FOR THE LODGE Our room was not cleaned very well, there were beer caps behind our chair and cleaning service never ddid clean up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Everything was professional and very high level service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel grounds and lobby are beautiful . Rooms are spotless and updated but VERY average. Nothing luxurious . Hotel staff we encountered were either very nice or very average. Check in was a nightmare with a staff member named Kirk. Took 45 min to tell us about a lot of things we didn't need to know and nothing about what we did . All in all very nice hotel especially if you are there with a family but maybe not the best for a girls trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

便利でいい雰囲気のホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: コンシェルジュの対応が親切で、片言の英語しか話せなくても、ファストパスの事前予約から当日のおすすめプランまで色々相談に乗ってもらえました(Thanks for CHRISSY)。ホテル内のショップは飲み物・食料品からディズニー商品まで豊富に揃っています。
Cons: 泊まった部屋の位置にもよるかと思いますが、ロビーの喧騒が巨大な吹き抜けを通じて6階でも聞こえてきたり、隣の部屋の子供の泣き声も結構聞こえたりします。造りの問題なので致し方ないですが・・・・。
Location: マジックキングダムには目の前の湖から40分に一本ですが水上バスで行くことができます。あとパークやホテルの食事に飽きたら、とりあえずダウンタウンディズニー(入場無料で深夜まで営業)に行ってみるといいと思います。
エントランスから入った瞬間、巨大な吹き抜けに圧倒されますが、木のロッジ風で暖炉があったりと温かみも感じられます。宿泊客はマジックバンドが渡されて、ホテルのルームキーやパークでの食事や買い物の清算、ファストパスの予約までできて便利です。あと空港の往復やディズニーワールドの各施設には早朝から深夜まで無料バスが出ていて、少々待ち時間はあったりしますがお得です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston ma

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great stay! Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and was enjoyable. Only downside was the food. Other than breakfast, not so good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We've stayed in most Disney resorts and Wildernes Lodge is one of my favorites. It's a comfortable but yet upscaly resort. The theme is great. I was disappointed that the pool area was still under construction, where it said it would be completed by the time we arrived, work was going on all the time. But our breakfast experience with my granddaughters first birthday start of celebration was great.