Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will keep it brief, but the room was not cleaned after previous guest. Found a ball cap on the floor and room was not in good condition upon arriving. Glad it was only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from Boynton Beach

Not up to par this time

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel are very friendly but housekeeping was absent this time. I have stayed here many times before while attending UCF football games. housekeeping never cleaned my room the 1st day I was there. No fresh towels, no making the bed, no emptying the trash. Even when I checked in the beds didn't look fresh. this was the 1st time this has ever happened to me here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ecg from Maine

clean and friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant front desk staff. Rooms were clean. Convenient walking path outside, behind the hotel around the small pond on Seimen's Company property. Overall a very pleasant hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Bangor Maine

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice grounds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by phillyk from philly

Great People, Old Facility

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facility is clean and VERY friendly and helpful. But the lock in my room was broken. I needed someone to let me in, and eventually had to change rooms. The staff could not have been nicer about it. The food at the restaurant was really good - unusual for in-house. The server was FABULOUS - attentive, but not intrusive, friendly and helpful (I think her name is Mary, and we were there in the evening on Tuesday and Wednesday).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by b.kelly from orlando, fl

needs attention

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel location was perfect for our event (sporting event) but we left with no toilet paper and our room smelled musty - it seems like they need to update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from Boynton Beach, FL

construction near by

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
They should have made note of the heavy construction going on next to the hotel. I got a large screw in my tire. The hotel is very convenient for the UCF football games. I like this hotel a lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

so so

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've stayed at this hotel quite a few times in the last year and one thing happened again yhey sent us to a room that was a different size than what we requested. I requested ling size they gave me 2 queens. My husband and i had travelled for 12 hours and we were too tired to walk back to the front desk to switch it. And as I said before this has happened before. Also the bathtub wasnt draining properly so the tub was filthy after 1 bath and we were standing in dirty water during showers. .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr.Cee from Miami

Rundown and Tired

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
A/C unit was very loud in room. Musty smell in room. Trash in halls all evening until the next morning. Location near UCF is great for parents, family and friends, but hotel was very disappointing. Upgrades needed badly if hotel will survive in area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com