Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great! Clean, friendly, safe, wonderful breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Wonderful visit

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and decor.
Cons: na
Location: Very close to UCF campus.
Great location to UCF campus. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were great. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Beautiful decor!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pink and purple sofas, high back chairs and really awesome decor over all. No heated pool, no where to buy snacks and no playground. Its not for kids at all. One more thing, the fire alarm went off before 8am and woke everyone up. Not good at all!!! Really made me mad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, fl

Best hotel stay near UCF ever!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We were greeted at the door with warm chocolate chip cookies and a smile! Everyone from the front desk staff to the cleaning staff were amazing! The only thing I will ask for next trip is a mini fridge in the room. I have 5 year old and would've liked cold drinks for her. Very close to the college and tucked away in an area a small distance from the busy street noise.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very ngood

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Enjoyable and very convenient. Excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Friendly staff, good amenities. Rooms a bit small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Stay was fantastic. Excellence in service at affordable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: It was out of the way for what I was doing but still worth it.
The service and room were exceptional. The location was a little far from my activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Expedia needs to send someone out check the rooms against the pictures posted on their webpage. The hotel in general was very outdated for the stars and price. The staff was very unprofessional and there was a 45 minute wait on checking in. The room was okay but the bathroom was dirty and the towels were brownish in color but were suppose to be white. This is easily a 50 to 60 dollar room that they're charging over 100.00 dollars a night. Please do not stay there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
rooms where not spacious and bad were small. The pillow cover and bed Sheets were smelling. About 30min or more away from the major attraction sites in Orlando.