Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will keep it brief, but the room was not cleaned after previous guest. Found a ball cap on the floor and room was not in good condition upon arriving. Glad it was only one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill from Boynton Beach

Not up to par this time

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel are very friendly but housekeeping was absent this time. I have stayed here many times before while attending UCF football games. housekeeping never cleaned my room the 1st day I was there. No fresh towels, no making the bed, no emptying the trash. Even when I checked in the beds didn't look fresh. this was the 1st time this has ever happened to me here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
2 out of 5
by Fran from Trinity, fl.

you book a type of room and you don't get it

Posted Nov 23, 2013
got there at 3 p.m.and check in the room it was not ready came back at 5 when they said it would be ready andwe could not get a double bed.Instead they gave us a king because it was sold out this room was booked months ago for two double beds.very disappointed,that I had to share a bed with my teenage grown son
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ecg from Maine

clean and friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant front desk staff. Rooms were clean. Convenient walking path outside, behind the hotel around the small pond on Seimen's Company property. Overall a very pleasant hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kh from kh

hotel close to UCF

Posted Oct 27, 2013
its very good for new admission student .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean close to UCF

Posted Oct 26, 2013
I had to take a class at UCF and needed a place close to campus. The hotel was clean. The employees were very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Golf mother from Ocala, FL

Hot hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: location, large parking lot
Cons: change the beds from doubles to queen sized
Location: University very close, golf courses close (we were in town for a tournament in Oveido)
The hotel is beautiful, easy to find, and very convenient to the University. However, our room had no air conditioning. . .and it was hot, hot, hot. We did not realize the air was not cooling because the fan was running, so we ended up sweating all night long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bea from MS

Small room and warm in room

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: restaurant available
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
quick over night stay....could not put air down, due to be thermostat controlled
3 out of 5
Recommended
by phillyk from philly

Great People, Old Facility

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The facility is clean and VERY friendly and helpful. But the lock in my room was broken. I needed someone to let me in, and eventually had to change rooms. The staff could not have been nicer about it. The food at the restaurant was really good - unusual for in-house. The server was FABULOUS - attentive, but not intrusive, friendly and helpful (I think her name is Mary, and we were there in the evening on Tuesday and Wednesday).