Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Location is convenient.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Staff nit as personable as at Hilton Garden Inn. Had to make inquiries about information which should have been shared at check in. No guide for queueing at the front desk which results in being overlooked in line. Manager not aware of front desk operation coz had a line build up with only one staff member for 10 mins before duty Mgr showed up to assist. TV channels did not all work and after 3 trips Maintenance advised could not fix 4 channels with no further solutions offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience of proximity to the airport. Provides shuttle to the airport.
Location: Close to airport
Convenient. Close to the airport. Clean and comfortable as expected with any Hilton hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurz und Gut

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Waren nur wenige Stunden im Hotel. Die Lage ist optimal zum Airport ( 5 min mit dem Auto), unkompliziertes kostenloses parken - Zimmer sind sehr schön groß und geräumig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport and Semoran Blvd

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Hotel stadf was very nice, rooms are clean amd comfortable. Modern. Free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Good hotel for overnight stay. No bars or restaurants within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caseyfrom Miami

Great Staff and Facility, but Terrible Food!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is perfect to get in and out of the airport quickly. Staff was very friendly and room was great. Only complaint is that the food here was terrible. First meal was dinner and it was rough. Ordered French Onion Soup and it was as if the salt top fell off during seasoning. Like sea water with cheese and the cheese was burnt. Salad was Antipasto Salad and was supposed to be tossed in a balsamic vinegar, but there was no vinegar to be found. Second meal I tried here was lunch and I order a simple burger with fries. The burger tasted terribly freezer burned and the fries were stale. After that those two meals, I took the hint and ate elsewhere. I will stay here again, but not going to bother with trying to get satisfying meal here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay here again. Polite And friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindseyfrom Toronto, Canada

Could have been better

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was just ok. The pictures on the website looked better than in person. The pool was average. Our room appeared updated when we first walked in. The bathroom on the other hand did not look that way. The cabinets looked like they were falling apart of maybe even in the process of being refinished. It was unusual. For a one night stay this hotel is fine. The staff were very nice and helpful. The free shuttle to the airport was very handy. Good restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend leaning on the walls to plug anything in the outlets whatsoever, besides that i had a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com