Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to the Airport -- Beautiful

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Closeness to Airport -- New and Modern. Nice Rooms
Cons: Tub drained really slow
Wonderful.....enjoyed our stay. Close to the airport, clean, modern and friendly people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Montana

Great conference hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Rooms were newly refurbished. Comfortable beds and the price was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kevin from albany, ny

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: plumbing - out shower drain was plugged.
Good hotel to catch an early morning departure. They serve buffet breakfast (not included) and have free shuttles to and from the airport (every 15 mins). Lot of great dining options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: It would be nice if there were more chairs around the pool to lay in the sun. Definitely not a deal breaker.
Location: This was a perfect place to stay to get to the airport quickly in the morning.
From the point of check in right through check out, everyone and everything was absolutely fantastic! I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Great hotel and warm cookies with check inn. Very clean and quite
3 out of 5
by Donna

No hot tub & pool outside

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Needs a hot tub& bathroom with problems such as the tub needs drainio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight, airport transfer

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Location: Tony Roma's (across the street) had live music on Saturday evening starting at 6.
I was skeptical when our room was on the first floor overlooking the lobby area, but it was ok. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Our room only had 1 glass in it, and when we requested more, we were brought plastic. Not good for drinking wine, but everything was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Nick from Vancouver, BC

Don't get the inside rooms

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Restaurant, Food Quality, Maintenance and Cleaning
Location: Opposite some reasonable restaurants
Inside rooms near the atrium are very noisy and being an airport hotel groups come and go at all hours of the night. Avoid the restaurant as the food is terrible walk across the road to some of the many good ones. Maintenance and cleanliness is not their priority but staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to have a rest

Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014