Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good for the money and location

Posted May 25, 2015
Was a little disappointed but would stay again nonetheless. Problems with the TV and shower. Hotel staff incredibly nice and attentive though and made the stay much better considering. Manager credited me half of the room charge at checkout to make up for it. All in all would stay again as they were very nice, and accepted responsibility for the conditions which is rare these days in the hospitality industry!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Very nice, convenient walk to DTD, clean, spacious

Posted May 19, 2015
Loved the bathroom and living area separated with barn door! 2 TVs , kitchen, table, couch, spacious living area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted May 18, 2015
Large room, very clean. Great value. Only thing that was bad was having to pay $18 a day for self parking. I think if your staying ata hotel, you shouldn't have to pay to park your car yourself. And especially that much. That was the only down side to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Great hotel and location!

Posted May 16, 2015
The room was very clean and recently updated. Hotel staff were great although we didn't require much attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jupiter

Good value

Posted May 11, 2015
Good value, clean and spacious. Will definitely stay again. Cookies on arrival was a treat! Close to Disney parks and comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Nice motel..

Posted May 9, 2015
Nice motel and close to beach and pretty good nice rooms... Thank u
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lee, N.J.

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted May 5, 2015
I enjoyed the hotel and the people I dealt with. The location is very good and shuttles will take you anywhere you need to go. If your not interested in staying in a Disney hotel or resort, this hotel is on a boulevard with 7 others that are on Disney property but not considered Disney hotels and it is still worth it. Very economic for those that can't afford the big resorts or hotels. The only complaint is that I left change out on my nightstand and when I came back it was gone except for the pennies. Not a lot of money or a huge deal but it's the principal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston MA

Nice hotel near World Disney parks

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: We liked the amount of space in the room, the outdoor pool. The location was great! Although not right in the Disney park area, the shuttle bus servi
Cons: We wish the fridge was bigger and worked better- it barely cooled the food. Also we wish there was a toaster available
Location: We enjoyed visiting a Downtown Disney- a fun place to visit. It is about 25 min walk from the hotel, or you can take a shuttle after 6 pm every 30 min
Our family was very pleased with this hotel. The hotel is very nice and clean, the staff is very courteous and helpful. The room was very spacious, with a separate living room and a bedroom. There was also a kitchenette with a small fridge and a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Perfect stay at Lake Buena Vista. Would recommend to anyone, great service, rooms are spacious and clean ! Transport to Disney parks is very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Clean, good location, nice facilities nothing fancy.