Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala

Great hotel for families!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The pool, the fitness room, and the food.
Location: Took my granddaughter to Downtown Disney and had a wonderful time. Traffic in Orlando was challenging but the hotel was in a great location.
We had to change accommodations because of additional family members. When we arrived at the hotel, changing rooms was a breeze. The staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel which is close to Universal

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything was nice
Cons: Cleaning of the room
Location: Close to everything and walking distance to many restaurants
We went to Orlando to see Universal and visit Disney land. The hotel was close to both. Breakfast and the kickback was nice extras offered by the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great hotel! Very close to everything!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Only 2 washers and dryers, had to wait forever for laundry, lots of people waiting to use at all times of day.
Location: Lots of great food, SeaWorld, lots to do!
Very clean, great service, close to everything. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Best for the buck!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Great deal for the price. We have stayed in many motels and hotels over the years but this may be the best buy to date.
Cons: Build more hotels in the Florida area!
Location: Orlando has everything you could ever want to do, all the major parks are within a few miles of the premises and international drive 1/4 mile away!
From the moment we arrived our stay was a good one. We were greeted by friendly faces at the check in desk and it continued our entire stay. We checked in, signed an agreement that we would not have a party in our room, and that quite time begins at 10 pm. The room was clean, beds were pillow top, and the bathroom was fresh and clean. The included breakfast was good, included eggs, sausage, oatmeal, donuts, muffins, waffles, fruit, juice and plenty of coffee! Pool area was large, clean, and well maintained. A limited happy hour meal is also included which has hot dogs, chicken fingers, baked potatoes, nachos, mac and cheese, salads, soup and 3 free alcoholic drinks per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Just Wonderful

Posted Jul 10, 2014
What a great place to stay! Family - friendly staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Delicious breakfast with Ms. Vicky leading the way. A must stay while in Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and a nice breakfast selection. The food in the evening was nice too.
Cons: Have more popcorn in the popcorn maker.
This hotel was very clean and our room was a nice size for four people. The breakfast was great and the evening drinks and snack was great also. We would not hesitant to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Jun 29, 2014
My hotel room was spotless and I was safe, secure, and comfortable. The staff were gracious. The free food was helpful and needed--dinner, snack, and breakfast all free! I would stay again. I also worked out and enjoyed it. There is easy interstate access from the location and a whole foods, chickfila and kmart right across street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very convenient

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very convenient location. It is about 10-15 minutes Walt Disney epcot and magic kingdom and about 5 minutes from universal studios. There is a whole foods market right across from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Michigan

A shockingly good value for the area and price

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, seems great.
Location: Tons to do nearby.
Sometimes, the best way to understand the quality of something is to be exposed to something of low quality before hand. Comparison can be eye-opening. My girlfriend and I had just left a water park in Orlando and were searching Google hotel finder for someplace to stay and we first booked a night at the Hyatt Regency Hotel. It was something like a XXX rate for the night. Then I found out there is a XX resort 'fee' tacked on. Then I found out they charge XX to park your own car. THEN I found out they charge your a maid fee! On top of no free breakfast OR free WiFi. We quickly scrambled and canceled the reservation and I searched again for somewhere to stay. I saw the Drury hotel and thought we would give it a try. We checked in and the price was right around XX. Then the front desk clerk pointed us at a huge dinner buffet and said it's complimentary. Then he handed us each a card for three free alcoholic drinks from their bar. Then he told us that we get FREE soda and popcorn 24/7. This was on top of the only cost to us being the room fee. There was free WIFI and it WORKED. The food was delicious. The soda was wonderful to have, and the popcorn made great munching while we unwound from our busy days. We loved the hotel and the staff so much we stayed an extra night, despite beforehand planning to go to Siesta Key. The HOTEL made us stay because it was that nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013