Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Price is Right!

Posted May 25, 2015
The price is right for what you get. The staff are friendly. The free breakfast and dinner are just what kids want to eat so they will be very happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Ok hotel. The breakfast is ok

Posted May 24, 2015
The front desk staff not friendly. But the staff in the breakfast is awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great service. Plenty of food and drinks included.

Posted May 16, 2015
Nice rooms for the price. Your stay includes an early dinner and 2 free drinks. work out room is clean and organized. Pool is maintained well and has an indoor and outdoor section. There is also a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

立地が良くて、サービスも良いホテル

Posted May 11, 2015
Orange County Convention Centerで行われた展示会に参加するために出張で5泊しましたが、立地、スタッフの対応、提供されるサービスの全てにおいて、文句の付けどころがほとんど無いぐらいでした。 立地的にディズニー系テーマパークへはちょっと遠いですが、OCCC、Premium Outlet、Universal Studioにはタクシーを10分も乗れば着くので、まったく問題無いレベルです。 近隣にスーパーマーケットや多数の飲食店もあるので、夕食には全然困らないと思います。 朝食はそんなにバリエーションは無いですが、どれもそれなりにおいしいので、非常に満足できます。 あと、17:30~19:00に提供されるKick Backサービスは、軽食のビュッフェとドリンク 3杯で十分に楽しめます。 部屋も比較的キレイですし、周囲の部屋の音も聞こえないので、非常に快適でした。 オーランドに行く事があれば、次も是非泊まりたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville Fl

Great location to Universal and International Dr.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Overall great place to stay,great breakfast,Friendly staff,just need to be more pet owner friendly.
Cons: Pet guidelines should also apply with quiet hour,unless nuisance pets.Our dogs do not continuously bark unless provoked.No complaints at apts lived in
Location: Universal,International Drive,wet and Wild..
It was great we traveled with pets,got a call 1st day about pet barking.We came back to room and pets were asleep.We ended up boarding them at kennel,the policy is you aren't supposed to leave them unattended more than 30 mins.This is my only complaint as we have traveled with same dogs with zero complaints,it was midday and we were at Universal had to cut park visit short,then find a kennel.Big inconvenience,I would understand if it was after quiet hour,but midday is little overboard as we haven't had any complaints from other hotel chains. So if your dog makes any noise and you plan on going to Universal,Disney or leaving you pets unattended over 30 minutes,find a kennel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrington, NH

Great Orlando Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The free food, the easy acess from I-4, the staff and the quiet room.
Cons: Umbrellas outside by the pool. Figure out how to keep the food on the buffet hot.
Location: Universal Studios and Sea World are close as well as a McDonald's with an arcade in it. Disney World is pretty close.
When we checked into this hotel, there was a high school band also checking in. I said we wanted to be in a QUIET area of the hotel, away from all the noise and the staff was very obliging. There is a free breakfast every morning which includes eggs, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, juice, coffee, milk, yogurt, etc. There is free popcorn and soda in the afternoon. From 5:30 thru 7:00 PM, there is a free dinner which includes 3 free alcoholic beverages! The food at dinnertime was not so great because it was cold, but ... it was free. The room was comfortable and the view was beautiful. The pool was half inside and half outside. I thought they should have had umbrellas in the outside area as it was pretty much all in the blazing sun. There is also a small hot tub outside. There is a 7-11 and a Wendy's within walking distance of the hotel and a Whole Foods store is across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I would stay at this hotel again. And would recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
the hotel was location was close to my conference location. Nice breakfast and evening snack. Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spartanburg sc

great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel very nice. Breakfast is great. Staff friendly and polite.