Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We were very pleased with everything about the Drury. Our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3:00 and we had to wait 45 minutes, so they gave us the night for free. My kids loved the popcorn in the lobby and the pool. The food and happy hour was very good. We even used it as dinner one night...chicken fingers, salad, mac and cheese, etc. Friendly, helpful staff....excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Second stay at this hotel -- will return again

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, staff i pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast is basic. Would be nice to have some healthier choices like more fruit.
This is a very nice hotel for business travel: clean, safe, & convenient. The rooms are comfortable and the location is excellent. It's great to find a hotel that has free parking, free Internet and free breakfast. Too many hotels tack on extra charges for everything. I haven't been at the hotel for their evening food, but it seems popular. The breakfast is okay but basic. It is conveniently located across the street from a small shopping center with a Whole Foods and a few small restaurants. I stocked up on fresh fruit and salads from the Whole Foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Perfect Accommodations

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The Personnel were wonderful! There to guide you in the right direction. Personable, friendly as well as professional. This is the 2nd time I've stayed at a Drury (St. Louis) and if given a choice I would always pick Drury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, Wi

Awesome location for Universal!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
This place was awesome! Friendly staff, and many things included. You can take the shuttle for free to universal or Uber it for less 5 bucks. Whole Foods is right across the street and Wendys is right next to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Close to universal studios

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close to universal studios.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Excellent hotel! Staff was great, rooms clean and modern. Free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Newer hotel convenient to all major attractions

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very good experience! Clean, friendly staff, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Check in and out was quick and easy, room was all that was expected. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
This was a great hotel!!! Very clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent amenities!!!!!! Breakfast and afternoon snacks was amazing!!!!! Great location to Universal Studios (2 miles away) and shuttle use. I will stay here again on my next trip!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, Fl

Ultra convenient and perks a plus!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Really liked Drury. Zero complaints. Free parking, Internet, breakfast, drinks, popcorn. Great location. Clean rooms with fridge and microwave. All the staff were fantastic. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Staff goes the extra mile!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff. Good location. Fair price.
Cons: Give temporary card access to the pool on check out day.
Location: Universal Studios and City walk are with walking distance. The Whole Foods across the street is wonderful store! Felt safe.
Assistant Manager, Kristen, took the time to write me a personal note thanking me for my repeat visit. This had such a positive impact! Nice touch! Marianela (sp?) the receptionist was fabulous. After I checked out, I had 4 hours to kill before my flight. She let me in and out of the pool area 3 times and I never felt like I was inconveniencing her. Both ladies were always pleasant and upbeat. The food was always well prepared and the dining area clean and presentable. Chef that was from MA was friendly and helpful. He asked if there was anything else I needed and I could tell he was sincere with his question.