Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Perfect

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I brought my two kids, wife, mother, and grand mother for two nights while visiting universal. The staff was incredibly nice. I asked for a crib and by the time we made it to the room it was there. The best part is the free breakfast and kick back. It's like a full dinner - snacks and drinks all in the lobby, free of charge every night at 5:30
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Get location to Universal and SeaWorld.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: All the extras that were not charged as extras.
Cons: Provide an area for smokers away from the entrance. It was a little smokey
Location: Only minutes away from Universal and SeaWorld. We also went to KSC and the trip was easy from the Drury's location.
The hotel staff were smashing. They were friendly, happy and very helpful. The room was spacious and clean. We were happy that the parking was free, especially when the amusement parks charge high fees for the same privilege. The complimentary breakfast offered many options so everyone in the family was catered for, and the added surprise was that they provided a kick back each night. Complimentary food and cocktails each evening. I would definitely book my next stay here. Compared to other hotels that we have stayed in that are higher in star ratings, this is a palace compared!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Drury Inn is a great family hotel. Free breakfast and free shuttle to Universal. Definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

high value and comfort....

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: friendly staff , real people
Cons: offer some pay per view in room. room safes
individuals and familys would greatly benefit from stay here, all comforts were great for price. free schuttle to parks , breakfast and evening dinner were great value for price of room. centerly located to other attractions and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Orlando sights

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly.
Location: Universal studios, Disney etc
This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you want somewhere clean, friendly and reasonably priced, I think you'd struggle to do better. Rooms are a good size and well maintained, as is bathroom. There's a guest laundry if you want it. Breakfast is included as is 'kick back time' in the evening. Staff are great - helpful and polite and the management make a point of chatting to you. Would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st Louis

Awesome rooms, great food, close to Disney World.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
I would go back and time. The food for breakfast and dinner was great. Also have free soda and popcorn up to 10pm. The room had enough room for a family of five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Free shuttle bus to universal Orlando was a bonus and the free kick back and pop corn with 3 drinks was great! Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with an even GREATER staff!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: If they could add an omelet chef to the breakfast that would be an added bonus.
From the moment I walked in the staff did an excellent job to make me feel welcome. The popcorn and soft drinks were the perfect snack after a long drive. The breakfast bar was great. There was plenty of room to sit and enjoy my meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent hotel close to I4 and Universal Studios

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great location within 10 minutes of Disney junction and 1 mile from Universal. Excellent value hotel with parking, wifi, breakfast and snack dinner all included in price. Staff very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay.