Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is reasonably nice for its price.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: The number of the outlets around the desk was not enough. It was incovenient to charge the electrical devices (smart phones etc).
When I asked the free airport transportation at the airport by phone, the person in the hotel suggested me to wait for about 20 minutes. But the car came to the airport after 40 minutes. It took 15 minutes by the car from the airport to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: on OBT street of prostitutes and drug dealers
Room carpet was dirty. There were no fridge nor microwave, Room was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MAfrom NJ

service and free breakfast was excellent

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the only hotels that offers FREE airport transportation. For the price of the hotel you are definitely getting a bargin. It includes complimentary breakfast. The pool at the location was well maintained with a very nice decor in landscape. Finally the customer service from the front desk SUHEILY really stood out in exceptionally great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Tampa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a quick quite get away
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leefrom Florida

$100 deposit

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
You pay a $100 deposit when you check in which I didn't have a problem with, it was mainly that they hold it hostage for 1 to 3 weeks before you get it back. The personnel at the front desk was unwelcoming and could use some professionalism politeness training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hunterfrom Ocala

Comfortable, Clean, Cheap Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms aren't fancy, but everything was clean and the bed was very comfy. Quite pleased with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by mirna, Hotel Management
Dear Hunter, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Mirna
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Average, nice for short time, good breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I like that I did not have to go out for breakfast
Cons: Taking me to show where room is located
Location: That is the worst part, you have to drive at least 10 mins. To the nearest theme park.
For the price it was good. The bathroom was clean but the towels are worn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by mirna, Hotel Management
Dear bee, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mirna
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gonzalofrom WA

The name says it all...economic

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the most affordable hotel near Universal Studios we found. While still at Universal Studios shortly before midnight I did the reservation on my windows phone. We got there after midnight and the check-in was just smooth. The room was pretty small, but enough for holding two beds and keep a tired family of three happy and comfortable. Next morning we took advantage of the breakfast (there was a long line for the waffles so we didn't even try it), but for the price it'd be unfair to ask for more. The checkout process was just fine as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by mirna, Hotel Management
Dear Gonzalo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mirna