Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto Rico

Good for Business Trip

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Clean and situated near restaurants and fufferent road access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Cheap but clean & convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean and well equipped
Cons: Ventilation and insulation could be improved.
Turned out to be a smart choice for a great value. Very near seaworld & outlet stores. Worked out nicely for a one-night stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Close to Universal

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Ok hotel for a night! Maintenance staff was super nice and helpful. The facility its old and eventhough was super clean, the bathroom seemed to be dirty because the toilet and the shower were very old! Also, the free breakfast advertisment should be change to free coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

According with the cost.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The proximity with all enterteiment and shoping.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Too many, was very good.
Was good, the only thing to improve is the breakfast, only sweet snacks...maybe you could offer too salty snacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Decent location - marginal breakfast

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Better breakfast selection and a staff willing to work with customers.
Location: Very close to Universal Studios. On the trolley line for International Dr. Next to CSI and Titantic exhibitions.
Stayed here for 4 nights, Very convenient to Attractions and everything along International Drive. But the continental breakfast is just OJ and mini muffins. And when I had to check out early they refused to refund me any of the cost. I did prepay on line but had to pay the room tax upon check in and they refused to refund that too. I had a 3rd floor room. Freeway noise was pretty constant. The windows were completely fogged over as the double pane seal was broken. The room was comfortable and well cleaned. Nice to have a little safe available. Glad I had a discounted price. It would not be worth more than $40 a night otherwise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice hotel for our one night stay. Nothing fancy but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, FL

5 stars for 3 star hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Neat and clean
Cons: Better signage on International Drive
Incredible management, extremely clean - a jewel of a find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: close to alot of of places to eat
Cons: change whatever you wash your sheets in. Don't advertise free breakfast if all your gonna have is muffins. have a refrigerator with a freezer
The hotel itself wasn't that bad for the price..About 20 minutes from all the parks. Close to a lot of places to eat and shop. The only problems I had was that the sheets made me itch and their idea of a breakfast was 3 different kinds of muffins, really, really small muffins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Convient to all the attractions.
Cons: A more variety on the continental breakfast.
A very enjoyable stay. Close to all attractions. A quiet atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Leah from canada

Location was great!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was well located to amenities and the price was reasonable for a tight unexpected stay.
Cons: Not really. It was good, just a little aged.
Location: lots to do for playing, rides and shopping. Close to lots of entertainment and eating.
it had a great location for shopping and touristy stuff. rides close, and lots of entertainment.