Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Ok for 1 night stand - breakfast was ok and almost empty by 8:30 am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Over Night Stay Only

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Advertised price made it appealing....we were wrong
Cons: Cleanliness and upgrades to bed linens
Location: Only stayed over night
We needed a place to stay for a few hours (late night to morning) on our way through town and were glad this was not the place were planned to stay in for the entire trip. The room was not clean. The blankets had burn marks in them and there was dust everywhere. The bathroom was freshly painted, but the know to prevent the door knob from slamming into the wall was stuck to the door knob and not the wall. Luckily we were there just for the night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Floor was very dirty. Room smelled bad. Bathroom door was busted on the bottom. The toilet seat didn't fit the toilet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I don't evev know where to begin as i pulled to my room it look like there were ppl doing drugs. The room was scary. Then to top it all off the bathroom did not look clean at all. The coffee maker in the room was older then dirt . In the morning as i was checking out the maid service person cart did not have what she need to clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Germany

Resume

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: parking space, breakfast was ok
Cons: Hotel Staff should be friendlier, a small shop to buy some fresh water or small snacks, the pool should be cleaner
Location: Disney World ... ride trough
The hotel was easy to find and enough parking space ... character of a good motel
1 out of 5
by Leslie from Pgh, Pa

Beware!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We chose this hotel due to an Expedia special/deal. We were only staying one night after a day trip to Disney from our timeshare in Jensen Beach. Our rooms were terrible. They smelled of wet, moldy towels, and the bedding couldn't have ever been washed or changed, because they were covered with body hairs. We didn't stay. We drive the 2.5 hours back to our condo. We notified the front desk who offered to changed our rooms, but we declined. If two rooms were this nasty, I couldn't imagine the rest of the hotel would be ok. Beware of the Expedia deals, because regardless of the hotel condition your money is non-refundable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The staff was very rude! The rooms are disgusting ... I got the cops called on me bc I didn't want to stay in a room with no a/c AND they did not want to give me my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcos from miami, fl

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Would stay again but they should take away the fee like i needed a microwave n it was 5 dollar a day but nice place to stay
1 out of 5
by Terrible from Miami

Terrible, the bathroom was very very dirty

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Horrible, i complaint several times about the toilet seat, old, wood, cracking, horrible, very bad, nobody did anything. Very bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim

Great

Posted May 30, 2014
Great stuff all around giggles. Yeah Great stuff all around giggles. Yeah Great stuff all around giggles. Yeah Great stuff all around giggles. Yeah Great stuff all around giggles. Yeah