Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay .. Wish we could have stayed longer
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft lauderdale

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Update the hotel
Location: Great location
Staff is very friendly hotel is dated needs a major work just old! There was a loud noise in our room ever time the air went on and off had to keep the bathroom door and bedroom door closed very loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel is old. In the reviews it said the hotel just got renovations but they were subpar. Breakfast is horrible, bathroom had stains. Water had bad smell. In four nights, we only had our beds done and change of towels. There are many other hotel options and at better prices in Orlando. This is not Hilton Honors worthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice and Affordable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The Hotel was nice and clean walking distance to shopping and dining. I went to the front desk because there was no drinking water at the gym. The staff quickly responded and replaced the empty water bottle. The breakfast was great, and I'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom lake wales fl

one night

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in personel very helpful got me directions to a venue we could not find. Not enough carts for luggage. Room was aoverall clean dust and a cobweb in a couple of corners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Naples fl

I'll still be back

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff and facility as were all up to the standard I was looking for. The breakfast offering even though it was free or included with the hotel really quality of the food just wasn't very good. I stayed here several times and I've never seen it approve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My stay at the at this hotel was the BEST!!!!! The rooms where very clean and the staff was nice and friendly. I will be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Coconut Creek

Love this hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and beautiful. The location is beautiful as well. My only complaint is the dog barking in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Breakfast was pretty good, room wasn't bad, bed box frame was previously broken and rigged with a thin sheet of wood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This hotel is in need of serious renovation. Everything looks, feels, and smells ss if it were from the early 90's. Location is not great, either. Head just a few miles North to Lake Mary area. Much nicer.