Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Andrews NC

Very nice facility, nice comfortable rooms. Staff

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very good and made all the better by the hard working servers. Walking area around adjoining lake was excellent.
Cons: Wifi was difficult to access at times. Attached Omaha Steakhouse was too expensive (entrée didn't even include a salad).
Very nice facility with comfortable rooms. Staff was excellent; special kudos to the breakfast servers.. Especially enjoyed the walking area around the lake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No room service

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Was disappointed with the no room service for food and drink. Also, the a/c was cool but moist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Real breakfast free, walk to shop/dine

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, free breakfast, friendly staff, easy check in and out.
Cons: The room should have a safe.
Location: Easy access from I-4, 30 min away from International Drive and the parks, plenty to do locally (shopping, dining, cinema).
Friendly staff, very nice inner courtyard to sit, read the newspaper and enjoy a complimentary full breakfast, not your typical dry cereal and toast, a full omelet/waffle/french toast bar, fresh fruit and juices, etc. Within a walk from "Altamonte Mall", AMC theatres and eclectic eateries. Just off the I-4, easy to reach the parks but away from the touristy and crowded International Drive, all that at the right price. Only criticism: our dinner from Omaha Steak House (within the hotel) had a dried out Ahi Tuna and Ahi Burger (overcooked), my salmon was delicious. Our suite was plentiful in room and we had no difficulty sharing it with our daughter, two flat screens allowed for a variety of entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Falls, IL

Nice hotel with a great walking path

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The nice walking path.
Cons: Add more fruit to the buffet.
Everything was great! The staff was very good also especially Noelia. The food was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitting.Broussard

Great location,clean,can't go wrong with embassy.

Posted May 30, 2015
nice hotel,room don't smell fresh but overall great hotel.only complaint,on Monday breakfast close down early before 10 ,didn't get to enjoy ,and kids under 18 hogging hot tub ,adults couldn't use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
I had stayed at other Embassy Suites that were newer and that was my expectation of this one. The hotel was nice, but not as impressive as some of the newer ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Piece of Heaven

Posted May 4, 2015
Exceptional Experience. As described in the title.. The walking trail is My Piece of Heaven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay .. Wish we could have stayed longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft lauderdale

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Update the hotel
Location: Great location
Staff is very friendly hotel is dated needs a major work just old! There was a loud noise in our room ever time the air went on and off had to keep the bathroom door and bedroom door closed very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guro from Oslo

Flott hotel med god frokost

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var kjempefint! Det var en litt merkelig (fukt?) lukt på rommet, men ellers var det veldig bra. Super frokost i en luftige og fine lokaler.