Ratings based on 1,685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great Activities for the Kiddos

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: clean, activities to keep my son's entertained
Cons: small bathroom
Location: restaurants, WDW, etc.
The hotel was completly remodeled and looked brand new since the last time we stayed here. My boys (11 years old and 9 years old) loved the basketball court, foos ball table, and ping pong table. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blossvale, New York

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Excellent stay. Recently renovated. Evening manager's reception a must. Breakfast was delcious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom N.Y.

Adult type atmosphere.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Adult atmosphere
Cons: No fans in the bathrooms
They were still finishing their "facelift" so "wet paint areas" etc. Roomy & non disney atmosphere. Everything was in very good condition & clean. Not a very cozy atmosphere. In house breakfast was nice & convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

poolside rooms are noisy

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Super staff. Nothing was stolen from our rooms. No vent to small tight bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Resort environment, friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Room comfort Friendly staff Buffet Breakfast Managers Welcome snacks and drinks every night. Kids activities and crafts
Cons: Shuttles were not frequent enough. Some rooms were noisy due to pool, movies. Plumbing could be loud.
Location: Farther from Disney than expected. Taxis booked through hotel were upscale and pricey.(booked yellow cab for half the price).
Overall good value, friendly staff and resort atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kalamazoo, Mi.

Great hotel, great value, awesome extras

Posted Dec 2, 2014
We got there at 1 p.m. on a Tuesday. Our room wasn't ready but they got us into another one right away. The room was amazing, large, comfortable and all updated. The underside of the toilet seat had a little mess, but I notice the smallest of cleanliness issues. Besides that, AMAZING. Free drinks awesome breakfast, quite rooms, every employee was extremely helpful. We will be going back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

All was good

Posted Aug 28, 2014
we were there for a wedding elsewhere, spent three nights, breakfast for two days all went well, Was to busy the please was full pack .elevator was pack always the community areas fully pack .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the pool, movie and snacks. Breakfast was also enjoyable.....great selection of items.
Cons: Notifying people of construction beforehand.
Location: The proximity of places was great. We enjoyed eating in all the surrounding places.
I did not like the fact that we were not informed about construction occurring at hotel until the day we arrived. We could hear construction noise every morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com