Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okc

Fabulous hotel!!!!! Fantastic staff!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This hotel is a MUST STAY. The staff was amazing!! So helpful!! Breakfast was perfect!! Shuttle service was prompt and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

AWESOME

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My daughter and I had a wonderful time. The complementary breakfast is a perfect way to start your day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

Close to airport and have shuttle

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Not too much.
Location: very close to airport. many restaurants nearby.
This is a very convention hotel to and from airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

My stay with Embassy suites

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: A lot. Starting with the personnel. They need to be a little more friendly, and not make you feel as if you are doing them a favor.
Location: My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the LEGOLAND amusement park. We also, will enjoy Disney's animal Kingdom at a later date, but not with you.
I would not recommend this hotel for various reasons. The first and most important reason is that it clearly says a 2 room suite. This additional room was the pull out sleeper in the living quarters. Also, they charged a substantial night parking fee per night. Why? There was no valet, or security to secure the parking lot so I did not understand the purpose of the additional charge. Upon arrival the check in staff were extremely unwelcoming, and unfriendly. For example, I was never greeted, but motioned over to come to the young "ladies" station to check in. While there I encountered a cold, and uninformed individual, as she constantly had to ask her supervisor questions to gain greater clarity about her job. The breakfast was mediocre at best, and when the food ran out, they were extremely slow with replenishing. Honestly, this was my third choice and clearly you can see why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Got engaged during our stay there. The facility itself was somewhere were we will definitely do in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stamford, CT

Good Orlando Hotel Near Airport

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant, attentive and very responsive.
Good location, nice room and very attentive and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food review

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Food at the restaurant not good but breakfast buffet awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Location is good, especially if you are going to airport. Lots of restaurants nearby within walking distance.
Nice room but could hear the guy next door snoring all night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
They were very helpful and cheerful. The shuttle driver was especially entertaining and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is the best hotel I have ever been, though the breakfast should be better.