Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South America

Nice for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clening
Location: Near from about 10 places to eat
We had a pleasant stay. We had an overnight stay waiting to go to Disney Cruise. Perfect for that!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Avoid If Possible!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: The cleaning.
Knew we should leave when we walked into the dirtiest lobby we had ever seen. The carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. The room was superficially cleaned. The bathroom was so dirty we put towels on the floor to walk on There was a dust line around the room where they hadn't bothered to vacuum or wipe. We were so tired when we checked in and we were only there for one night, so we stayed. Otherwise, we would have left. Never will we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient and very fine hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The staff was curtious and efficent. The room was large, clean. The restaurant had good food. The breakfast was top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

great location regarding the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, style, breakfast...
Cons: nothing
Location: great location for the airport
Very Good/ 4.5 good breakfast, room, etc. We recommend Embassy Suites as we have stayed in them before. Love the style of the rooms, atrium, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It is a very nice hotel for family with very good amenities like breakfast and a shuttle to the airport, and very good quality service, but the second time we used the shuttle it took more than an hour to pick us up at the airport, so the good service it is not all the time
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! I am so sorry about your experience with our shuttle service the second time. I can assure you that it is not standard. We welcome you to come see us again so we may show you the quality hospitality you expect and deserve. Thank you Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FORT MYERS

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: GET RID OF THE PARKING FEES
I HATE STAYING AT A HOTEL TO BE CHARGE A PARKING FEE
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay. I understand your frustration on having to pay a parking fee. The airport area hotels will all be charging this fee if not now, then in the very near future. I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused for your most recent trip. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Invernrss, FL

Awaiting Family

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was very close to the airport making it easy to pick up family late at night. Granddaughter loved the pool and having a complimentary breakfast in the morning was real convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Elbridge, NY

Can't beat what you get for your dollar!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything was excellent. The atrium is beautiful. The staff was helpful and very kind. The size of the rooms oh my!
Cons: I really can't think of anything
Location: It's in orlando. You're near everything.
The eight of us arrived extremely early. The ladies at the desk worked extremely hard to get us into our rooms as soon as possible. The rooms are so large and nicely decorated. Loved the bathroom. Breakfast which is always included was better than you get at many restaurants. They even make omellets your way. The pool area was clean with plenty of good quality towels. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central NY

Premium Suite worth the price!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Free snacks, happy hour, cleanliness, SPACE!
We stayed in a "Premium Suite" which was phenomenal. Tons of space! We had our own master bedroom with a door and there was a living area with a pull out couch. Our kids LOVED the snack access code that allowed them to get "free" snacks from the vending machine - this perk made them feel like royalty. Also, drinks and snacks on the Lobby level were free during the 5:30-7:30pm happy hour - FUN! The beds were comfortable and everything was clean. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom fort wayne

Top notch service

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Great service, convenience shuttle to airport.
Cons: Wait staff at the bar in the early evening was a bit overwhelmed and seemed short handed.
Location: Just off the airport, lots of chain restaurants near by.
With a family of six that was juggling a travel schedule, the front desk and concierge were all about service. Great thanks to them. Room and facilities were top notch as I have come to expect with embassy suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Alicia Catubo, Hotel Management
Our team members are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments about our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review and we look forward to your next visit.