Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I booked this room 4 months ago when I got tickets for a concert at the Amway center which is a short walk away. It was a Xmas gift to my wife. I drove 2-1/2 hours to get there. The concert was at 7:30 an I arrived at 5:30. When I got there they told me there were no rooms available but the room was paid for. In other words they gave my room away! The closest hotel they find us was 30 minutes away. We had no choice but to take it. It cost us $110.00 round trip for a taxi to get to the concert and we missed half the show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Amway Center events

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and everything was very clean.
Location: Close to the Amway center, restaurants and shopping.
Very nice hotel. The free breakfast was very nice with made to order omelets and great selection of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa, FL

Nice hotel downtown Orlando

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stay here every year after Monster Jam, we love this hotel because of the happy hour in the evening and the awesome breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Wonderful happy hour and delicious breakfast. Come back for sure if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
No complaints at all. Great hotel and convenient to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Cananda

Great Location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Location
This was my first time staying in downtown Orlando. I was in search for a hotel close to attractions where it was easy to access on foot. Church street is literally 2 blocks up and is packed at night with bars and clubs. The hotel staff were very friendly. The hotel concept was pretty cool, open concept on each floor. The rooms were very clean. Hotel parking and concierge recommend a few spots to go out at night and they were helpful with bags and doors. Overall very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jax, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I will be staying at this hotel anytime I am in Orlando. Great price. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Only stayed for a night, free happy hour was a bonus and free breakfeast buffet in the morning! Staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean. Would stay there again and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south Florida

Posted Dec 30, 2014
There is a 23 dollar daily fee for parking. Which expedia did not highlight during my booking process. However, I have a family of four so I mentally put that expense as making up for the free breakfast that feed all of us so nicely. The breakfast was awesome. Scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal and toppings, cereals, fruits, yogurts, coffee, assorted juices, and a made to order omelet station. Very good stuff. The pool was not available as it was having work done to it during our two night stay. Which was a disappointment. The gym was perfect. Sufficient room for me to do my HIIT cardio video, free weights, and treadmill running. The room is nice. Our refrigerator wasn't working but they took care of that immediately once they were made aware. The feel of the room decor was a bit out dated but it was still a nice clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Poorly trained front desk clerk

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Room key reader was broken. Clerk knew yet was too lazy to turn on a different computer with a different reader until my 75 year old poorly ambulating mother and I went back and forth to the fifth floor multiple times to try keys.