Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice Stay Great Location.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Liked the 2 room suite and cocktail hour.
Cons: Rugs need to get shampooed. pool too small.
Location: Great location. We went to Aquatica and Cocoa beach.
Enjoyed my stay at the Embassy. Great location to Seaworld and Universal Studios. Had a wonderful hot breakfast buffet. In the evening they had complementry drinks from 5-7:30p it was awesome. The rooms were very comfy. two room suite with living room area and wet bar, frig, plus microwave. The beds were comfy 2 full sized not queen sized. My only complaints were the rugs in my room #620 had something sticking on them. Need to shampooed once in a while and the pool was very very tiny for a hotel that size. the jacuzzi as well. They both needed a good cleaning they looked dirty. I didin't get in at all. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will be back.Wait staff did a wonderful job in the breakfast area i the mornings.Stayed April 18th thru the 22nd for last minute vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington state

Horrible customer service

Posted Apr 14, 2015
You want condescending rude staff? Stay here and see Stephen at the front desk! You want no AC in your bedroom? Stay here...they say they'll fix it...but days later still not fixed. Oh and it takes over an hour (usually more) to get new towels to your room...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where I was headed

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Embassy Suites Hotel It was very nice and the breakfast was good as well so I will recommend it to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel. Mean employees

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very good hotel. Was clean and comfortable. But the personnel when you check in, were rude except for a man that was nice and pleasant. The two other ladies were rude and imcompetent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

A pit stop on way to vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and great location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: NA
Needed a place to stay for a night on our way to our cruise vacation. We choose Embassey Suites because of our good experiences in the past. Once again, we were not disappointed with our choice. The hotel was I a great location, and our room was very clean. The kids used the pull out couch to lay their heads, leaving my wife and I to enjoy our own room and unwind before going to bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There are many Embassy Suites in Orlando.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Reception desk staff
There are many ES in Orlando, make sure you select the one is closer to the area you want to be. This one in Jamaica certainly looks as an older one from the outside but in the inside it is in good conditions and in good shape. Our room had some clogged shower tub but they fixed it. the staff at the front desk is awesome, they did a great job. thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville,FL

Nice hotel and close themapark and restaurant.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I recommend this hotel. Hotel, stuff, room, food were nice. Free alcohol time was nice but same time kids yelling noise heard hotel room until midnight...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice hotel. But the heater did not work at all in the room! Beds were very stiff also. Make sure to ask to have your room facing away from the freeway, could hear the freeway traffic all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Great location and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Great hot breakfast every morning and every evening complimentary cocktails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando. international dr

Very helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our first room smelled like cigarette smoke and when I we to the desk they apologized and gave us a new room. They also sent my wife a amenities package with chocolate for her birthday. Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable staff with very clean room and clean property.