Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Place To stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Loved that they offered free shuttle services to Universal Studios. The shuttles were always on time, and very convenient.
I found this hotel to be very nice! The room was quite spacious, and clean. Breakfast was excellent! They had anything you'd like from fresh fruit, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, waffles, etc.... This place was extremely quiet. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfasts and enjoyed vegetables reception

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Love the 2 sleeping areas. Visited Blizzard Beach and Downtown Disney Blah Blah Blah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Awesome Place to Vacation

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was very pleasing and easy to interact with.
Cons: The booths should be open longer for people who sleep in late.
I had an amazing time here, they were so polite and accommodated me when needed. Told me how to get around, and could have not been better because we were right on international drive in the middle of EVERYTHING! WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

nice hotel but room was disappointing

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: location was great, can walk to different restaurants and shops.
Cons: Don't put so much air freshner in rooms, makes it really uncomfortable. Rearrange sitting areas so more comfortable for two people to watch tv.
Location: lots of things within walking distance
Hotel facility is very nice. Bar had free happy hour drinks, bloody mary was pretty good! The guy working at the front desk wasn't friendly at all. Was short with my husband at check-in and never once said hello when we walked through the lobby (and he wasn't helping another guest, he was doing nothing). Room smelt very strong on air fragrance. It was hard to get used to, so wouldn't bother my allergies. Our room was on over the mechanical equipment and it was extremely loud in the bedroom area, hard to sleep. Living area is set up strange for watching tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great family hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Was intown to visit a sick relative but had my young adult children with who wanted to go to Universal. Great room with nice privacy for all of us. Sofa bed surprisingly very comfortable. Good free shuttle to universal. Only complaint was they were too busy to clean our room and I had to complain several times after we were out all day. And breakfast items kept running out. If they do such good business; they need to have the staff to accommodate that. But staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Embassy is the best hotel period.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Breakfast is unbelievable. Staff is super friendly. Free drinks at night. For what you pay, you get back in food and drinks if you have a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 31, 2015
Excellent location Centre for everything Food was very good Snacks and drinks facilities in the evening was new addition Overall value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Hotel was close to Universal Studios

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel was nice the only thing is the bathroom was small and when you go order at the omelet station the Cuban cook is only friendly with his kind of people. When my husband and I ordered he looked like it bother him to cook for us but he smiled and talked nicely to the Cubans behind us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Very nice hotel just off International Drive

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space.
Cons: Pancakes were a little dried out at breakfast, but that really is nit-picking
Location: Its just off International Drive, 100's of things to do/see/eat. Try Dave and Busters for food and gaming.
Excellent hotel, far enough off International Drive to avoid the traffic noise, yet close enough to walk to if you wanted to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pleasurable hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel has great location and is near multiple restaurant. The staff was very friendly and courteous.