Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FM

SERVICE

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: LOCATION, AMENTIES & RESTAURANT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL
Cons: GUEST SERVICES
A SMALL REQUEST WAS NEVER FULFILLED EVEN AFTER A TRIP TO THE FRONT DECK, WAS VERY DIDAPPOINTED
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osprey fl

Old and very shop worn. Pretty on the outside but

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Update. And really a self parking fee
Location: Close to food and entertainment
Property in de sprite need of refurb. Carpet worn. Stains. Bathroom tile caving in. Just very disappointing for an embassy suites not up to their usual standards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

Nice hotel close to Disney Theme Parks.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location was nice, lots to do in area. Free bus to Disney Parks. Evening cocktails and excellent breakfast free of charge. Nice pool & exercise room.
Cons: Did not get a wake up call the second day of our stay.
Location: The hotel was well located with entertainment and good restaurants close by.
We spent two nights at the Embassy Suites Hotel. There was a free shuttle to the Disney theme parks which was convenient. The hotel managers happy hour and breakfast were better than most other hotels making the stay more enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, but needs updated

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and pool
Cons: please id your guests
Location: great location near lots of shopping, food, and attractions
The room was clean, a little outdated. The bathroom had peeling paint and needed a fan that could move the air around. My biggest complaint is that the hotel keyed a room key to my room to someone who was not on the room contract. Not cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
No hot water My non smoking room smelled as if someone had been smoking in it for years Literally the NICEST BELLHOP I have ever encountered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lounge in room poor.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: As above.
Location: Location O/K.
Main lounge are poor, Bar area poor. Air con in room would not work on heat and cold air continued to blow in bedroom when air con turned off. Not good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2015
My only concern is the valet. It takes forever to get your car keys back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Close to everything on Iternational Drive

Posted May 30, 2015
I Booked a king suite with Expedia and they said since I booked it with Expedia I get whatever is available which was two full beds and my husband is over 6 feet tall and we did not want to stay in a full bed. The hotel staff tried to be very accommodating and gave us a king sinking and said they would upgrade us the next day. Altough we did not upgrade they gave us a gift card to the eatery and gift shop so that was nice. It was a little more run down than I expected but close to everything .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Good location

Posted May 23, 2015
Could you a little freshening up. Hole in the carpet of the room...the a/c worked but not as cold as some may want it to be. Bathroom door could be replaced. But mostly cosmetic...room was clean, breakfast good, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Great location met our needs perfecly

Posted May 17, 2015
Excellent staff friendly and nothing too much trouble spacious and comfortable rooms walking distance to pointe orlando lots of local bars and restaurants and close to major attractions