Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalls, TX

Nice & Quiet

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The gounds were very well keep and the unite was VERY clean. The only complaint I had was our unit was not ready when we arrived. We had to wait almost an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
awesome place couldnt ask for more. The room is very clean and beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bee from G

2nd stay there

Posted May 11, 2014
Had a great time. Weather was bad.. Encantada was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fontenot from Louisiana

Nice

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the location, the roomy condo , the quiet surrounding and the pleasant staff. However, our hit tub was only hot the first night. Repeated requests to have it fixed were addresses but it still never hot hot. I was also disappointed that the community pool closed at 8. That gave us no time to use their hot tub after returning from the parks, which I really could have used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Very spacious and comfortable apartment

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Encantada was a great base for our Florida holiday. A very calm and quiet resort. We didn't use the club facilities at all, so can't really comment on those. However the staff at checkin and checkout were polite and efficient. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. Towels and linen were changed half way through our stay. Cooking, washing and drying facilities were very useful. Apartment was well air-conditioned. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a custumer-oriented place

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Arrived at 3:45pm and the front desk person looked at us like we were crazy for arriving before 4pm (check-in). A gentler response for a family traveling all day with kids would have gone a long way. One hr. later and the room was finally ready, except that it wasn't--the A/C was broken. Back to the clubhouse and another hour wait while a dozen later arriving families checked-in. Finally into our room, which was clean, nice, spacious, no complaints. 'Breakfast' for $8 at clubhouse not worth it, and no other real activities other than pools, which were nice, but if you are located at a distant condo, you will have a significant walk to the pools. Overall, rooms are nice, but we won't be choosing this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bee from NJ

We loved it!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The place is beautiful! It was decorated very well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinne from Alberta

Fun in Orlando

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great townhouse in a gated resort. Great location close to everything. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KMZ from London

Family oriented nice hotel close to centre

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Great hotel and staff is great especially Margie and Luz. Thank you all for giving us a wonderful stay at your resort