Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

On a scale of 1 to 5 this gets an 8.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Everything. I loved having a high efficiency washer and dryer suite available in the condo, and all of the kitchen equipment was a real treat.
Cons: The only improvement I can think of would be me living there. LOL
Location: Easy to get to, about 10 to 15 minutes from all of Disney parks and half hour to Universal. Close to lots of chain restaurants and grocery store.
This extended stay ranks at the top of many travel experiences. The clerk that greeted me with my packet of information, maps to the condo, and necessary passwords for the road gate, unit, and wifi was most pleasant and provided excellent concierge services. Like all of the employees I had contact with he exuded an attitude of service and care that I have found more often in European establishments. A one all around. The condo was beyond my expectations in all respects. It was very spacious, immaculately clean, comfortable and well appointed. In truth I was expecting the large flat screen television in the living room but was not expecting the full surround theatre sound system. A brilliant plus. The spa on the screened in commodious patio was a godsend after days at the parks. There was a problem with ants of the biting variety that attacked my bare feet while sitting and having an evening cocktail on the patio but a quick call to the concierge and an exterminator was called and arrived early the next morning to take care of the problem. The kitchen was well appointed and had dishes enough to serve a dozen people. I an't praise this property enough. If I were on to travel to Orlando on a yearly basis I would explore buying a time share from Encantada. It is worth it. This would be great for a family traveling with children but even better without the children for an adult get-away. Lot's of activities available on the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Had a Good Experience

Posted May 20, 2015
Rooms were clean and felt new. Had everything we needed, relaxing in the hot tub after a long day was great. Grounds were well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Posted May 17, 2015
We have just returned from a week's stay at the Encantada and had a wonderful time. The houses are spacious, quiet, well equipped and perfectly located near to Disney World. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub in the garden! I would highly recommend the resort to people considering staying there. We would have no hesitation about returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel for sure will be back

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We arrive a little late our check in was at 4pm and we arrive at 9 pm the receptionist who check us is was really arrogant but at soonest we walk in into our condo we were stud beautiful clean with our own jacuzzi really quiet everything was perfect the day we where checking out we woke up late we went to ask the receptionist how much they would charge us for staying extra hour she was supper nice and ask do you have kids we said yes she said just check out at soonest you can we left before that xtra hour but we were really thankful we had a great experience will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Great resort

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great resort in Kissemme. The staff was great and very helpful. The clubhouse is well equipped for relaxation and is also comfortable for kids. The resort is close to everything, restaurants, shopping, parks and highway. Rooms are excellent and can accommodate 6 people comfortably or 8 if necessary. Three bathrooms and a jacuzzi was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Einat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for families

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just got back and the whole family agrees that we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place to stay for easy access to Disney

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything......clean, spacious unit, the hot tub, ease of access to theme parks and the main highway but a private, secure, gated facility.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great for our stay
Location: Disney parks are very close and accessible, especially via back roads that spared us traffic
I can't say enough about this resort. The location was excellent, just off Disney property. We figured out a back road that dumps you right onto the main entrance to Disney World so we didn't have to deal with any of the typical traffic during a very busy time (Spring Break). It was a secure, gated resort that you needed a gate code to access, and the townhouse we stayed in was keyless entry which was great. It came equipped with everything you could possibly need including coffee pods and travel sized toiletries. The unit was spacious and clean, had two full bathrooms plus a powder room on the first floor, full size kitchen appliances and washer/dryer. Our favorite thing was definitely the hot tub when we came home from a long day at the parks to soak our tired feet. I think some units have pools as well. We didn't have time to use the community pools or amenities, but the staff was wonderful and check in/check out were hassle free. No need to even check out really because there were no keys or cards involved and we hadn't used anything additional. I would definitely recommend this resort and will definitely stay here in the future. It was such a great place for a really great rate that we received through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great place, clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything was great, would book here again.
Cons: More activities or areas for teenagers
Location: Great location, just down the road from Disney (maybe 5 miles). Tons of restaurants and shoppping on the 192, this resort is located just off the 192
We stayed at Encantada resort March 14-21, 2015. We stayed in a 2bedroom, 2 bath townhouse. When we arrived the townhouse was very clean, hot tub was running and ready to use. We really did not have any complaints about the townhouse facility. It well suited all of our needs. Kitchen had all appliances including a dishwasher, enough cutlery, dishes and cookware. The living room has a 50" LCD tv with the full cable or satellite tv package, including new release movies...we enjoyed that. The bedrooms were spacious and well laid out. Both bedrooms have their own ensuite with shower no tubs. The only complaint we had was that the pools closed at around 6:30-7pm (at dusk), we had teenagers with us, and they would have liked to have hung around the pool and hot tub areas later. They had a small workout room, and a small arcade area for the kids but not a lot of space for teenagers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Homero from Belo Horizonte

Excelente!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Casa ampla e muito bem equipada. Cozinha completa e com eletrodomésticos de ótima qualidade. Também tem uma boa lavanderia com lavadora e secadora. Foi a primeira vez que ficamos em uma casa de condomínio em uma viagem de férias e a experiência foi incrível! A região é muito tranquila e tem farmácia, supermercados, restaurantes e grandes lojas. Voltaremos com certeza!