Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

Great resort

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great resort in Kissemme. The staff was great and very helpful. The clubhouse is well equipped for relaxation and is also comfortable for kids. The resort is close to everything, restaurants, shopping, parks and highway. Rooms are excellent and can accommodate 6 people comfortably or 8 if necessary. Three bathrooms and a jacuzzi was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for families

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Just got back and the whole family agrees that we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great place to stay for easy access to Disney

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything......clean, spacious unit, the hot tub, ease of access to theme parks and the main highway but a private, secure, gated facility.
Cons: Nothing, everything was great for our stay
Location: Disney parks are very close and accessible, especially via back roads that spared us traffic
I can't say enough about this resort. The location was excellent, just off Disney property. We figured out a back road that dumps you right onto the main entrance to Disney World so we didn't have to deal with any of the typical traffic during a very busy time (Spring Break). It was a secure, gated resort that you needed a gate code to access, and the townhouse we stayed in was keyless entry which was great. It came equipped with everything you could possibly need including coffee pods and travel sized toiletries. The unit was spacious and clean, had two full bathrooms plus a powder room on the first floor, full size kitchen appliances and washer/dryer. Our favorite thing was definitely the hot tub when we came home from a long day at the parks to soak our tired feet. I think some units have pools as well. We didn't have time to use the community pools or amenities, but the staff was wonderful and check in/check out were hassle free. No need to even check out really because there were no keys or cards involved and we hadn't used anything additional. I would definitely recommend this resort and will definitely stay here in the future. It was such a great place for a really great rate that we received through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Great place, clean, friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything was great, would book here again.
Cons: More activities or areas for teenagers
Location: Great location, just down the road from Disney (maybe 5 miles). Tons of restaurants and shoppping on the 192, this resort is located just off the 192
We stayed at Encantada resort March 14-21, 2015. We stayed in a 2bedroom, 2 bath townhouse. When we arrived the townhouse was very clean, hot tub was running and ready to use. We really did not have any complaints about the townhouse facility. It well suited all of our needs. Kitchen had all appliances including a dishwasher, enough cutlery, dishes and cookware. The living room has a 50" LCD tv with the full cable or satellite tv package, including new release movies...we enjoyed that. The bedrooms were spacious and well laid out. Both bedrooms have their own ensuite with shower no tubs. The only complaint we had was that the pools closed at around 6:30-7pm (at dusk), we had teenagers with us, and they would have liked to have hung around the pool and hot tub areas later. They had a small workout room, and a small arcade area for the kids but not a lot of space for teenagers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Close to Disney parks. Nice view. Hotel staff are friendly. BUT No cleaning during the week we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Finally, a modern and clean villa!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Beautiful modern design and furnishings. Helpful staff and easy check in/out. Only improvement I could suggest would be firmer mattresses. They were so soft they dipped in. Overall fantastic resort, though!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Very confortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great place, only thing is housekeeping is opcional. For short stays is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It was a great experience. i went there with my friends for a whole week, it was so cozy and good for families and friends. The only problem is that there might be a slight amount of insects, but not that much that make you scared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EDUARDO CARRASCOfrom São Caetano do Sul

Recomendo e voltarei

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A casa fica à 15 minutos dos parques da Disney e 30 minutos dos parques da Universal, da Sea World e do Flórida Mall. O local é lindo, tudo novinho. A casa e os quartos são grandes, muito confortáveis e impecavelmente limpos. Tem tudo: toalhas, fogão, panelas, talheres, pratos, geladeira, máquina de lavar roupas, secadora, máquina de lavar louça, torradeira, microondas, secador de cabelo, ferro de passar, tábua de passar, não precisa levar nada nem pedir nada na recepção. O custo benefício não se compara a nenhum hotel. Vale cada centavo. Como críticas: Só achei o colchão (king size enoooorme) muito macio, tem quem goste, e a jacuzzi um pouco complicada de regular a temperatura (a água estava muito quente e não conseguimos ficar nela por mais de 10 minutos). Essas coisas porém não tiram "o encanto" do local.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Weinheim

Ein wunderschönes Reihenhaus mit Wirlpool.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Umgebung, Wirlpool, Moderne Ausstattung
Wir haben zu sechst (4 Erwachsene und zwei Kinder unter 2 Jahren) dort für eine Woche gewohnt. Wir waren von der Unterkunft begeistert. Es hat einfach alles gepasst. Zwei Schlafzimmer mit jeweils separatem Bad im ersten Stockwerk. Ein weiteres befand sich im Erdgeschoss. Das Ambiente war stimmig und es hat alles gepasst. Die ruhige Umgebung war sehr angenehm und relaxt. Wir würden dort auf jeden Fall wieder Urlaub machen. Für unsere Kleinen wurden auch Kinderstühle und Kinderbetten bereitgestellt.