Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My wife and daughter had a great time at this resort and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

On a scale of 1 to 5 this gets an 8.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Everything. I loved having a high efficiency washer and dryer suite available in the condo, and all of the kitchen equipment was a real treat.
Cons: The only improvement I can think of would be me living there. LOL
Location: Easy to get to, about 10 to 15 minutes from all of Disney parks and half hour to Universal. Close to lots of chain restaurants and grocery store.
This extended stay ranks at the top of many travel experiences. The clerk that greeted me with my packet of information, maps to the condo, and necessary passwords for the road gate, unit, and wifi was most pleasant and provided excellent concierge services. Like all of the employees I had contact with he exuded an attitude of service and care that I have found more often in European establishments. A one all around. The condo was beyond my expectations in all respects. It was very spacious, immaculately clean, comfortable and well appointed. In truth I was expecting the large flat screen television in the living room but was not expecting the full surround theatre sound system. A brilliant plus. The spa on the screened in commodious patio was a godsend after days at the parks. There was a problem with ants of the biting variety that attacked my bare feet while sitting and having an evening cocktail on the patio but a quick call to the concierge and an exterminator was called and arrived early the next morning to take care of the problem. The kitchen was well appointed and had dishes enough to serve a dozen people. I an't praise this property enough. If I were on to travel to Orlando on a yearly basis I would explore buying a time share from Encantada. It is worth it. This would be great for a family traveling with children but even better without the children for an adult get-away. Lot's of activities available on the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Had a Good Experience

Posted May 20, 2015
Rooms were clean and felt new. Had everything we needed, relaxing in the hot tub after a long day was great. Grounds were well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Posted May 17, 2015
We have just returned from a week's stay at the Encantada and had a wonderful time. The houses are spacious, quiet, well equipped and perfectly located near to Disney World. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub in the garden! I would highly recommend the resort to people considering staying there. We would have no hesitation about returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICARDO from São Paulo

Encantado!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadia, igual às fotos e ao explicado no site.Tudo limpo, casa nova e completa com o essencial para passarmos os 9 dias que ficamos no hotel.Fácil acesso aos parques da Disney, pertinho de um Target, Walgreens, Ross, Publix e bons restaurantes. Pessoas da recepção prontos para ajudar, nada a reclamar, só lamentar na hora de ir embora, dá vontade ficar mais tempo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leandro Soares Teixeira from Brasília

excelente

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos hospedados por 10 dias numa casa que possuía uma jacuzi, 2 quartos, 2 banheiros e um lavabo,sala e cozinha. Fomos em casal e uma criança de quase 2 anos. Foi tudo muito bom, casa super agradável, limpa, condomínio super bem cuidado,um pouco distante do maior Outlet de Orlando,mas nada que um carro não resolva, nós mesmo íamos quase todos dias sem problema algum. Muito próximo há um publix, excelente mercado, um super target, Ross, Tjmaxx, flea market e muitos restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel for sure will be back

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We arrive a little late our check in was at 4pm and we arrive at 9 pm the receptionist who check us is was really arrogant but at soonest we walk in into our condo we were stud beautiful clean with our own jacuzzi really quiet everything was perfect the day we where checking out we woke up late we went to ask the receptionist how much they would charge us for staying extra hour she was supper nice and ask do you have kids we said yes she said just check out at soonest you can we left before that xtra hour but we were really thankful we had a great experience will be back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VERNON from Salvador

Excelente!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito do Encantada, um local bom para quem vai com família e amigos, limpeza dos quartos e da casa muito boa, ficamos nove noites e após o quinto dia, fizeram mais uma limpeza sem custos extras, o que foi suficiente, pois foi entregue rigorosamente muito limpo, só demos manutenção.Quanto à localização, fica muito próximo dos parques da Disney e um pouco mais distante dos demais Parques e da International Drive, mas nada que demore demais para chegar neles.Possui cofre no quarto principal e não cobra estacionamento. Recomendo este Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels