Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It was a great experience. i went there with my friends for a whole week, it was so cozy and good for families and friends. The only problem is that there might be a slight amount of insects, but not that much that make you scared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Weinheim

Ein wunderschönes Reihenhaus mit Wirlpool.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Umgebung, Wirlpool, Moderne Ausstattung
Wir haben zu sechst (4 Erwachsene und zwei Kinder unter 2 Jahren) dort für eine Woche gewohnt. Wir waren von der Unterkunft begeistert. Es hat einfach alles gepasst. Zwei Schlafzimmer mit jeweils separatem Bad im ersten Stockwerk. Ein weiteres befand sich im Erdgeschoss. Das Ambiente war stimmig und es hat alles gepasst. Die ruhige Umgebung war sehr angenehm und relaxt. Wir würden dort auf jeden Fall wieder Urlaub machen. Für unsere Kleinen wurden auch Kinderstühle und Kinderbetten bereitgestellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Tolles Resort

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Tolles Stadthaus in ruhiger Lage. Alle Themenparks sind schnell zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dalls, TX

Nice & Quiet

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The gounds were very well keep and the unite was VERY clean. The only complaint I had was our unit was not ready when we arrived. We had to wait almost an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa Miguelfrom Poços de Caldas - MG

Casa muito boa, ficaria novamente!

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima casa, condomínio novo, instalações e decoração clean, ótima localização, ficaria novamente, pequenos problemas apenas com a limpeza que é feita a cada semana e quando foi feita por ficar brinquedos no chão não foi feito a limpeza do carpete dos quartos e a Internet deu problema e não funcionou direito vários dias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
awesome place couldnt ask for more. The room is very clean and beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beefrom G

2nd stay there

Posted May 11, 2014
Had a great time. Weather was bad.. Encantada was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fontenotfrom Louisiana

Nice

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the location, the roomy condo , the quiet surrounding and the pleasant staff. However, our hit tub was only hot the first night. Repeated requests to have it fixed were addresses but it still never hot hot. I was also disappointed that the community pool closed at 8. That gave us no time to use their hot tub after returning from the parks, which I really could have used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lucianefrom curitiba

tudo novo

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
casa super confortavel , tudo novinho , hidro com agua quente , limpeza otima . Vale observar que o check in e as 16h ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Very spacious and comfortable apartment

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Encantada was a great base for our Florida holiday. A very calm and quiet resort. We didn't use the club facilities at all, so can't really comment on those. However the staff at checkin and checkout were polite and efficient. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. Towels and linen were changed half way through our stay. Cooking, washing and drying facilities were very useful. Apartment was well air-conditioned. Highly recommended.