Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Candacefrom West Melbourne

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before an event at Amway and it is good quality for the money. It's not convenient to downtown (cab is necessary) and the neighborhood is 'iffy.' Staff is very nice and helpful (for some reason our reservation had not been made and they were very accommodating), rooms are clean and comfortable, and a continental breakfast is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Fort Lauderdale

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad hotel I will never stay there again.Old rooms, funiture, shower, bathroom.There was no WIFI. TV channels are very limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mercfrom south florida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gwenfrom Orlando

Hotel service GREAT

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff, service, room comfort and free breakfast was very good. Only problem was the very small bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Candacefrom W. Melbourne

A little gem

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was expecting the worst because of the price and neighborhood, but this hotel was great. Very clean and comfortable, nice little breakfast, and 'Tito' at the front desk couldn't have been nicer; calling us a cab to our concert and concerned that we stay in the lobby until it arrived. The neighborhood isn't so hot, but I'd stay at this hotel again, definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nigelfrom miami, fl

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a quick place to stay , in a decent neighborhood for under 100 dollars at the last minute on a busy weekend for Orlando and Eurotel was the answer! Rooms were clean, restaurants were nearby, it was in the bus line and staff was very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com