Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom south florida

not again

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: clean room
Cons: vacuum hallways - get rid of bad odor in hallways
room was clean but very dated - hallways had old carpet but there was dirt all over hallway floors breakfast was not even close to a breakfast of any kind
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
lobby stinks, hall stinks, room stinks. as n smells. some like dirty ,carpet, room was musty with damp carpet, tub tile had mildew n grout
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
First time at this hotel chain. No maid service, which is fine for a short stay, but no ice machine and hotel was a bit run down. Staff was great but hotel carpets very worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn down and needs a refresh

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was ok.
Cons: Everything.
Hotel room reeked of smoke even though I requested a non-smoking room. Bed was uncomfortable. Tub was stained. Hallway carpets were stained. Walls of bathroom needed to be cleaned. Noise level from roadway was audible even with earplugs. Hotel staff seemed nice and hard-working but they seem to be losing an uphill battle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our employee; however, we apologize your room had a smoke odor and cleanliness issues. In response to your review, I will work with my staff to pinpoint better ways to enforce our smoking policies in our non-smoking rooms. As well, I will work diligently with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I couldn't even stay all the nights I paid for because of the bad smell coming from the bathroom. I left one night early. I'm never buying from Expedia or staying in a hotel with the same title again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience with us. We will work with our staff to improve our hotel and our guest's experience. Thank you again for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FR

Worst extended stay ever

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I hated this hotel, the rugs were wet and smelled like old wet rugs, the heater didn't work at all, the hallway leading towards my room hadn't been touched in forever it was filthy. The shower curtain had mildew all over it. The room had a strange odor... I was surprised this hotel looked like this. Worst quality EVER!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am very disappointed to read that your room had an unpleasant odor as well as a number of cleanliness and maintenance issues. In response to your review, I am implementing a more thorough inspection process with my housekeeping staff to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and smelly

Posted Dec 31, 2014
This hotel was a huge disappointment. The stairwell carpet was absolutely filthy. Large garbage cans in the stairwell smelled. Hallway and room smelled. Room sort of clean but carpet was nasty.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Altamonte Spring

Dirty and unclean

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The place was not fit to stay in. I would not recommend for anyone to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. Bed was very uncomfortable. Ok for an inexpensive overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great location, clean and comfortable! Service is great and bedrooms are beautiful and fully equipped.