Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Ok for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Convenient location, close to 4 and restaurants. Ok for the price if you need to stay for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Adequate for overnight.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Price.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Many restaurants and shops righ across the street.
Needed a last minute hotel for a two day conference I was attending. This fit the bill. Great price, courteous staff, comfortable bed and nice TV. Not very clean, especially the kitchenette area. Adequate for my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am pleased to read that our hotel fit your needs and that you found our staff to be courteous and your bed to be comfortable. Still, the situation you described regarding the cleanliness of your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, my housekeeping staff is reviewing our cleanliness procedures to ensure that this experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from altamonte springs fl

Good stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Needs a pool atm ... pretty good stay very comfy. Would loke to add very quiet i would recommend it to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the quietness and comfort of your room; however, we apologize that we don't have a pool on our premises. We assure you that we are more than happy to accomodate you to our other nearby locations with a pool next time. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very clean comfortable room at a good price, I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the posting such a positive review. It's great to hear that we provided you with such a clean and comfortable room at an affordable price. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confortable! And excellent price

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Ive Stayed at this place a couple times and have never had an issue, the rooms are quite, very clean, and the bed confortable! Plus the price is really accesible! Great Stay overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Disgusting!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The manager was friendly and professional.
Cons: Everything. New carpets, new bedding and a new cleaning service.
We booked this hotel for a night when we were taking our son to college. Hotel staff was friendly, HOWEVER, the room was terrible. There was hair and grime on the floor and sink area. The shower curtain had black mold that had obviously been growing for months. There were crumbs and hair on the "clean" sheets. The hotel staff did offer to change the sheets, but at that point it was late at night and we did not feel like switching rooms. This wasn't just surface dirt, so any other room would most likely be as bad. The free "breakfast" consisted of coffee, microwave oatmeal and granola bars. No milk, juice, water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. We will coach our housekeeping staff on our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south florida

Non SMOKER

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Although I bought a non-smoking room that was all I could smell! The bathroom had no toilet paper, and only one towel. The air-conditioner thermostat didn't work so it was an ice box or a sauna. The only thing pleasant was the after hours staff that helped me check in. That lady was super polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that you received pleasant service from my staff during check-in; however, I regret to read that your non-smoking room had a smoke odor. I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are better informing guests of our non-smoking rooms policies so that your experience is not repeated. As well, I do apologize that the amenities in your bathroom did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Dissapointing Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Staff were reasonable
Cons: Management have to make a hard decision if they want to provide a clean facility with basic ameneties
Location: Location was good.
Checked in late, waited at the door for about 40 minutes, no body at the front desk. Called hotel phone several times no answer. Finally the night clerk showed up, He was a nice person. The room was large but gave an impression of being not properly clean, The bathroom did not have a trash bin, The toileterries were of the lowest quality. The breakfast was a joke. Drinking water was unavailble including no glass/cup in room. Immediately sought other hotel in the vicinity. Unless you are very stuck, I will not recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that my staff was not immediately available to check you in. I will be meeting with my late night staff to ensure that we are able to tend to guests in a timely manner. As well, I am sincerely sorry that your room did not feel clean, and that you were missing a trash bin. I will be sharing your comments with my housekeeping staff and reviewing cleanliness standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I also regret to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good price right off the interstate

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful the room was average nothing special however the room did smell and air conditioning was a bit noisy but for the most part hotel is worth the price......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape coral FL.

Clean and nice!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good for the price. If I am arrond, I stay here again.