Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach Fl

Ease of stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice kitchenette nice room very nice staff clean room very close to interstate. Restaurants very close. Shuttle service makes going to attractions easy and stress free. You really should stay here and save money !!! Ps don't forget about fresh fruit and other goodies for your free breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
John and Laurie - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad that you were pleased with your clean, convenient room and that our staff provided you with quality service. Our staff truly appreciates your kind words. Thank you again for your review. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by Sea World

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice and clean, but they should have housekeeping daily...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad that our rooms were nice and clean; however, we apologize that our housekeeping services did not meet your expectations. We will use your comments to help improve our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from U. K

Excellent hotel perfect for exploring the parks

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Would highly recommend this hotel rooms and facilities very clean and recently refurbished. Room includes sitting area and kitchen with microwave, oven and massive fridge - perfect for stocking up and saving money cooking own meals instead of eating out all the time. Location is ideal to explore the parks - they even provide a shuttle bus free to parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your clean room, your fully equipped kitchen and our location in proximity to the parks. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
excellent value. clean and spacious bzxcvbnml;'poiuytrdfghjkl;poiytrdsdfghjkl;[0987trdfghjkl;pytr
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MM from Washington DC

Awesome Room

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: It is very convenient to the parks and stores, since, we are familiar with the area, we were able to get around the city.
Cons: NA
Location: There is a large Walmart and other local stores, you are off of International Drive, even though, when we went out, the traffic was bad. Great hotel
My family and I stayed in the room for over three nights (weekend visit), and we were quite pleased with the room. Everything was convenient and we enjoyed the continental breakfast and service. This is our second time staying at the hotel and will gladly use them again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens, free grab-and-go breakfast and convenient location at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Nice place to stay and very affordable

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Room with complete kitchen appliances
Cons: More
Location: SeaWorld and convention
Very close and very accessible to everything. Free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a glowing review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens, free grab-and-go breakfast and convenient location at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Lake Wales, Fl.

Great place just 10 min from Universal

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We stayed here for just one night, and went to universal to see Blue Man Group. Very convenient, staff was wonderful very helpful. Room Was clean and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michelle - The staff and I appreciate your kind remarks. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean from pontotoc, ms

Better than westgate lakes resort and spa

Posted Apr 1, 2014
My family and I stayed here on their way in from mississippi. The bed was nice, room was clean! Only issue is room needed extra pillows and weren't included from the get go for the sleeper sofa. We had to ask for them. The breakfest isnt anything to be desired for the price tag for thursday and weekend rates! But we stayed in the hotel in my title after this one. Extended stay was a much better deal. No issues with parking and no loud screaming "tourist"
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sean - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so pleased to learn that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback regarding our bedding options and free grab-and-go breakfast will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Again, thank you for the comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Ga

Great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
I stayed 1 night I was very impressed very clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nique from fl

Clean and Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2014
This hotel was very clean and nice and in a great location. The beds were soft, the staff was very friendly, and the hotel was just great overall