Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom an

The free breakfast was quite lacking, the milk was

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Other than the breakfast issue this was a very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel but good experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel is in a good spot. Only problem is the breakfast sucks! Rooms are clean but the rooms are older. Overall the 3.9 rating is accurate!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Florida

Dirty facility, disappointing

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Staff was nice.
Cons: Have a good cleaning service go over everything from top to bottom.
Location: Great location
Staff was nice but when the toilet backed up it took over an hour to have someone come up. Bathroom lobby was dirty and continual breakfast was bare. I would not stay in the hotel again. You could hear through the walls and the people over your walking loudly. The bathroom shower had rotten wood under it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa FL

In Town for Business

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates; kitchen facilities
Cons: Have available in each room local TV directory and programming or a devoted channel on the TV.
Location: It's Orlando. Everything is near by.
I always stay at one of the Extended Stays in and around the Orlando area depending on where the venue is for my business meetings. I like the option of picking up dinner after these meetings and fixing it in my room if too tired to go out. The one thing I would ask is please train the hotel staff to ask their guests if they need dishes after the guest checks in, but before the guest gets on the elevator. I always prefer the 3rd floor away from the elevator and it is always a long, tiresome walk back to the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Universal Studios

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Allowed our family of 5 to stay in 1 room with a pull-out sofa. Had to ask for sheets, extra towels, shampoo and hair dryer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Dirty

Posted Dec 31, 2014
They never vacumed the room. We stayed 4nights, just changed the pillow case and towel. That's it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice hotel for the holiday

Posted Dec 27, 2014
My family and I stayed at this hotel from 12/23-12/25, we were visiting disney and a couple other places so this hotel is at an ideal location. Katrina helped me check in and check out. She was extremely nice and helpful. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. They supply you with plates, cups, and eating utensils, etc. if you ask for them at the front desks. The only bad thing was that you can hear everything through the walls, so this would be especially difficult to sleep through especially in the morning and nights when people are leaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Alison - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so glad that you and your family had an enjoyable experience with us and that our location was very convenient for you. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best value for price.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Dirty bed sheet and dirty below cover.
Location: Great locations. Close to Disney parks, Sea World and Universal Studios.
Room is spacious. Kitchen and bedrooms were very nice and clean. However, bed sheet, pillow cover and the blanket was dirty and had hair all over them. Frond desk personnel changed everything right a way. Overall I was happy with the service, but only concern is their cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Florida

Family stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The gentleman who checked us in was fantastic! After that it was all down hill. Long story short I wrote a review and received a call from an AGM who asked me questions. She said she investigated the situation which would be impossible since I had just told her the information less then 3 minutes before. She put words into my mouth insinuating a racial issue with music. I will never stay here again and think there should be a real investigation. I will be contacting corporate. I already tried and was on hold for 15 minutes. Very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place and nice stay close to universal studio

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: i like the room comfort my family and I rest very good, the matress were so comfort and the sofa bed help a lot.
Cons: the breakfast was ok but I think if we could have more to eat as a good breakfast in the morning, as a eggs and grits.
Location: the location was perfect for me, i had universal studios, sea world, and those were the places i visited most.
it was ok, i stayed there for 5 nights with my hold family, we visited universal studios and sea world and that hotel was very close to those parks, the room space was good having a kitchen make it perfect, the only think i disagree was that there was to much noise at the top of my room, on the third floor and the cleaning service, we rent 3 rooms, on the others 2 where my family was they complain about not cleaning the restrooms and not taking the trash out, they suppost to do the cleaning on thrusday and Saturday and they did the cleaning on thursday on three rooms two of they didn't take the trash out and i think didn't clean the restrooms, they didn't give us clean towels, my sister has to come to front desk to ask for towels and bed sheets and on a Saturday they didn't even clean two of our rooms, the beds remain messed all day. i would to feel more happy if my family experience wouldn't be like this, they thoughts for me are very important, because iam the one who choose the place to stay and they trust on me. but i hope if i stay there again we wont have any other issues like this, i really enjoy my stay and the price was great for our five days we stay there.