Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Needs updating. We had a leak in our refrigerator. Informed the front desk but not fixed. Water had a horrible stench.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel for large groups. Everything was near

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We arrived and the kids saw the pool and thats where we satarted. Has a nice warm jaccuzzi. The breakfast should have at least some hot food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Clean, safe, nice pool, close to many restaurants, 13 min drive to Oldtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel para pasar las vacaciones en Orlando

Posted Jul 3, 2015
El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado, es limpo, tiene todo lo que necesitas para tús vacaciones y su personal muy atento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond, Va

Perfect for families

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great staff, amenities , decent breakfast, close to Disney park . Near to all restaurants, Walmart etc. It was a great 6 days stay for us - perfect value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff, convenient location and our amenities. I’m thrilled you found our hotel to be a great value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Perfect for Disney and Universal Studios' stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Daily room cleaning versus every other day; the continental breakfast offered no breakfast meat, but perhaps that is routine - we do not travel much.
Location: See title
We chose this hotel because of its location and price. Our double room had the only quiet air conditioning I have ever experienced, everything was spic and span, and the clerks at the desk went above and beyond. Their on-site Disney ticketing agent was incredibly honest and up to date (turns out he interned with Disney). We were not bothered by noise from adjacent rooms or other toilets flushing, etc. The beds were firm and I slept well (which I absolutely never manage when traveling); our daughter prefers a softer bed and slept okay. The one flaw in our stay was a 1:30? a.m. fire alarm. Something in a storage room triggered the alarm and the clerk rushed to get us all out until the fire department could check things out and usher us back in. The rest was all great for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, reasonable rates and accommodating staff. I’m so glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay! Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Is a Good hotel......................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa,il

room for sleeping

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: the people were polite.and the room was very clean and comortable
Cons: nothing. it was all ready for us when we got there
Location: it was in a good location. close to everything. the restaurants and things to do
i really enjoyed the stay. it was very clean and the personel was very polite. i loved there pool also. i was very comfortable staying there and i would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am proud of our staff for their hard work and their great customer service! I’m so glad you enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just a place to stay the night

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Was looking for a reasonable place to spend the night. Room was clean and spacious. Pool was nice. Pillows and bed were hard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. I’m so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at a great value. I’m thrilled you enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Nice hotel, Close to Disney Parks

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Price! Also, location. All Disney parks are very close from this hotel. Simplicity, no headaches with check in/ check out. Amazing stuff. Has pool.
Cons: I don't know about other rooms, leave more towels at the rooms for 6 people.
Location: There is a shopping mall 2 min away. Nice and quiet area. 5 min away is a food court area for all occasions, 7/11, D&D, souvenir store, gas station.
I picked this hotel because of its location and price. Cheap and nice. Traveled by car to a Universal, Sea World, and Disney Magical Kingdom Parks. All parks are very close from this hotel. Excellent choice for those who don't want to stay in Disney Hotels. Nice area, 24 hour available parking spots at the hotel. No hustle to find one at 3 am. Friendly and helpful stuff at the front desk, especially Mr. Bre. They are open and available 24 hours. Has pool and free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m thrilled we were able to accommodate your needs with a convenient location and a reasonable rate. I truly appreciate your comments about our friendly staff. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!