Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax, FL

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Would definitely consider staying here again when I come back to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice extended stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice extended stay, super clean and very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kristen - We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and that our staff provided you with great, friendly service. Thank you again for your kind words. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness. Appliances she'd be checked overall condition of room before renting.
Bathroom sink clogged. Room smells moldy. Transferred to another but the bathroom tub has slow unending water.microwave too rusty! Was changed after I reported to mgt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues your experienced in your room. Please know that I will be meeting with my staff to review cleanliness standards as they apply to both the rooms and the appliances so that your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

It is an ok hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I would recommend to someone who is on a tight budget It is a cheap hotel clean, beds are comfortable and it's close to Disney world but, wi-fi connection is terrible, doesn't have many t.v. channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ana - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that we provided you a clean, comfortable room; however, we are disappointed to read that the internet was not functioning properly during your stay. In response to your feedback, we will be contacting our internet provider to make sure that our internet is working properly. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We stayed at anothe extended stay before and were very pleased. This experience was just as nice. The concierge was very curtious and helpful. The room was excellent fror the rate. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bernie - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our new rooms and excellent staff. We are glad we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Location is the key here.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Only stayed one night, not bad. Sofa bed mattress was kaput!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about your overall stay; however, we apologize if the mattress caused you any discomfort. We are glad that we were able to provide you with a clean and convenient stay while in town. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Extended stay America

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Was only there for the weekend, got the room for 5 people, but only had towels for 3. We used the towels the first night, they were taken bc we left them in the floor but never replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I sincerely apologize that your dirty towels were removed by our housekeeping staff. We do offer a supply of fresh towels located at our front desk. To make sure this doesn't happen again,we are reviewing the proper procedures with our housekeeping personnel. We appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oscar from Miami

All I expected

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: professionally maitained premises
Location: down the street to Downtown Disney, good restaurants within walking distance,easy access
the hotel was everything we expected ; great location close to everything, well kept exterior, clean room, staff friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Oscar - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to Disney. Thank you also for complimenting us on our cleanliness and customer service. We put a very high focus on those two areas. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room with uncomfortable mattress

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Mattress, breakfast, and cleanliness
Location: good location
The staffs of hotel are friendly and the room is comfort and nice, but the mattress is uncomfortable. Although, I was very tired, I couldn't sleep very well. I don't hope that the mattress be as comfortable as my own, but I hope can to sleep and to rest. I had to put 4 pillows over the mattress for sleep over them. Also, the breakfast has poor options and the dining space is very little. The last one thing that I didn't like was the cleanliness. The housekeeper, only made the beds. She didn't cleaned the room, she left over food on the table. In brief, she didn't clean properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
close to disney parks, reasonable.