Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruskin, Fl

Hotel vistor

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast Cleaniness
Location: Shop Eat
My stay was unlike any other stay at hotels. There was no breakfast that grab and go was not inviting. The room did not get cleaned because we did not stay for 7 days. What a bomber. I will think twice before I book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHA from Sanford, fl

Happy

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The cleaning.
This hotel is okay for the money. I did notice some ants on the counter. The rooms could be a little cleaner in my opinion. You get what you pay for in any hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lana from Orlando FL

THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER!!!!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: everything!!!!!
Cons: The continental breakfast
Location: cIose to i-4
These extended stays are awsome. I cant complain about one thing!!!!!!! Even the cleaning staff is friendly!!!!! They treat you like its a 5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Yolanda

Not satisfied

Posted May 21, 2014
As I walked into the room it was not clean their was pretzels on the chair went to bathroom and the bathtub had hair there was mold on the top of the bathroom sink witch you can see as soon as you sat on the toilet seat they did not change my sheets when it was time for our house keeping it was just not a satisfying experience .traveled from Chicago
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Incredible for the price! :)

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible for the price, nothing better than that! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really nice on the outside. The inside needs some freshening up. Room needed some overall deep cleaning and updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com