Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not coles to UCF

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel was fine, but I booked nased on the description of being 0.9 miles from UCF. Actually was over 20 miles. Not good for me at all.
2 out of 5
by lLinda from Orlando,Florida

Only good thing was the closeness of the airport

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Pretty much everything could be improved.
Location: The only good thing about this hotel is the location. It's easy to get to many good restaurants, shopping and the airport.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole place smelled like an old wet dog. The air conditioner worked so so and made soooooo much noise when it switched on and off, woke us about every 20 minutes. Got absolutely no good sleep. There were no amenities such as soap,shampoo, etc. There were about 6 guys setting at the entrance of the hotel drinking beer and partying when we checked in. Really cheapened the place and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Linda - We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we are sorry to hear that your A/C unit was not functioning properly. We will be working with our maintenance engineer to address the issue. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location, but apologize that you were not notified that toiletries are located at the front desk for each guest. We will review your comments with our front desk staff to ensure that they are properly informing each guest about our amenities. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to work

Posted May 30, 2014
My stay was very comfortable, it was a very quiet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfonso from Georgia

great price

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice, great price. Would stay again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near shopping

Posted May 19, 2014
My experience was really nice I enjoyed every minute of my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nathan from Tampa, FL

Overall great establishment - Economical

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Good: Very spacious. Kitchenette with stove, fridge, microwave. Very clean. Comfortable beds, foldout couch for more sleeping space. The bad: restroom wall mirror came loose from wall. No smoke detector, only wires hanging from ceiling where one should have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LovetoTravel2 from Florida

Yes Stay Here

Posted May 7, 2014
No complaints at all. Great staff. Great rooms. The staff were very courteous!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda

Unpleasantly surprised!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the outside the hotel makes you feel like you're getting a good deal, but on the inside it's a different story. Upon entering the room you are instant hit in the face with the smell of stale cigarettes in a non-smoking room and mold. Every air vent I saw throughout the hotel on the way to the room was covered in black dust...to include the vent in the room. Probably the filthiest room I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com