Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by lLinda from Orlando,Florida

Only good thing was the closeness of the airport

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Pretty much everything could be improved.
Location: The only good thing about this hotel is the location. It's easy to get to many good restaurants, shopping and the airport.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole place smelled like an old wet dog. The air conditioner worked so so and made soooooo much noise when it switched on and off, woke us about every 20 minutes. Got absolutely no good sleep. There were no amenities such as soap,shampoo, etc. There were about 6 guys setting at the entrance of the hotel drinking beer and partying when we checked in. Really cheapened the place and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Linda - We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our staff; however, we are sorry to hear that your A/C unit was not functioning properly. We will be working with our maintenance engineer to address the issue. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location, but apologize that you were not notified that toiletries are located at the front desk for each guest. We will review your comments with our front desk staff to ensure that they are properly informing each guest about our amenities. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to work

Posted May 30, 2014
My stay was very comfortable, it was a very quiet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Nice, great price. Would stay again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very near shopping

Posted May 19, 2014
My experience was really nice I enjoyed every minute of my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LovetoTravel2 from Florida

Yes Stay Here

Posted May 7, 2014
No complaints at all. Great staff. Great rooms. The staff were very courteous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hallway smell and the staff was never on the front counter had to wait for someone to came up to the counter waited about 4min or so. The bed was hard as hell. I like the way the room it has a lot of space but old looking. Room need to be updated.
2 out of 5
by HG from South Florida

Yuck! Yuck! Yuck!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
This was a very disappointing stay. The staff wasn't too friendly, the breakfast was hardly anything, it was loud at night while trying to sleep, but mostly it was very dirty. The sheets were stained, there was hair all in the bathroom, and the furniture needed to be replaced. Luckily, it didn't cost much but even then I don't think it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Palm City, FL

We were very pleased with the room.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: clean and had every thing we needed
Cons: An ice machine would be nice. Ice makers were in the refrigerators, but were turned off. The ice wasn't made until after we had gone to bed.
Location: close to the airport and restaurants nearby
We had a difficult time locating the hotel. but were very pleased with the room and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice and quiet location.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Breakfast choises. No shampoo and condisioner available.
Location: Near expressway, but queit.
Nice TV and plenty of chanels choises. I stay just one night, so my experince was limitted.
1 out of 5
by Lordvarun

The worst hotel stay ever

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything : The front desk staff, The breakfast menus, Rooms are dull!
I booked 2 hotel rooms through expedia. On arriving at the Hotel the lady at the front desk was proud to say that the hotel didn't have any rooms for us. I asked her to call her managers since I had already paid for both the rooms, but she refused. I then called up expedia , who then talked to the lady and arranged two rooms for us. All this took 2 hours in the lobby and repeated phone calls to extended stay customer service and Expedia. The rooms were below average. There are a lot of hotels in Orlando and by far this is the worst I've been to.