Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, NC

Clean Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and location.
Cons: Having a better selection for breakfast. Only a small amount of fruit (apples/oranges), coffee, granola bars, muffins and oatmeal was offered.
Location: There were plenty of places to eat as well as a grocery store near by off of the main roads. The location was very convenient.
The hotel was in a convenient location and our room was clean. The full size refrigerator was great to have to store all of our leftovers and drinks. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We would definitely go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the services we provide as we strive to make our guests feel as if they were at home. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The elevator was broken and I was on the 3rd floor

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Since the elevator was broken the staff directed me to a staircase closer to my room but as the days went by the staircase began to smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The elevator was broken. The staff was not helpful

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I would never stay there again. I had to walk up three flights of stairs. Carpets were dirty in hallway. There was only one person working at a time . I had to go down to pick up my coffee maker and cups for my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that the elevator was out of service and that you experienced cleanliness issues during your experience with us. We are working the best we can alongside the elevator repair company to correct this issue. In response to your additional feedback, once we are notified that our guest requires certain kitchen items, it is our responsibility to deliver them to your room. I apologize that this was not the case. To prevent this from happening again, I will be working with my staff to make sure every guest leaves with a positive experience. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value. Elevator did not work.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice location, very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I also want to take the time to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the elevator. As a solution to this issue we are working quickly and accordingly with Otis elevator company to correct this matter and to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, we are glad to know that you were able to find great value at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to work site

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: This time I was given a suite, it was very nice. I have stayed at this hotel before.
Cons: The elevator could be working.
Location: I really couldn't tell, I went to work early in the morning and came back late. The only thing that I know is there are plenty of places to eat.
I was very happy with my room the hotel is very nice and it it clean. The first night I was there the alarm went off at 2:00am in my room. I did ask at the desk the next day, they told me it may have been a glitch in the system. That was the only night that happen. The elevator did not work the days I stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean room and comfortable stay. I also want to take the time to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the elevator, as a solution to this issue we are working quickly and accordingly with Otis elevator company to correct this matter to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Disappointing

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Good location, fridge
Cons: Stock rooms; we did after all reserved a kitchen unit so we will need all things that make a KITCHEN.
Location: Central location to all things; beach (1 hour), Disney & attractions (20 minutes) & Sanford (restaurants, zoo) 5 minutes.
Room reserved: not available. Upgrade instead: GREAT! Elevator out when room's on 3rd floor? Not so great! Kitchen not really a kitchen; 2 burners & a fridge. All service-ware, toaster, coffeemaker had to be requested, not in room. Air conditioner wall mount in main area doesn't cool bedroom. Sheets, blankets & comforter very cheap manufacture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Charles - I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had issues during your stay. To prevent this from happening again, our staff is going to be provided additional training on our dish delivery process and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the elevator during your stay. We are working to ensure this is fixed right away. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Goiânia

Regiao Ótima , hotel a desejar !

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Local ao norte de Orlando. Otimo para compras e longe dos parques . Area ao redor do hotel linda porem hotel muito a desejar . Servico ruim , cheira mal e elevador estragado sem previcao de conserto. Cafe da manha : Péssimo mesmo para os padroes americanos , quase inexistente .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lenafrom Alnö

road trip Florida

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luktade illa dålig frukost lyhört duger för att sova en natt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was poor,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivan Afrom Mississipi

Good for the price

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no elevator service so I have to walk my bags to the second floor and back. Everything else was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the elevator being out of service during your stay. However, we are pleased to know that we were able to provide you with a good stay overall. It is great to read that you found us to be a good value for the price. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.