Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viborg, Danmark

Som at komme fra asken til ilden.....

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Desværre ikke noget :-(
Cons: Morgenmaden, køkkenfaciliteterne, deres sovesofaer er IKKE egnet til at sove i !!!
Location: Hotellet lå langt fra næsten alt... Selv til normal indkøb :-(
I forhold til andre hoteller, så mangler der : Ordentlige senge, der var mangelfuld køkken, personalet var meget trætte, morgen buffet var i forhold til andre hoteller nærmest ikke eksisterende og så virkede hotellet generelt slidt på både den ene og den anden måde....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but many better choices for the $$

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms could be updated and renovated.... Staff could be on duty 24 hours a day as in most hotels, Breakfast could be alot better, more choices.
Got booked in a smoking room by mistake, then had to change rooms in the middle of the night. Was told they had a complementary breakfast, but it was only "grab and go" items...Not much to chose from and only available from 6-9:30 (got there at 10am and had NO breakfast. Room was just ok.. not very modern and small too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short visit

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This was my first time at an Extended stay Inn. It was a little different in what I expected, but no complaints. The room was accommodating for myself and my 3 sons (4 male). The breakfast was not a breakfast, it was barely a continental breakfast- so please advertise accordingly. The hallway smelled of smoke residue, but the rooms were good. So no complaints. I would not stay there with my wife, but I would if I were by,uself or with my sons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIANE from Jaffrey

Good value, little tired.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good service at desk. Place is a little worn. Breakfast very light. Price good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caesar from The City By The Bay

Almost worth the price...

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean enough. Basic. No frills. The problem was the hallways. Dark. Musty. Bad odors. A one day rental of a steam cleaner could really make a world of difference for this place. Steam clean the halls and a little febreeze and this place could go be rated 4.5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extended stay Maitland

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, pleasant and close to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Professional, quiet, nice

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Clean, quiet, with a small kitchen and sofa. Much more liveable than a room. Helpful staff pays careful attention to details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from West Palm Beach, FL

Second visit

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
A normal one night business stay. Nothing to complain about with this hotel. Room is spacious and comfortable and hotel staff are very courteous. If you're just looking for a place to sleep and do not expect to spend much time indoors this is an ideal hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from South Florida

Better than most Extended Stays

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Extended Stay Hotels are no frills by nature, and this one actually was a better one than another that I stayed at recently. I wish the Extended stay Corporate would buy at least one or two ice machines for their hotels. Or if they don't want to do that, at least have the ice trays filled with fresh water on the day of check in, so a poor tired traveler, doesn't have to go back out to get ice. The carpeting could use a change and the love seat in my room needed a change out. Otherwise, the folks there were very nice, and truly concerned for my well being, and treated me well.