Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Pleasant!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was patient and nice, hotel was for the most part very quiet and it was very clean.
Cons: Parking was a little restricted. If we went to a late dinner, when we returned it was difficult to find a spot near the entrance.
Location: Only about 15 minutes from downtown Orlando and there are a few restaurants in the surrounding area.
I was very cautious about booking a hotel, as it was my first time being solely in charge of booking the hotel. I saw that this one had great reviews and it was the right price to stay within my budget. My boyfriend and I stayed for three nights and were very comfortable-the kitchen was functional, and the room was clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and will most likely use this hotel for any of my trips to Orlando. Our only cons about the place was that parking was a little restricted-if we returned from a late dinner, we would have to park away from the main hotel and the entrance, but we always found a spot within the Extended Stay lots; the 'grab-and-go' breakfast was less than you would expect, the coffee was great, but there was only really fruit, oatmeal that you could make and a few oatmeal/chewy bars and packaged muffins. There was not anything really hearty to get your day started off right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night before flight

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Excellent hotel and would recommend to anyone who needs a longer hotel reservation. We stayed one night only but worked out perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob & Juying from Maitland/Orlando

Very nice and we've used this hotel before

Posted Feb 25, 2014
This is a great alternative to use for anyone doing business in or just taking a vacation in or around the Orlando, Florida area. You can find lower priced accommodations that are generally run down and roach infested places but the cleanliness and convenience of this facility can not be beat. We used it this time even though the site of our business meeting and trade show was almost 30 miles away. We felt the extra ride was a small price to pay for a safe and clean place to sleep and near the great Asian restaurants in Orlando.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Decent cheap hotel. Would not recommend. Hotel staff was not friendly and took 20 minutes to check me in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie from Wise, VA

Convenience for Capital One Bowl

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I sent my parents to this hotel as a Christmas gift to them along with tickets to the Capital One Bowl. They said that the entire experience was wonderful, the room was spacious and comfortable, and they really enjoyed their stay there for two nights. The location to the Citrus Bowl Stadium was extremely convenient and the neighborhood is outside of the hustle and bustle of Orlando while still being close enough that the drive is short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerome from Norfolk

Fine place for the family stop-over before Park

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a new year's eve with the family before a great (and very quiet) day in Sea world. Not much fun (wasn't expected!) but a very professional welcome, clean and comfortable rooms and efficient formula.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No notable problems

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine. We only spent one night. It was roomy and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good but a few issues

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was no frills but spacious and comfortable. Made the original reservation directly with Extended Stay. Got to the hotel to find that they didn't have ant record of the reservation I had made about 6 hours before and they had no more Queen rooms. They still had a king but at about $15 more. I went on line with hotels.com and got the same room reserved for $10 less than the front desk could offer. Two night stay was fine until the last morning when there was no hot water in the hotel until 10 am. Don't know if the glitches I experienced were unusual or not but keeps me from giving a higher rating. Hotel staff were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Miami

good for the money

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very ok for short business trips. Room have a full kitchen. No maid service if you are staying less that a week. Free parking and internet. Staff is super friendly and helpful. When I got to my room the carpet was wet and there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke. I guess the last guest was a smoker and they just cleaned the carpet.