Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Professional, quiet, nice

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Clean, quiet, with a small kitchen and sofa. Much more liveable than a room. Helpful staff pays careful attention to details.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom South Florida

Better than most Extended Stays

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extended Stay Hotels are no frills by nature, and this one actually was a better one than another that I stayed at recently. I wish the Extended stay Corporate would buy at least one or two ice machines for their hotels. Or if they don't want to do that, at least have the ice trays filled with fresh water on the day of check in, so a poor tired traveler, doesn't have to go back out to get ice. The carpeting could use a change and the love seat in my room needed a change out. Otherwise, the folks there were very nice, and truly concerned for my well being, and treated me well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillipfrom ocala, fl

awesome

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
awesome, room meet all my requirments & i really enjoyed my stay. Would highly recommend this hotel. Next time im in the area i'd be happybto stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m thrilled that our room met all of your requirements and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Fort Lauderdale

Bare Bones

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Never stayed in a hotel that doesn't have an ice machine. Full kitchen but nothing in it, not even a coffee maker. You have to ask for everything. Not sure why anyone would want to stay there longer than a nite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our fully equipped kitchen was not favorable for you, in the future we would have no problem having your room set up before arrival upon your request. I will be meeting with my front desk team to instruct them to better communicate how to obtain kitchen equipment. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Port St. Lucie, FL

Clean & Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I am staying on a weekly basis at this Extended Stay location. I find it to be very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such nice things about the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. I am proud of our team for always offering great service and keeping our rooms clean and fresh. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

this is an ok hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: Toilet seats need to be thicker as when one wipes the hand goes into the mire in the bowl. this is not sanitary and can only be changed by corporate.
Location: in a never land with no other facilities very close by for dining and shopping
There was a quick and easy check in and the front desk made a big deal about sanitary conditions and this is why there are no pots ,pans, dishes, and silverware in the room but all we needed to do was ask what we would need and they would and did provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lionelfrom San Diego, CA

not perfect but it does the job

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
nothing really fancy but it was confidently located for my business trip. I checked in late at night, I filled the form and had to fill it again in the morning, not sure why. I asked for dishes and ustensils, which is parts of the long term stay in these hotels. She was not too happy but gave me a crate of stuff to haul myself in my room. The room was clean and quiet and comfortably furnished. Nice TV, with free channels, a DVDS player and free internet (a bit slow) but you can pay and get better data speed. Overall, not bad. Easy parking, 5 min from shops, groceries, restaurants. Lots of families for Disney trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Try somewhere else

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Noisy. For an extended stay hotel there were no dishes in the kitchen, not even a coffee maker. That's all optional and you can ask for it. Breakfast is not impressive. No ice machine and the bed was very hard.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Save your money - book elsewhere

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room we were given had an odor to it. To attempt to get rid of the odor we had to turn the AC way down till it was freezing. Please save your money and find elsewhere to stay. Manaegement at hotel refused to assist because we only stayed one night. Avoid this hotel location if you value a clean room and friendly assistance from manager.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

went to hyatt

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Never checked in bc service was horrible at desk